Back

Stevens Point Auto Center

Stevens Point, WI

3.4
396 Reviews

3733 Stanley St

Stevens Point, WI

54481

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 396 reviews

January 30, 2024

I found the exact car I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Every person I worked with at Stevens Point Auto Center was wonderful and helpful. The car is in great condition and very clean. More

by jgolembeski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciera Hamal, Tim Thurber, Megan Knoedler
December 11, 2023

Numerous issues with this dealership and the previous owners of this dealership. I’ve requested non-solicitation numerous times in the past and still get solicited. I had to go to the attorney general to More

by TrustedSource
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Schuh, Greg Jones
September 20, 2023

My daughter bought a car back in April. Had it for less than a month and it left her stranded. They “reset” it (their words) and she got it back a month later. 2 weeks later it broke down a More

by Von
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
February 10, 2023

Excellent personal service and good communication. Have really enjoyed dealing with everyone at Stevens Point Auto Center. More

by kick-the-ball
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Sampson
February 07, 2023

Sent an inquiry about a certain vehicle and no body contacted me to this point and it had been a week and a half. Must have something better to do than sell cars. More

by Zsken
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones, Dan Larson, Jeff Olson, John Russell, Mac DeBot, Tom Heidenfelder, Tim Thurber, Megan Knoedler
January 09, 2023

My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and are completely satisfied with the vehicle and the customer service from all of the staff involved. Every one was very professional, po More

by sicardsr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Lucas, Chad, and Greg
September 06, 2022

Stoped to look at the Hyundai EV. Website said there was one on the lot. When I stopped the salesman said they didn’t have any and pretty much walked away. It’s too bad because I’v More

by daleaumann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 02, 2022

Our experience with Stevens Point Auto Center and Lucas V. was nothing short of amazing! Everything was explained clearly and they are extremely transparent. Excellent pricing model. An overall great exper More

by b.plover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Vincent
February 18, 2022

uyer beware. Spent 50k on a 3yr old F-150. Their ad said 1-owner, clean history vehicle. I went in on a Saturday and purchased it. Corey the salesman was friendly More

by brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey, Mac DeBot
December 29, 2021

They were wonderful to work with. Very informative, answered all of my questions, and were so friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by cajuliot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac DeBot
1
...