Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sellers Subaru

4.7

282 Lifetime Reviews

23651 Hall Road, Macomb, Michigan 48042
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 282 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Stellar Client Service and Transparent Financing!!!this"

- seabolt512

My recent experience purchasing a pre-owned Crosstrek at Sellers Subaru was the best car buying experience I have ever had; bar none! After visiting a number of dealerships and finding the client services and terms of the sales falling short I stopped by this dealership to see if I could test drive a vehicle I had researched online. I admit that this is generally my most dreaded part of the car buying process. I prepared myself with an escape plan and headed in to Sellers. I was pleasantly surprised that I was not "rushed" by any staff as I entered the showroom. Instead a lovely young lady behind a desk was able to pull up my online query and I was very lucky to have had Jason Vela assigned as my sales associate. Turns out I didn't need an escape plan at all. Many thanks to Jason and Bri (finance) for going the extra mile for me and making this car buying experience the best I've had to date. All of the hoopla about your transparent pricing is true. I really appreciate your professionalism and thoughtful consideration. I can't close without extending my gratitude to Robert Menton, Mgr. who obviously runs a well oiled machine at sellers. Pun intended! Ha, ha. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Thank you, Jason for helping us buy our Subaru out of the..."

- Leslie

Thank you, Jason for helping us buy our Subaru out of the lease. We appreciate the time, patience and effort to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"No pressure, just what all dealerships should do."

- jmtheolet

Jason Vela is an excellent salesperson who we did not know until we came into the dealership. His approach is to listen to the customers wants and needs and then let us know what features are included on the 2019 Subaru that we were looking at. When it came time to make the deal happen, my concerns for the price I was given for my trade-in were discussed with James and the result was acceptable. The discussion was professional, which I have not experienced before. We give Jason, James and Sellars Subaru a 5 star rating. Jim and Marilynn Theolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Andrew's the best!!"

- Mike

First time we've ever leased a Subaru. Andrew was the best!! He's a car guy with a passion for Subarus and was a real pleasure to work with. We'll definitely recommend him to everyone we talk to!! Never felt any pressure, and he was super friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. We loved the entire experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 30, 2019

"No Pressure and willing to go the extra mile"

- Carl

Stopped by to take a look at the new 2020 Outback. Jason asked what options I was looking for and was able to point me right to the perfect model & option package. He immediately had a demo unit that was what I was looking for in a different color. I was extremely impressed with the amount of technology and capability that was in the new Outback. When I decided that this was the vehicle that I was going to purchase I went back to Jason to find out about putting a deposit on a vehicle that was scheduled for delivery. I lost out to my first choice by about 2 minutes to another customer, so I would have to wait 10 days instead of 4. When the first vehicle became available, Jason immediately called to see if I would like that one and to stop by and look it over. This was the easiest and lowest pressure vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They were willing to help where they could and took the time to discuss all of the choices available to me. With over 20 years of experiencing "Big 3" dealers. I would definitely recommend giving Sellers Subaru a chance to impress you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Knowledgeable "

- Farrugia

Jackie knew everything I asked about Subaru and the competition. I never felt pressured. She explained everything in detail and I learned some things myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"excellent deal and great salesman"

- Samson

Sellers did a great job of handling my request and they had exactly what I wanted. Jason was terrific in the way he worked out the price to my satisfaction. Highly recommended dealer and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Extremely happy with the service"

- Yolands

Quick, easy and no pressure. Jason did a great job understanding and being patient with me when trying to decide which Forester to get. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Absolutely Pain Free and Wonderful "

- Syerra.l.hubb7

Jason was amazing and treated me purchasing this car from the dealership as if it was his own family buying a vehicle. It was wonderful, my first car purchase experience I will remember forever. I thank him and everyone else for being so kind and caring towards me. It was also a smiling face, but Jason continued to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Torkler
August 04, 2019

"customer servise"

- Squiddy65!

Very satisfied, very professional. Jason Vela was a highly knowledgable and professional salesman. He treats you like family. We would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results