Back

Select Motor Cars

Deer Park, NY

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Burt Dr

Deer Park, NY

11729

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 26, 2021

Best dealer around. This is our 6th car from Select and they are just wonderful. Steve is awesome and was available to me with any questions that I had; even after I brought the car home. Love this dealer. More

by Superkaps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 20, 2021

Excellent dealer with great customer service!!! My BMW X6 is fantastic... I worked with Steven and he’s phenomenal... thank u Select Motors... love Chevan More

by Chevanmccray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Kaufman
August 10, 2020

Excellent Dealer and Car and Buying Experience I was searching for a late model Acura RDX SH-AWD, and came across a very nice example in Long Island (I'm from Ohio). The salesman Steven was very k More

by mgutsi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 26, 2020

The Best Car buying experience! This was the first time buying a vehicle after a decade of leasing and came across this dealer. By far the best experience I have had. Steve my sales More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 18, 2020

Had been looking for several months for a vehicle and found exactly what I was looking for at Select. Great to deal with. Fair price. Thanks! More

by bill.dunne.12054
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
May 11, 2020

Always a great deal for a perfect car Scott at Select is my preferred car dealer BY FAR. He has helped myself, wife, brother, as well as number of clients and friends with pre-owned cars. More

by robmartinocfp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Yeager
December 30, 2019

The Best in the Business This is my second vehicle purchase with Scott and the team at Select Motor Car and it was another fantastic experience. The ease of the transaction fr More

by WFM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 05, 2019

Fast and easy Amazing dealer with amazing cars. Scott was extremely accommodating and personable. Had a bunch of laughs while going over paperwork, Couldn't ask for More

by emcee1011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 03, 2019

Great Service and Very knowledgeable This was the first time my wife and I purchased a used car. Scott was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with it. Scott gets a 10 out of 10. There wa More

by Basketball76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Yeager
October 24, 2019

Amazing Inventory Great place, they have exotic cars you won’t find anywhere else. Scott helped me get into my new vehicle within days. Would recommend to anyone. More

by Mike C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 10 results