Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sawgrass INFINITI

Tamarac, FL

4.3
179 Reviews

5801 Madison Avenue

Tamarac, FL

33321

Directions

179 Reviews of Sawgrass INFINITI

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"People make the company successful. Surely sawgrass..."

- Crus3695

People make the company successful. Surely sawgrass infiniti have several outstanding and excellent personnel. Tony shaw, toni-Ann comes to mind.the atmosphere is geared towards customer service and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pier Russo
5.0
Anthony Shaw
5.0
Other Employees : Toni ann
October 18, 2021

"Great service and wonderful staff. Always a pleasure to..."

- Lizjenny15

Great service and wonderful staff. Always a pleasure to have our cars serviced at Sawgrass Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Shaw
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Very happy with my experience at Sawgrass Infiniti,..."

- ilanonali

Very happy with my experience at Sawgrass Infiniti, couldn't get a better service. Thank you vety much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Gaye
October 02, 2021

"I reached out for out the door pricing and to understand..."

- Ryan

I reached out for out the door pricing and to understand their posted internet pricing (which reflected slightly below MSRP). After two days of chasing, got a quote that was about $8k over MSRP, and no one there could explain the mystery online pricing. Complete bait and switch dealership. I would avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenia Ruiz
September 22, 2021

"Very professional and I’m pleased with their service. I..."

- Ibtissam Chahid

Very professional and I’m pleased with their service. I will recommend Sawgrass Infinity to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pier Russo
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Hew
September 03, 2021

"I purchased and service 3 Infinitis 70 S on this..."

- gabrieladiaz

I purchased and service 3 Infinitis 70 S on this location, high recommend I service me 3 cars with Tony Shaw very professional . Its a great place to bring your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Shaw
5.0
August 28, 2021

"Highly recommend Sawgrass Infiniti. Professional and..."

- JT

Highly recommend Sawgrass Infiniti. Professional and friendly staff. Dealt with Toni-Gaye Hew and as always her ratings are beyond 5 STARS. Well done Toni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni-Gaye Hew
August 21, 2021

"I purchased my Q60 RS almost 5 years ago. Their service..."

- Mparker11

I purchased my Q60 RS almost 5 years ago. Their service department has always been excellent and my service advisor Tony Shaw is awesome. Great Dealership. Very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Shaw
5.0
August 16, 2021

"5 cars in a row with this dealership, and actually the..."

- Raffi

5 cars in a row with this dealership, and actually the same sales team. That should speak volumes about my confidence and satisfaction. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Shaw
5.0
Other Employees : Pier Russo
August 05, 2021

"The staff is very helpful and friendly. Clean dealership..."

- SS

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Clean dealership with nice waiting area. Beautiful showroom. Nice selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Kasten
5.0
Pier Russo
5.0
Danny Simpson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results