Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sellers Subaru

Macomb, MI

4.8
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Michigan's newest Subaru dealership offering a unique approach to sales and service. At Sellers Subaru we are breaking the traditional dealership mold with our transparent and honest approach to the sales process. We do not work on the traditional dealership commission model so you know our Subaru Outfitters are here to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We have a huge selection of new Subaru vehicles and we offer our Sellers Price right on our website. This gives you a great discount off MSRP without the hassle and haggling of our competitors. We also provide our lease specials and APR specials right here on the site for your shopping convenience. With our pre-owned vehicle selection we use a market based pricing philosophy that again gives you a great price right upfront without the hassle. We evaluate what similar vehicles are going for in our market, price them below the market from the start, and give you the best deal right up front. When you purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Sellers Subaru in Macomb you can rest assured you got a great price on a great vehicle. We will even provide you with the Market Pricing Report on any of our used vehicles so you can see how we got to our Sellers Price. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Sellers Subaru experience, though. From there, our financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. We offer the lowest APRs for financing, great lease rates, and financing for most credit situations. You can apply for financing right from our website. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Subaru. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Subaru parts. Our service department again offers competitive pricing right online, a free carwash and multi point inspection with all services, and loaner vehicles for many services including brake work and tires.

23651 Hall Road

Macomb, MI

48042

Directions

By Type

Showing 329 reviews

February 19, 2021

"Jason was a fantastic salesman. He was not pushy at all...."

- Chuckjf

Jason was a fantastic salesman. He was not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable about the types of vehicles we were looking at and very kind and considerate. He lead us through the entire purchase process from test driving and explaining the features of the car to the finance process and finally taking our car home the same day. We have a great relationship now with him and feel like family. I would highly recommend Jason and Sellers Subaru in Clinton Twp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle in finance
February 18, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- Tarry F

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We drove over 75 miles one way to check out the car we wanted and I would definitely make the drive again! Everyone here was so great! Very personable, easy-going, attentive and NOT pushy!!! Jason Vela was such a pleasure to work with. Kyle in the finance department and Robert the GM were so great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"I had a great experience! I bought a used Hyundai..."

- Amy C.

I had a great experience! I bought a used Hyundai Veloster with 10,000 miles and Anthony and James were excellent. The entire transaction was straightforward and quick. The delivery to my house was greatly appreciated. The person (I'm sorry, I forget his name) who delivered the car and had the paperwork was helpful and patient. Overall the experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I love my car and I am very glad I did not get the new Veloster from another dealership that I was also considering. I had my car checked out by my mechanic the day after I received it (7day Love it or Leave it) and was told the car was in excellent shape and they did not recommend any fixes/changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Person who delivered car and paperwork
February 02, 2021

"This is the second time I have purchased a car from Jason..."

- Traci2012

This is the second time I have purchased a car from Jason Vela at Sellers Subaru. I highly recommend Jason and this dealership. I would also like to give a special thank you to Lisa in Finance, James the Sales Manager, and Robert the General Manager. They are friendly and go above and beyond to make this the best buying experience! Loving my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"I was converting from having a company car to leasing one..."

- Robyn

I was converting from having a company car to leasing one on my own. Jason made the experience very easy with no pressure. I was able to get the vehicle of my choice, in the color I requested. Financing was simple, and they even gave me a full tank of gas before I left the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and had two previous experiences with their service department for my company car, and both were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Anthony knows his product and is a great reflection of..."

- Chris S.

Anthony knows his product and is a great reflection of the brand he represents and the dealership. Everyone there is amazing and understands customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2021

"I purchased my first car last week. A 2021 Crosstrek. Tom..."

- Jesalyn

I purchased my first car last week. A 2021 Crosstrek. Tom helped me with the buying process. He was very kind, patient, helpful and down to earth. Happy he was on the one to help me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had,..."

- Carlson

Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had, even better than my Saturn buying experiences. He is patient, listens, open to negotiating and follows up after the sale to make sure all is well. Pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2021

"Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire..."

- amhilewsky

Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire process so easy. As a first time Subaru owner, it was a truly pleasurable experience to work with Jason. I'm already in love with my Forester and am looking forward to all the years we will have with it and memories that will be made. The process, transition, and handling of the entire process was friendly, easy, and respectful. Thank you, Jason, for all you did to help make this change and purchase so amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at..."

- Thomas C

I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at Sellers Subaru made it the best car buying experience I've had. From the personal introduction video Steve Buckman made and sent to my initial email over the Christmas Holiday, all the questions Jazz answered for me over email to the most enjoyable low stress buying experience Jason Vela made it. They work with you on everything and take all the time you need to go over everything and your new vehicle. Strongly Recommend them and Jason Vela is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results