Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Seekins Ford Lincoln

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

1625 Seekins Ford Dr., Fairbanks, Alaska 99701 Directions
Sales: (877) 805-0104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Seekins Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Extremely Satisfied!!~"

- Joe P

I was in a pinch to find a vehicle. I went to a number of Dealerships and the last was the Ford Dealership.. There the Sales Person was very helpful and not pushy . I took a test drive and I was sold on the vehicles performance and comfort . The transaction of purchasing went extremely well. I was giving a complete and clear explanation of all documents. All the car material and hands on was shown o me by the sales person. I would recommend the Ford Dealer Ship to all my Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Phillips great Personality. Customer orientated.
September 26, 2019

"GREAT!"

- Blake

Seekins is a great dealership to buy from. Their sales reps aren't super pushy like the other dealerships. They can get you in any vehicle youre looking for at a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Phillips
July 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Paula

I have own Fords since about 2002. I have loved all of my vehicles (all Explorers) of one type of another. The customer service has always been great I have nothing bad to say about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Phillips, Sales, Josh Geier, Service Manager, and Jeremiah Smith in Finance
June 08, 2019

"Not pleased with the communication from the service guys"

- Ford9730

The work done to my truck was good but the service from the service manager was terrible, not communicating to me when things weren’t gonna be covered in my warranty and doing the maintenance anyways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph
May 31, 2019

"I Love my Escape and Tuck is an AWESOME salesperson!"

- KAS

My experience with Seekins Ford was wonderful! Tuck has been patient, kind and knowledgeable. The finance manager was wonderful! This is my 5th auto purchase from Seekins, my first purchase was in the early 90s! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tuck, Lynn Lewis
May 24, 2019

"Poor customer service"

- Grizzly88

Air conditioning doesn't work on a brand new 2018 F150...I was told many 2018 Ford vehicles left the factory without having the AC system charged... Service department won't do anything about it, because they have an issue with their AC recharge machine. Apparently the machine is supposed to produce some sort of documentation when performing an AC recharge for warranty claims. Due to a service update the machine is no longer producing the documentation... I was told by a service advisor that if I paid cash for the recharge they could accommodate... They are refusing to recharge my two week old vehicles AC because they are worried they won't get reimbursed by Ford... Not sure why this is my problem? All personnel I've dealt with so far appear to be incompetent mouth breathers. Will never do business with Seekins Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Tuck, Body Shop Todd, Mercedes
May 11, 2019

"They did well"

- JB

From making the appointment, turning in my vehicle, to informing me when additional service to the vehicle was needed, all personnel I spoke and dealt with did well. They were polite and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember their names.
April 23, 2019

"Amazing "

- Timothy.page

Bottom line up front, David Joehnk was a extremely knowledgeable, and helpful sales representative. He made my purchase of my truck a breeze, and assisted in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Joehnk
April 10, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- John0696

I began looking for an extended cab truck, looking online I found just what I was looking for at Seekins. The right color, and within the price range I was considering. Working with J. Bell was an informative, helpful and enjoyable experience with no pressure to hurry-up and make the purchase. All in all, it was a fantastic experience, and I JUST LOVE MY NEW 2017 TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Bell
October 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service - from purchasing to maintaining!"

- Warbird

We've been a customer of Seekins Ford Lincoln for nearly 20 years, having purchased 4 vehicles from them in that time. Every single sale and every interaction for service/maintenance has been professional with good customer service. Every question, every problem, their team has taken great care of us. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results