Back

Secor Collision Technology

New London, CT

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

575 Broad St

New London, CT

06320

Directions
Sort by

17 Reviews of Secor Collision Technology

September 18, 2018

The service was more than Exceptional Dear Mr. Weiss, I want to thank you for your quick response and resolve for the miss communication between me and your Service Department. I was More

by MTB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Weiss
April 25, 2018

Subaru Body work I would recommend Secor Collision because they worked well with my insurance company. The work was performed on time and was well done. Mr. Pasternak More

by Ed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak, Jennifer Lewis
November 09, 2017

Very helpful and courteous. The repair work on my Subaru Forester was done perfectly and in a timely manner. The car was returned to me in immaculate condition. I would definitel More

by islegirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak, Jennifer Lewis
October 22, 2017

Excellent Service and quality work I have had to have my car repaired after 2 rear-end collisions. Secor worked with my insurance seamlessly and did excellent work in the amount of tim More

by Kevin & Deirdre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak, Jennifer Lewis
October 18, 2017

My Volvo is beautiful again My carelessness resulted in significant front end damage to my bumper cover, grille, and headlight wiper. John helped me understand what had to be don More

by Sir J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak, Jennifer Lewis
October 07, 2017

Excellent Service John was very accommodating in scheduling the work on my car. Very easy to work with and very professional. His advice definitely saved me a lot of More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
October 07, 2017

John explained the work and performed it perfectly. John met with us, went over our car, explained our options and did exactly what he said he was going to do. Timing was a big concern. John committed More

by KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
July 28, 2017

Over the Top fantastic The Collision Office handled contact with the rental car agency, both for delivery and pick up. Further, the service was impeccable. They cleaned my c More

by Diana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak, Jennifer Lewis
Jul 31, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Diana, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for recommending Secor Collision & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

July 14, 2017

Excellent Service I highly recommend this body shop, they are professional and knowledgeable! My car was completed on time and looked great. I will defiantly be use th More

by River312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
Jul 14, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us & that you had excellent service. Thank you for choosing Secor Collision & we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

July 14, 2017

Family orientated,friendly and EXCELLENT service! Secor does an EXCELLENT job! I had 2 accidents in 2 years and they took great care of not only my car but of my family. I have 3 kids and a busy life More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
Jul 14, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Hello Christine, We greatly appreciate your five star review. At Secor Collision, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting Secor Collision & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results