About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Rockford St, Mt Airy, North Carolina 27030 Directions
Sales: (336) 789-9011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"Service department is always available when I need them"

- ebjohn

I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I'm always treated with respect and Oakie always goes the extra mile. Thanks for being there when needed. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2016

"Great Salesman!"

- Why do I need to create an account!

We worked with Jeremy Wilson. He worked hard to find the perfect truck for us. He pulled on from the back lot that was just what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
July 30, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Sjk24

Jeremy went beyond our expectations to help us find the car that met our needs and our budget. Everyone we worked with was super friendly,patient and not pushy. Would definitely be willing to give them our business again and highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Teague, Jeremy Wilson
July 25, 2016

"Could'nt be happier"

- Robertson21

I honestly couldn't be happier with the service I was provided, I was looking to buy my first care with low payments and low price, I pay under 300 a month as a new buyer with no credit, and they really worked with me! I have been the talk of work thanks to Kenny Vaughn. The next day one of my coworkers went down and bought a car from him too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2016

"Nice car, Nice dealership"

- Subaru fan

Ask for Jeremy Wilson if you're looking for a car at the Collins dealership. He knows something about almost every car on the sales lot. The thing I liked most about Jeremy was that I felt no pressure to make a purchase. I had looked at vehicles in Lake Norman and Charlotte the week before, and there seemed to be plenty of pressure to go around. Jeremy will work with you to make sure you have a car that you will enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
June 14, 2016

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

- CarBuyer19

Working with Collins Chevrolet was exceptional! We were greeted by the owner, Lee Collins who immediately found out the specifics we were looking for and then lead us to options that were available. There was absolutely no pressure to look or buy beyond what we explained to them. We were then sent on a test drive with salesman, Jeremy Wilson who handled the remainder of our car buying experience. Every single person we dealt with throughout the process bent over backwards to make it as simple and easy as possible. Landon Teague in financing took care of all paperwork and worked with our bank late on a Friday afternoon. I could not have been more pleased with the service from every employee and will certainly come back to Collins Chevrolet for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Teague, Jeremy Wilson, Lee Collins
June 05, 2016

"Excellent service"

- RYAN STASSINIS

My family and I were on our way to emerald isle for vacation and our cars electrical system went out. It was the saturday before memorial day and close to closing time. Cameron was extremely friendly and tried his best to diagnose the issue. He communicated efficiently as they were diagnosing the issue. Once we found the car was inoperable, Susie, Kenny, and Chris provided the most amazing, heart warming service we have ever had. With all rental places being closed and no loaners on the lot left, they put us in a family friendly SUV to get us on vacation. Not only that, once they were able to detail the problem during the week with our car, they did all the legwork on what it would cost in comparison to a brand new Tahoe. When it was evident, going with the new tahoe was the best option, Kenny and Chris showed why they are the best. They were focused on ensuring my family enjoyed the vacation we drove for while they did all the paperwork to get the deal done. Too top it all off, Kenny drove the car down to our vacation house which ended up being a 16 hour trip total. What an outstanding group of people. Driving a business by caring about the needs and wants of the customer. I reccomend these people and this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Easter Amburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cameron Orrell
May 27, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- lthmgh

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Kenny Vaughn. He was wonderful as was everyone else at the dealership! They all made this easy for us and an enjoyable experience. We absolutely love our new Yukon! Thank you Kenny and everyone else for all of your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee Collins
May 11, 2016

"Love my Subaru Impreza!!"

- Kimberly M.

We traded in my Nissan Versa for a Subaru Impreza and I haven't looked back since!! We dealt with Kenny Vaughn and it was a pleasure to work with. When we get another Subaru we will be asking for him again!! Great service and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Vaughn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2016 -

Scenic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Kimberly , We hope you love the Impreza!!

May 10, 2016

"trade in a 2015 subaru for 2016 subaru forrester"

- martins

the experience was wonderful, we just told them what we wanted and they helped us out to get the best deal that would suit us. thank you Kenny, and all the subaru salespeople that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Vaughn
Other Employees : Misty Hall, Lee Collins, Tyler Dolph
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results