Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Washington, MO

3.7
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5824 Highway 100

Washington, MO

63090

Directions

40 Reviews of Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"I really wish I could say dealing with schicker was good..."

- Matt L

I really wish I could say dealing with schicker was good because it started out that way but in the end very disappointed in the way the do business. I delt with Reggie and started good I asked for pictures of a truck that he said they just got in and had no pictures on their website. He sent them to me quickly and told him I would be down the filling week to look at. He stated that the truck had not been cleaned yet and if I was ok with that then I could come down. I went and looked at it, Reggie was off and came in anyway to meet me I thought wow not many people would do that. I liked the truck and decided to try to buy. I told him what I wanted for mine and what I would like to buy theirs for and told him to call me with the numbers. Then just like a tricky Ricky salesman we have all seen, mine was worth nothing (a 2017 f-250 powerstroke) and theirs was apparently made out of gold. When I tried to work with them on the prices they said they could not come down on their because it was on sale. I asked how could it be on sale when you said you just got it in. Reggie's reply was well it was at another one of our stores that couldn't sale it so they sent it here for us to try...when I drove the truck it was clear it had just been traded in due to it was dusty, had napkins in every compartment and several litter things we all leave when trading in a vehicle. After all that I had my bank look up nada value and they was telling me mine was worth $3,000 under nada and their bottom dollar was just shy of 5,000 over nada. So do your research before buying from these people they Will pull a fast one on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie
Jun 19, 2020 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Matt, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding the negotiation process. We strive to provide honest and fair service to all of our guests and it is regrettable that you felt otherwise. Please reach out to me at your own convenience so that we can address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Justin Bizzle General Sales Manager justin@schickerautomotive.com Schicker CDJR

September 05, 2019

"Amazing customer service and pricing"

- JANE STUMPF

We decided we'd look for another reliable vehicle and we went up 44 East. We stopped at several dealerships along the way. We hadn't searched for a vehicle in a while and, up until we stopped at Schicker's Automotive, we were shocked to see how customer service had taken a serious nosedive. Several places we stopped, either we were ignored all together, no one offered to help or they diddle-daddled around. But, Schicker's Automotive was unlike anywhere we stopped that day. From the moment we drove in their driveway, someone was right there and said, "Pull right on in!" From the get-go, I let our salesperson, Ken Briick, know our price range and even though we were looking for a used car, we were treated with the utmost of courtesy and respect. The process was easy and trading in our vehicle was easy, too. They were very organized and every single person there was polite, charasmatic and friendly. Ken even took our picture standing in front of our vehicle before we left. He also put gas in before we left! The whole experience was phenomenal. I would definitely go back. Their service is far superior! Jane and Aaron Stumpf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Briick, Dan Luepke
Sep 05, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jane, we love to hear from happy guests. Thank you for giving us the chance to show you that superior customer service still exists. Ken and the team are always eager to assist you. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day and visit again soon.

May 30, 2019

"Repairs on SRT4 "

- DAVID M BROOKS

Excellent repairs, fair prices, collaboration with SRT experts got my car running just right at last. Repaired quickly as possible with use of my own parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 30, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

Sep 03, 2020 -

DAVID M BROOKS responded

I will be back when it's time to soup up the car again, thank you!!

April 26, 2019

"Jeep Renegade "

- Lau23

So helpful and awesome customer service. Sonny Carroll was extremely easy to work with and made everything work for me and in my budget! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Carroll , Customer Service
Apr 27, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lau, thank you for sharing your experience regarding your Sonny and your visit. We are glad that a deal could be reached that pleased you. We hope that you will visit again, soon.

April 20, 2019

"Blatantly lied "

- NLBoyce72

We’re were lied to twice. When we called them out on it the finance guy got a huge attitude with us. There has to be someone writing fake reviews to boost their ratings, there is no way their rating should be this high. They are everything that people fear about car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Apr 20, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your impression of us. Rest assured, we strive to maintain the highest level of honor and integrity. I take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to learn some specifics regarding your experience. If you would, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience with your preferred contact information. I hope to hear from you soon. Justin Bizzle General Sales Manager justin@schickerautomotive.com Schicker CDJR

April 13, 2019

"It is worth your drive from Saint Louis to buy a new vehicle"

- Satheesh Kumar

I walked in and walked out with the Jeep I wanted at the price below others with the money saving advice. By the way friendly and courteous staff. My car was even delivered to Saint Louis since I didn’t pickup my car on the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVERYONE
Apr 13, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Satheesh, thank you for sharing your experience. We were glad to get your new vehicle delivered to you. Let us know when you need any further assistance.

April 07, 2019

"great customer service"

- Rthecarp

Sales Rep Craig Yoest Fin Mngr Dan L Kept jeep purchase streamline demonstrated options In Jeep thoroughly. Dan located consumer incentives for best price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Yoest, Dan L, Customer Service
Apr 07, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, It bring us great joy to learn of your perfect shopping experience for a Jeep. We will be sure to thank Craig and Dan for providing you with excellent and thorough service. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Congratulations!

April 01, 2019

"Michelle in Service was GREAT!!!"

- Dave H

Michelle the service writer was GREAT. I called she made an appointment, had the mechanic ride with me to explain the problem. Kept me informed every step of process. Called, touched base, got me a loaner that met my needs. Actually got the vechicle completed early. She had the technician take me for a drive afterwards to explain the repair. Michelle and the whole crew we're great. Will be taking my service there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle was Great, Customer Service
Apr 01, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dave, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Michelle and the team took good care of your vehicle. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

March 22, 2019

"Poor Negotiations Low trade values"

- Carguy198810

I was looking at buying a vehicle here. They valued my trade truck with only 1200 miles way lower than market value by almost $7,000. Would not negotiate any further on the trade value, no matter what. Valuing a truck with 1200 miles only 1000 more than a truck with 100k miles is way too low. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and don’t recommend trying to buy here unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Mar 23, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I take all of our guests' feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your concerns regarding the value of your trade-in. If you would, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Justin Bizzle General Sales Manager justin@schickerautomotive.com Schicker CDJR

Apr 30, 2019 -

Carguy198810 responded

Just so those that saw the response are aware. The man who responded didn’t respond to two emails for contact with my phone number. He had no interest in making this problem right.

February 28, 2019

"Best Service "

- Cargal/happy

We have purchased two vehicles from here and have them serviced there also. The service department treats with kindness and respect. The waiting area accommodations are excellent and the whole service department and technicians (Darren and Eric) and all others thank you for the great job you do everyday by making your customers feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Eric, Customer Service
Mar 01, 2019 -

Schicker Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, You are very welcome! Thank you for continuing to allow us to accommodate all of your automotive needs. The team will appreciate your praises. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results