Back

Sellers Subaru

Macomb, MI

4.8
357 Reviews
We are Michigan's newest Subaru dealership offering a unique approach to sales and service. At Sellers Subaru we are breaking the traditional dealership mold with our transparent and honest approach to the sales process. We do not work on the traditional dealership commission model so you know our Subaru Outfitters are here to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We have a huge selection of new Subaru vehicles and we offer our Sellers Price right on our website. This gives you a great discount off MSRP without the hassle and haggling of our competitors. We also provide our lease specials and APR specials right here on the site for your shopping convenience. With our pre-owned vehicle selection we use a market based pricing philosophy that again gives you a great price right upfront without the hassle. We evaluate what similar vehicles are going for in our market, price them below the market from the start, and give you the best deal right up front. When you purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Sellers Subaru in Macomb you can rest assured you got a great price on a great vehicle. We will even provide you with the Market Pricing Report on any of our used vehicles so you can see how we got to our Sellers Price. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Sellers Subaru experience, though. From there, our financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. We offer the lowest APRs for financing, great lease rates, and financing for most credit situations. You can apply for financing right from our website. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Subaru. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Subaru parts. Our service department again offers competitive pricing right online, a free carwash and multi point inspection with all services, and loaner vehicles for many services including brake work and tires.
Contact Dealership

23651 Hall Road

Macomb, MI

48042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

June 27, 2022

Jason Vela was Great! Responded right away on our requests. He was Very flexible on delivery dates and times! would defiantly work with Jason again! More

by jcordes0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 21, 2022

My experience buying a Subaru Ascent was Awesome! Employees all make you feel so welcome and are very helpful. Cameron went on and above his duty to answer all my questions and and to make sure I was More

by leslie31157
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 26, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change before I drove down to Nashville for a weekend vacation. I asked if there was any additional work that was needed before I drove on down and was told no all good. well when More

by TylerT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Leafdale
May 22, 2022

Jason and the whole Sellers team were amazing. Very pleased with their professionalism and friendliness. It was honestly the most amazing experience I’ve ever had. Jason took the time to show me a More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi Brandon, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 13, 2022

Courteous and professional clean and bright spacious showroom. Helpful greeter at front desk. I shopped several dealership and many other makes and model of new cars. For the most part I was met with an More

by scooter0689
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 02, 2022

A shout out to Anthony Cornacchini and Sellers Subaru for the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. From the first call I made on a Tuesday, through picking up my new car on Friday, it was except More

by jackilb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Cornacchini
May 04, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony here at Sellers Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 26, 2022

Thank you Alex S. for providing a pleasant car buying experience! It was well worth the 55 minute drive to get exceptional customer service and the best price. From t More

by leaners2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2022

A very quick note to thank Kyle Torkler, Alex Skatkov, and the entire team at Sellers Subaru for making our purchase quick and easy. I found the dealership to be clean and well maintained. Alex (our sale More

by kbayless
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2022

Sellers Subaru delivered my dream Outback faster than I thought possible in the current inventory crisis. All the staff were far above expectations with friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism. I can More

by pinkimdemps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2022

Jason Vela and the rest of the team were extraordinary! Their customer service skills are absolutely far beyond a rating of "outstanding". Everyone involved in the new car buying experience had a genuine More

by mel21676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2022 -

Sellers Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results