Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scaffidi Auto

4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

3733 Stanley Street, Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481 Directions
Call (800) 472-2133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Scaffidi Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2020

"Thorough and Kind"

- messersmiths

Tom Heidenfelder was my primary contact and he was extremely kind and thorough explaining all the details of my car. He also did a wonderful job of finding the exact car (2020 rapid red Ford Fusion hybrid) that I wanted and bringing it to Stevens Point for me. He got back to me immediately when I had a couple of questions about my new car. Tim Thurber was also very helpful in helping me know about the car that I was purchasing long distance. Everyone at Scaffidi was kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Tim Thurber
5.0
Other Employees : The finance person whose name is Chad, I think and he too was wonderful.
January 25, 2020

"Pleased with experience"

- brb

Some people find car-shopping enjoyable; I don't, but had no choice when I was in a wreck and my car was a total loss. I'd never done business with Scaffidi before this. I ended up getting a 2019 Ford Ecosport. The salesman (Tim) wasn't pushy and made calm what can be a stressful experience, for which I'm grateful. Everyone I met at Scaffidi was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Tim Thurber
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Great service and follow up"

- jmart

My experience with the entire team of Scaffidi Motors was excellent as I purchased my 2019 F150. Jeff Olson was my primary contact and was responsive and professional. My questions were answered and I was able to finalize my purchase with minimal effort. I have purchased many vehicles at Scaffidi's over the years and have always received excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
5.0
Jeff Olson
5.0
January 16, 2020

"My second new truck from Scaffidi's"

- kmitz56

After dealing with garages for 45 years ,Scaffidi's is the only place I'll go for sales and service ! Ethan Seubert was my sales contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Seubert
January 08, 2020

"Always get in on time and always top-notch service. The..."

- grumpyguy

Always get in on time and always top-notch service. The car is always cleaner when I get it than when its dropped off. Hours of the service department are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Preinitz
January 06, 2020

"great service"

- cjthompson2

Dan L. did a great job finding the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Staff was very friendly and dealership was clean and inviting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Larson
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with Dan.

January 05, 2020

"2020 Ford Explorer"

- tom

Scaffidi (Troy) was very responsive and informative while considering this purchase. I am still getting used to all of the technology features so will probably need a refresher lesson during the next month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Obremski
5.0
Other Employees : Don Scaffidi
Jan 06, 2020 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with Troy.

January 02, 2020

"Pleasant Expierence"

- Ken

Purchasing from Scaffidi was a pleasant no pressure expierence. It took several visits to determine just what vehicle was right for us. Tim Thuber was patient and a total professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thurber
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with Tim.

January 02, 2020

"Scaffidi Experience"

- ginetteberndt

We had a great experience with Scaffidi....We took our F150 to Scaffidi just before Christmas We didn't have an appointment but wanted to see if they had time to service our truck and they said they would try and get in and they did.....We think that they try everything they can to satisfy the customer and they did just that with us so thank you to Scaffidi for always being helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
5.0
Tom Heidenfelder
5.0
Greg Jones
5.0
Megan Knoedler
5.0
Dan Larson
5.0
Troy Obremski
5.0
Jeff Olson
5.0
John Russell
5.0
Don Sankey
5.0
Tim Thurber
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Lewis
Jan 06, 2020 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with our service department.

January 01, 2020

"Tim Thurber was very helpful with selecting our new..."

- Jason

Tim Thurber was very helpful with selecting our new vehicle. He gave us the time to talk amongst ourselves so we could make the best decision. Tim was a knowledgeable and friendly but not high pressure sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thurber
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with Tim

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results