Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Seekins Ford Lincoln

Fairbanks, AK

4.4
74 Reviews

1625 Seekins Ford Dr.

Fairbanks, AK

99701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Seekins Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"Awesome, as usual! Steve A, Steve S and Ken helped get..."

- yendaadleno

Awesome, as usual! Steve A, Steve S and Ken helped get me into my Bronco!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ken, Steve
September 10, 2021

"I can't say enough good about ford skeekins. the team has..."

- su_jon

I can't say enough good about ford skeekins. the team has been great as always. Richard Tuck has sold me 3 vehicles through the years. Just want to say he has been great, always upbeat and professional. Thank you ford team for always being there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tuck and finance dept.
August 29, 2021

"I am very happy with my purchase from Seekins Ford. They..."

- JamesRS

I am very happy with my purchase from Seekins Ford. They are one of the only dealers in Fairbanks that have chosen not to add an additional dealer markup or a large market adjustment fee to the cost of their new vehicles. Most new car dealers in the area are adding up to 5K in markups to new cars. I was able to buy a brand-new F-250 for less than MSRP with discounts and no haggling. The salesperson Elzie Garrett was very knowledgeable and patient as I looked at multiple different trucks before deciding on the F-250. I would absolutely buy from Seekins Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elzie Garrett
August 21, 2021

"If you want pennies on the dollar for your use car then..."

- Lucasjudkins

If you want pennies on the dollar for your use car then this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
June 08, 2021

"Highly recommend. We drove up from Anchorage to work with..."

- KF

Highly recommend. We drove up from Anchorage to work with Ken on inspecting, test driving and negotiating a deal. We didn't end up purchasing the one we drove up for, but a back-up option was still available, and we ended up with that one. Worth the trip if you see vehicles you like on their website and get all your questions answered before making the journey. Safe travels!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
June 08, 2021

"I have always had a great experience with Seekins Ford...."

- rleickman

I have always had a great experience with Seekins Ford. I have gotten to know Sales and service personal who are like personal friends and who I trust and who seem to always go out of the way to take care of my concerns. It is so wonderful to just stop in and see if they could help as something came up as we were leaving town and they get someone to check it out. I have found their parts department is very completive in price with anywhere else I have checked. This includes tires and things like wiper blades. I sorta feel bad that Steve Angel is retiring as he has been my go to guy for the last few vehicles. I have been in Fairbanks for 56 years so remember Ralph from Thompson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Angel, Lynn Lewis
May 14, 2021

"Seekins Ford is a wonderful dealership! They are warm,..."

- music.maker

Seekins Ford is a wonderful dealership! They are warm, efficient, reassuring and VERY professional! I went into the office and was not kept waiting. Instead, I got help in less than 5 minutes! I had an unusual request and had been to another dealership before coming to Seekins. That experience had been depressing to say the least. Employees had looked at me sympathetically and they had been discouraging about my request...to say the least! Seekins, on the other hand was instantly certain that they could help me! They greeted me at the door with welcoming smiles and, even though they didn't know what I needed, were determined to help me and confident that they could! What an experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Edquid; Lynn Lewis
May 03, 2021

"I wanted to replace my 2008 F 350 Supercab with an F 150..."

- artcfrst

I wanted to replace my 2008 F 350 Supercab with an F 150 Crewcab that met my current needs better. I test drove a couple of them and decided to buy an XLT that met my needs. I was pleasantly surprised by the 2.7 engine, I drove one with the 5.0 that was the same engine I had in a previous F 150 that I owned, and found that the 2.7 outperformed it. I sold my 350 to a private buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Accola
April 30, 2021

"Dahnina kept us informed while maintenance was being done..."

- catmom

Dahnina kept us informed while maintenance was being done on our vehicle. She took sincere care of our needs during our visit. Reassured us someone would let us when cosmetic part was received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dahnina
April 30, 2021

"It’s been a pleasure doing business with you. Steve Angel..."

- fwalb2@gmail.com

It’s been a pleasure doing business with you. Steve Angel treated me very well (as usual). I’ve been doing business with Seekins since they first opened about 1976 and I will continue to do so in the future. Steve Angel is a class act!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Angel
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results