Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"Come Join The Family" here at Schumacher Volkswagen of West Palm Beach. We want to thank you for taking the time to review us and the services we provide. Schumacher Automotive has been around for over 50 years in the Palm Beaches, and we're proud to have a very longstanding relationship with the community. We service West Palm Beach, Wellington, Stuart, Jupiter, Delray Beach, Boca Raton and the surrounding areas here in South Florida. Our solid commitment to our customers is exemplified by our extensive selection of Volkswagen cars we offer, both new and Certified Pre-Owned. Whether it's the stunning Jetta, class-leading Tiguan or commanding Atlas, we're sure to have what you're looking for.

3001 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 514 reviews

January 08, 2021

"Charlie Brown was so helpful with any and all of my..."

- Chenry

Charlie Brown was so helpful with any and all of my experience with VW. He’s the best salesman there!! Although, I do think that VW needs to step up with their service a little. If anyone is making appointments to have an oil change.... or for anything in service, they should be in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I got there at 1:05pm and my car was brought up to the front around 2:45pm. If customers are calling in advanced to schedule an appointment, we should be in and out or as quickly as possible. I know this also has happened in the past where I came in to bring my neighbors car for an oil change and I waited for 2 hours. If anything customers shouldn’t be waiting for more than an hour to get an oil change. Just saying...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Brown
December 30, 2020

"Jay listened to all my concerns without interruption and..."

- retired in nj

Jay listened to all my concerns without interruption and asked pertinent questions that made my concerns clearer to him. He even went out to the que line prior to the car being sent into the shop and explained what I was doing wrong and It did not need a repair on one of my concerns this visit. Nice overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"Gezer Ivan Garcia was a pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Leah

Gezer Ivan Garcia was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough from start to finish. Overall my experience was excellent because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gezer Ivan Garcia
December 17, 2020

"Todd was great. He made my purchase super quick and easy...."

- bray4990

Todd was great. He made my purchase super quick and easy. He did not pressure me to come in immediately for an appointment when I first inquired and he answered all my questions via email prior to coming in. Chris in finance was great as well, took his time and explained everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Donna was amazing!! She is very personable and went out..."

- bcd11111

Donna was amazing!! She is very personable and went out of her way to get me into a loaner vehicle. Definitely helps Volkswagen in their high ratings for customer service experience. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Ovik is courteous, professional,..."

- Lisa

Wonderful experience. Ovik is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. This dealership is a pleasure to visit for quality service with fair pricing on my car. The service area is clean, cool and safe, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Tyler was very professional and helpful, although he..."

- maudpc

Tyler was very professional and helpful, although he couldn't help me with the renewal of my service contract. I still don't know who to talk to about this. The service department was prompt and efficient. The waiting area was adequately spacious and sanitary, an important feature for seniors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 11, 2020

"Beware of non caring /deceptive practices!Recent..."

- VincentFortuna

Beware of non caring /deceptive practices! Recent lease/with trade in Tiguan. My wife and I scammed out of $500.00! To be treated this way after my third purchase does not sit well. Be sure to get all the facts up front or they will take your money and signature and run. Not even the courtesy of the General manager to help resolve this discrepancy. Service after the sale! Search other dealers who care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Customer service and the Service Department ( Jay) always..."

- Dagreat

Customer service and the Service Department ( Jay) always provide excellent service. I would recommend anyone who is servicing there vehicle to ask for Jay. Your in great hands. Thanks for the excellent service Jay and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Damien Perez and Terry Wong were absolutely consummate..."

- crusn3

Damien Perez and Terry Wong were absolutely consummate professionals in handling the situation concerning our Tiguan. They both are a credit to their craft and the dealership they represent. Schumacher VW of West Palm Beach is lucky to have these two gentlemen representing them. Kudos to Mr. Wong and Mr. Perez. Best, Espy & Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Archibald and Jay Hersey
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results