Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Select - Used Cars

West Chester, PA

4.9
338 Reviews
ScottSelect, Simply The Best Pre-Owned Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt. 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Vehicle History Report. Upon purchase, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are offered with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program, which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.
Contact Dealership

705 Old Westtown Road

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 338 reviews

December 29, 2021

This was perhaps the best car buying experience I ever had. The people at this dealership were honest, competent, low pressure, and very helpful. A big thanks to my salesman Paul Kutyn, who did an absolut More

by Ghannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Honesty is the best policy and the Scott team remains upfront and genuine so all of our valued guests can enjoy a fun and easy car-shopping experience! We're glad we could prove our dedication to you and your needs. It was our pleasure to help you find your dream car! We hope you enjoy every mile :)

December 05, 2021

Without a doubt, the best car experience ever! No games, no hidden surprises, and a great selection of cars, priced right to choose from. Thank you Paul V, Anthony and Michele for taking such good care of u More

by Noah Vayle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your 5-star feedback, Noah! Our team always strives to exceed your expectations so we're thrilled that our thoughtful service made your car shopping experience even better than you imagined. We're so glad we could help you find a great car; we're wishing you many happy miles!

November 30, 2021

Nick and Eric were very helpful today. I knew they would be because they took great care of us this summer when I had to get my son a car in a very short period of time on a very tight budget. My own car h More

by NSG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our guests’ feedback helps us know how our organization is doing and it’s such a pleasure to have received your lovely comments. At Scott, we genuinely care about you and your needs so we are committed to giving you 5-star attention to drive your dreams and life forward. Our team’s passion for helping you and making your dreams come true is unwavering. Despite industry challenges, we pride ourselves on offering a great selection of used cars with market-based pricing. It was our pleasure to provide great service with a smile and honest advice :) We appreciate you and we’re wishing you many happy miles!

November 12, 2021

Jeff was an outstanding salesman. He was so helpful from start to finish. We couldn’t have asked for a better car experience. We never felt pressured. I would go back to him again and again for my car purch More

by AnnetteMorano
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Annette, thank you so much for sharing your review! Our commitment to providing the best service and care for our guests is unwavering so we are always happy to help you :) We’re thrilled to hear you’re satisfied with your new car and our efforts to making your experience so wonderful. We appreciate you and we wish you many happy miles in your Civic!

October 27, 2021

This dealership, including Jeff Ross, was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely come back to them in the future. More

by geary.paul5886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We’d be honored to welcome you back! Our team is always eager to share their knowledge and prove that the car-buying process can be easy and fun at Scott! We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to helping you again in the future :)

October 27, 2021

Jeff made looking for the right car super easy. He was very attentive to what I was looking for and was a big help. More

by samanthawalker992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Samantha, thank you for sharing your 5 stars! Our mission motivates us to drive your dreams forward so we’re happy we could make your dreams come true with a new car! Jeff’s attention to detail and thoroughness has no doubt made it much easier :) Thank you again and enjoy every mile!!

October 21, 2021

This was an Internet sale, they gave a fair trade in allowance and fair price. More

by Djmolta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for choosing the Scott team to help you find the right car for you! We truly want what’s best for you so we will go above and beyond to offer fair deals with our exceptional services. We’re so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you again :)

October 11, 2021

Jeff was great!, Good service and support.I will visit Jeff was great!, Good service and support. I will visit Scott Honda again in future. More

by ejmelendez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Cummings
Oct 12, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We think you’re great, too! Thank you so much for sharing your review; your kind words have put some bright smiles on our faces :) We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Our team works tirelessly to make sure every visit of yours is enjoyable. We’ll be happy to welcome you back in the future!

October 05, 2021

I had a great experience with Jeff and Eric. They made everything easy and quick, More

by melanie.castelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Quick and easy is our specialty! We will always go above and beyond to guarantee that you feel comfortable and content in our company and in your new car! We’re thrilled just knowing that you’re happy :) Thank you so much for the 5-star review; we appreciate you, Melanie!

October 04, 2021

Excellent service and great communication about the car and time of pick up for the car More

by walleywalley79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We’ll always offer our best services to our valued guests! We’re so happy to have helped you in your car-shopping experience :) Thank you for choosing Scott and thank you for your amazing 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results