Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches

4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

3001 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 419 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Infinity"

- Yainelys Infante

Joel was great. He made the purchase smooth and easy. He explained with details and answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend joel and the schumacher family to all my friends. The customer service from all the employees was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Mr. Erick Rivera was exceptional on taking care of my car..."

- Francis

Mr. Erick Rivera was exceptional on taking care of my car service. He always have a big smile and very accommodating. Truly an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Erick Rivera
Nov 08, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

Francis, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Erick was exceptional! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 03, 2019

"After spending 4 hours at Gunther Volvo and find out they..."

- My new XC90

After spending 4 hours at Gunther Volvo and find out they wouldn’t honor the deal they promised. I decided to go to Schumacher and my experience was absolutely amazing. Joel Capaz found the exact vehicle I wanted in less than 25 minutes. I will recommend all my friends and family. You guys rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

My, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Joel earned your business!! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 01, 2019

"Schumacher is truly the best dealer!"

- EV

Joel and everyone at Schumacher was extremely helpful, respectful, and detail oriented. They made this the easiest car deal I’ve ever had. They offered me the best price online, and I left the dealership in under two hours with brand new keys in hand. This experience has been an extremely pleasant surprise. Schumacher is truly the best dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Gilarmo
October 28, 2019

"The car delivered was not the one I purchased."

- LG

Before deciding on the XC60, I shopped around for other similar cars. As opposed to other dealerships, Elliott presented a straight-forward deal and did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. He even suggested ways that I could take advantage of available discounts. I was impressed with the car and satisfied with the offer so I took the deal, but the car with the colors I wanted had to be brought in from another location. When I went to pick it up a few days later, I was told that the specific car I had signed for was not available and that they had brought in a different one with a couple of additional options that I could have (at the same cost). I agreed, but we had to redo the paperwork. Other than that mix up and a problem with the free 3 month satellite radio subscription (which was activated almost 3 months prior to when I signed for the car), I am very satisfied with the car and my leasing experience. I highly recommend shopping for a Volvo at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

LG, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 24, 2019

"A total pleasure and a breeze"

- nicoleshappy

Joel Capaz came to my car shopping hell rescue. Amber from Infiniti brought me in and within ten minutes I was driving the car I would buy for a fair price with a trade in! The negotiations went smooth and I got the car of my dreams. I drove off the lot with it that nite. Joel knew exactly what would fit me and it was our first time meeting. The whole team are sharp and kind and amazing! I’m so excited as I was a Lexus girl and now a Volvo fan like no other!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JP Perrone, Matt Tobias, Greter Martinez
Oct 29, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

nicoleshappy, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2019

"Christian, very organized &has excellent product knowledge, "

- WAB

This Schumacher Volvo dealership is very well served by top notch, technical, customer oriented personnel like Christian. You always leave a conversation with him thinking "man that guy really knows his product and understands where I am coming from in terms of product requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Others in the show room I have dealt with have been outstanding, in helping me renew my Volvo On-Call, to answering questions about specific capabilities of cars on display. Well done!
Oct 23, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

WAB, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 22, 2019

"Schumacher Volvo offers excellent service!"

- GG

The team at Schumacher Volvo in Palm Beach delivered a positive and professional experience. Our purchase of the XC90 Hybrid was seamless and quick. We highly recommend them for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Gilarmo
Oct 22, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2019

"Great salesman and customer service.."

- gioconda0105

Joel makes the buying experience easy and actually enjoyable. Everybody is very helpful at the dealership. Greter is very helpful and nice. Great experience as it should be when you buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greter
Oct 22, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

gioconda0105, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2019

"My Review "

- so_fly41

The Schumacher dealership is the best I been to .I get all my cars from there and Joel Capez is my favorite and the best salesman in the world.He’s very informative and well have you find the best possible car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Schumacher Volvo Cars of the Palm Beaches responded

so_fly41, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results