About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Secor Collision Technology

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

575 Broad St, New London, Connecticut 06320 Directions
Sales: (860) 442-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Secor Collision Technology

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"The service was more than Exceptional"

- MTB

Dear Mr. Weiss, I want to thank you for your quick response and resolve for the miss communication between me and your Service Department. I was very please with the service that you provided for me. You were on time and very respectful to my needs. The service was more than Exceptional. I thank you very much, it made my time constraints more than manageable. Thank you and your service department for your great work. I would recommend your department to all. Best Regards, Ernest & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Weiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Subaru Body work"

- Ed

I would recommend Secor Collision because they worked well with my insurance company. The work was performed on time and was well done. Mr. Pasternak did well explaining my bill when I had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

" Very helpful and courteous."

- islegirl

The repair work on my Subaru Forester was done perfectly and in a timely manner. The car was returned to me in immaculate condition. I would definitely recommend Secor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Excellent Service and quality work"

- Kevinand Deirdre

I have had to have my car repaired after 2 rear-end collisions. Secor worked with my insurance seamlessly and did excellent work in the amount of time they predicted. Everyone at Secor is friendly, professional and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"My Volvo is beautiful again"

- Sir J

My carelessness resulted in significant front end damage to my bumper cover, grille, and headlight wiper. John helped me understand what had to be done and why some of my shortcut suggestions were not practical and not in my best interest. Just to be careful, I went to another collision shop recommended by my insurer. Not only was I not impressed, but his estimate was higher than John's. The job is perfect while the attention to my schedule and the helpfulness of his staff during the waiting period was outstanding. John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"John explained the work and performed it perfectly."

- KC

John met with us, went over our car, explained our options and did exactly what he said he was going to do. Timing was a big concern. John committed to expedite the job and he did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Ryan

John was very accommodating in scheduling the work on my car. Very easy to work with and very professional. His advice definitely saved me a lot of money. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Over the Top fantastic"

- Diana

The Collision Office handled contact with the rental car agency, both for delivery and pick up. Further, the service was impeccable. They cleaned my car and windows, and gave me a can of professional window cleaner as well. They are agreeable and professional. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Diana, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for recommending Secor Collision & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

July 14, 2017

"Excellent service from start to finish."

- Hannah143

I'm very glad we chose Secor to have our car repaired. From the time they started the job to the time they gave us our keys back it was a great experience. Knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail stood out. I highly recommend Secor Collision if you need body done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
Jul 18, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review/rating. We were happy to help! I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for recommending Secor Collision & we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

July 14, 2017

"Family orientated,friendly and EXCELLENT service!"

- Christine

Secor does an EXCELLENT job! I had 2 accidents in 2 years and they took great care of not only my car but of my family. I have 3 kids and a busy life and being without a car is not realistic in my world. As soon as I knew I need repair on my van I called Secor. They got me in right away AND set me up with a rental that would accommodate my family of 5. They understand how inconvenient being without a vehicle is and was so accommodating without me even asking. My van was done real quick and you couldn't tell anything even happened! John Pasternak is who set everything up for me and he couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating to me and my family! Thank you Secor and Mr. Pasternak a job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pasternak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 14, 2017 -

Secor Collision Technology responded

Hello Christine, We greatly appreciate your five star review. At Secor Collision, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting Secor Collision & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, John Pasternak, Body Shop Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results