Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seacoast Volkswagen

Greenland, NH

4.9
35 Reviews

95 Ocean Road

Greenland, NH

03801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

January 05, 2022

I appreciate the knowledgeable, professional and direct communications I had with Joel, Alan and Michael and feel confident the car I purchased is not only gorgeous and fun but also reasonably priced and s More

by kal22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Alan
January 03, 2022

Phenomenal service. Alberto went above and beyond to help me. Today was my first time here. I’ve had bad experiences with Subaru dealerships and last may I had enough and bought a used Tiguan. My one regret More

by Lisa.jacobus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto pagan
January 03, 2022

Couldnt be more pleased. Great people to work with. I have know the gm for decades and as always the professionalism honesty and ease of transaction second to none. Five stars and more. Great people More

by mikeyaorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Correa
5.0
December 25, 2021

Just want to give a massive shoutout to this dealership. While I am away on deployment to Iraq, they not only helped my wife find the car she wanted but also made her feel extremely comfortable. Taking care More

by Chrisbrandt212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan , joel
December 11, 2021

I recently purchased a Volkswagen GTI from this dealership and it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. My sales consultant (Alan Bronchuk) was genuine, thorough, accommodating More

by loumon1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bronchuk
December 11, 2021

I talked with the sales manager over the phone. He was reasonable, clear and very informative. He explained what he offered in trade and everything needed for the transaction. I ended up not buying there More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
December 11, 2021

We recently purchased a new car from Seacoast and Joel and Daniels were both amazing to work with! They were friendly and knowledgeable from the minute we got there, through the whole purchasing process a More

by Brianavroy09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel and Daniels
December 04, 2021

The service department is great. Took my car in and they were friendly helpful and did great work. Could not be happier More

by segaily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine, Joel
November 19, 2021

Great experience. Very professional, cant beat the deals. Worked with Dave in sales and he was very informational and professional. Will shop here again. More

by Dlevesque45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 27, 2021

Joel and his team made our purchase experience top notch! We immediately felt part of the family. Thank you Seacoast VW! Mike and Erin Albertian More

by Michael Albertian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ginsburg
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results