Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schumacher Chevrolet

Lake Park, FL

4.8
540 Reviews
"To Serve Customers for Life" That is the mission of the Schumacher Family of Dealerships. It is the driving force behind the hard work and sincere commitment on the part of our team to provide you with the best automobile shopping experience possible. Value and quality in the products you choose is just the beginning. Service and commitment is long lasting. For over 40 years Schumacher has been an organization that people know to be of the highest integrity, providing you world class products and a sincere focus on your ongoing satisfaction. Our customers and employees are our greatest asset and we respect and value their contributions. I invite you to Join the Family of Satisfied Schumacher Customers.
Contact Dealership

3720 Northlake Blvd

Lake Park, FL

33403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 540 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Worked with Yousef Mahmoud on buying a Chevy Malibu. He..."

- BooSmith

Worked with Yousef Mahmoud on buying a Chevy Malibu. He was knowledgeable, professional and spot on. There were no undisclosed fees or surprises when signing. I would recommend working with Mr. Mahmoud. We were very pleased with our experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Great service experience as always. Doesn't matter if it..."

- rexjford

Great service experience as always. Doesn't matter if it is a minor or major service. Nick listens carefully and gets the job done timely. And, I always get my car back clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Logan took excellent care of me and worked very hard to..."

- JMarcelo85

Logan took excellent care of me and worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He was knowledgeable and transparent with me throughout the whole process. I highly recommend dealing with him if you’re looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Logandro
July 03, 2020

"Wow, Extremely rude and unprofessional Joe B. Told me I..."

- Pbflx26922

Wow, Extremely rude and unprofessional Joe B. Told me I was acting suspicious? Waiting for my Jeep to be serviced , that’s it . Sorry I have a mask on and walked by your office to get out of the heat.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe bartell
June 18, 2020

"Nick’s customer service is top notch. He is prompt to..."

- marisolpalmbeach

Nick’s customer service is top notch. He is prompt to respond to any inquiries and willing to listen and assist you. When bringing your car for service, Nick Jensen is your guy .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2020

"New vehicle"

- Chevy2017

Making a selection and choosing a vehicle the most pleasant experience possible when car shopping. Friendly, polite and courteous customer service is part of the dealership atmosphere, where the staff is genuinely interested in pleasing the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2020

"We have always been very happy and pleased with the..."

- Lisa Jarriel

We have always been very happy and pleased with the people that help us. They do everything right and in a good timely manner. Thankyou very much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : We don't know any other names, Mike Riley
March 23, 2020

"Thank you Jesse for getting me in today and fixing my..."

- SuzanneNPB

Thank you Jesse for getting me in today and fixing my signal issue. Thanks to all of the team members for making it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Suzanne, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Jesse and our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

March 18, 2020

"Had an appointment, got right in, 5 minute wait for a..."

- MuncieKen

Had an appointment, got right in, 5 minute wait for a shuttle to work, finished in time, shuttle picked me up as scheduled, my truck was ready and waiting when I got there. Who could ask for more? Kudos to Nick Jensen my Service Guy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2020 -

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

MuncieKen, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nick and our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

March 18, 2020

"I was able to set an appointment in a timely manner. The..."

- Shane

I was able to set an appointment in a timely manner. The appointment with Rob took place and service was completed quickly and as promised.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2020 -

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Shane, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results