Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.8
305 Reviews
Schumacher Subaru should be the Subaru dealership you go to find a new Subaru or used Subaru car, to get Subaru financing, service and parts in West Palm Beach, FL. We have a full inventory of new Subaru and used Subaru cars like the Subaru Outback, Subaru XV Crosstrek, Subaru Forester, and much, much, more. We have a Subaru model to fit all of your driving needs and our staff here at our West Palm Beach Subaru dealer will take the time to figure out which Subaru vehicle that may be. Once you have chosen the perfect Subaru car for you, our a member of our financing team will sit down with you to discuss what you're financing options are and create a financing plan that works best with you're budget. Our Schumacher Subaru Service Department is here for you throughout the entire life of your Subaru. We have a team full of Subaru service technicians that will handle all regularly scheduled maintenance and major repairs as them come up. If you should needs Subaru parts at any time, we have a full inventory of high quality Subaru parts for you. We look forward to being your go-to Subaru dealer in West Palm Beach, FL. For more information about Schumacher Subaru contact us online, at (888) 744-5990, or take a trip to our Subaru dealership in West Palm Beach, FL.
Contact Dealership

3031 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 305 reviews

July 27, 2021

"The dealership and salesman Andre were outstanding. My..."

- skip

The dealership and salesman Andre were outstanding. My family and I have purchase at least 6 vehicles from the Schumacher Group. Never had a problem. Service, and follow-up care is and was outstanding...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Skip. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

July 18, 2021

"My appointment was for a recall related to the AC of my..."

- Paul S.

My appointment was for a recall related to the AC of my Forester . Appointment process was seamless , check in was quick, and my Service advisor was awesome ! Vehicle was ready on time. Couldn’t ask for anything more . Thank You Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 19, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Paul. Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

June 13, 2021

"Great Service Department! They have Great Techs! The job..."

- Yogi

Great Service Department! They have Great Techs! The job is done right! They don’t replace things unless they are ready to be replaced. A rarity in today’s business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jun 14, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Yogi. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

June 05, 2021

"Very friendly staff from the moment we walked in the..."

- Bhoutche

Very friendly staff from the moment we walked in the door. Made us feel at home and like family. No pressure when buying. Very easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 30, 2021

"My experience leasing our new Outback from Schumacher..."

- auxauxbear@aol.com

My experience leasing our new Outback from Schumacher West Palm Subaru was a very good.  The salesman Adam Stasinski was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, he went over everything on the vehicle and explained all the features. Adam also helped us activate some of the features overall a very good experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience. Welcome to the Schumacher Family, we hope you love your new car!

May 18, 2021

"Rhonne did a great job! She was very personable and..."

- Kim D

Rhonne did a great job! She was very personable and made sure that my service experience exceeded my expectations. She exceeded my expectations! She is an asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RHONNE
May 19, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 08, 2021

"We purchased our Subaru Forester at Schumacher's. We have..."

- Tom + Sue

We purchased our Subaru Forester at Schumacher's. We have had all our service done here. We have always been treated with respect and all employees are courteous and knowledgeable. This visit was for a free recall service appointment, and regardless, we were still treated with respect, and they went the extra mile to accommodate us on a very busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in the Service Department was extremely helpful.
May 10, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words Tom and Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 22, 2021

"Brian is always personable, takes me on time and gets my..."

- Thalia

Brian is always personable, takes me on time and gets my car serviced in a timely manner. The waiting room is clean and comfortable - plus there is coffee available if I choose to wait. I always feel confident that my car is getting the best possible attention and comes back washed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rodriguez
Apr 23, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Thalia. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

April 21, 2021

"Brian was cheerful and Very courteous, the vehicle taken..."

- Big Red

Brian was cheerful and Very courteous, the vehicle taken in quickly and finished at the time mentioned by Brian. Very satisfied. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
Apr 22, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Big Red. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

March 31, 2021

"everything went smoothly.....like a well oiled Rolex..."

- whiteslanding

everything went smoothly.....like a well oiled Rolex Watch......from the time that I arrived to the moment we retrieved our car and left for home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rodriguez
Apr 01, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results