Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sellers Subaru

Macomb, MI

4.9
336 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Michigan's newest Subaru dealership offering a unique approach to sales and service. At Sellers Subaru we are breaking the traditional dealership mold with our transparent and honest approach to the sales process. We do not work on the traditional dealership commission model so you know our Subaru Outfitters are here to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. We have a huge selection of new Subaru vehicles and we offer our Sellers Price right on our website. This gives you a great discount off MSRP without the hassle and haggling of our competitors. We also provide our lease specials and APR specials right here on the site for your shopping convenience. With our pre-owned vehicle selection we use a market based pricing philosophy that again gives you a great price right upfront without the hassle. We evaluate what similar vehicles are going for in our market, price them below the market from the start, and give you the best deal right up front. When you purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Sellers Subaru in Macomb you can rest assured you got a great price on a great vehicle. We will even provide you with the Market Pricing Report on any of our used vehicles so you can see how we got to our Sellers Price. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Sellers Subaru experience, though. From there, our financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. We offer the lowest APRs for financing, great lease rates, and financing for most credit situations. You can apply for financing right from our website. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Subaru. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Subaru parts. Our service department again offers competitive pricing right online, a free carwash and multi point inspection with all services, and loaner vehicles for many services including brake work and tires.

23651 Hall Road

Macomb, MI

48042

Directions

By Type

Showing 336 reviews

October 18, 2020

"Jason has been very patient with me making a decision...."

- kkcycling

Jason has been very patient with me making a decision. Jason respects exactly what I’m looking for. I’m looking for purchasing my vehicle here. Jason is Personal & Professional. We bought a car from him already for our oldest Son while he’s 1/2 way thru Med School. I only want to Team Up with Jason for my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Jason made us feel comfortable from the first time we..."

- Jerry

Jason made us feel comfortable from the first time we walked into the showroom. He was friendly, informative, and professional. I would refer him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Second Subaru I've gotten from Jason Vela at Seller's and..."

- T-Ferry

Second Subaru I've gotten from Jason Vela at Seller's and I would highly recommend him and Seller's. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and they made sure I was taken care of until my new car came in. I will definitely be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"Jason Vela was excellent! He came outside & met my..."

- elebit

Jason Vela was excellent! He came outside & met my daughter & me, walking around looking for the right car & considering how to proceed. Jason`s attitude was very respectful & professional.He explained carefully the differences between the available autos, & turned what could`ve been stressful into an enjoyable experience.We actually had fun!Right from negotiating what someone on a fixed income could afford, to patiently demonstrating how everything in the car worked.Start without turning a key? WOW! Thanks so much! God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Kim Rundel Is top notch"

- joehawlik1

Great service Manager great great great great great great great great great . The best the best the best the best the best the best the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rundel
August 03, 2020

"My New Forester and My New Favorite Dealership"

- bgarrity

Jason Vela made buying a new car as painless and easy as could be, especially with some special requests and an ongoing pandemic. I would recommend to anyone who hates car shopping as much as I do! I knew I wanted a Subaru long before car shopping, with reliability, safety, and adventuring all at the forefront of my mind. I looked into all the Subaru dealerships nearby, selecting Sellers for the contributions back to the community and focus on reputation. Despite the fact that this dealership was farther than 2 others, I'm so glad I made that selection. Jason Vela was professional from the beginning and took my (absurd) amount of calls while trying to work and buy a car. He worked with my schedule, answered all my questions, and went FAR above and beyond the call of duty to help make the Forester of my dreams a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Great Experience with Jason!!"

- tlynnsteele

We stopped in unexpectedly while driving by and within 90 minutes had purchased a car from Jason! He listened to what we wanted, pulled up the inventory he had available and was able to provide exactly what we were looking for! Would definitely recommend people go see him if they want a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Peterson
July 16, 2020

"Jason was very professional and very polite. I highly..."

- Happy new WRX owner

Jason was very professional and very polite. I highly recommend him!! The dealership was amazing! EVERYONE was very polite and courteous! I'm really glad I picked this dealership, and was given the opportunity to work with Jason Vela. I couldn't have asked for more out of the whole team! I'm so happy with my new AWD WRX premium model! And so happy I bought it from Sellers Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Peterson
July 06, 2020

"I had the privilege of meeting with Jason. Previously..."

- Michael

I had the privilege of meeting with Jason. Previously before my visit to Sellers Subaru, I took a trip to suburban ford (since the car I am interested in purchasing is ford). Unfortunately there, the customer service was certainly lacking, so I looked at the used car lot here and found the perfect vehicle. Once I arrived, I was quickly greeted by Jason outside the showroom doors. The entire process was done properly and professionally and I will be sure to visit Jason & Sellers Subaru next time I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"My experience in buying my Subaru Ascent was very..."

- bramanj

My experience in buying my Subaru Ascent was very pleasant thanks to Sellers Subaru. Friendly, responsive, and most importantly they were able to meet my families’ budget requirements for the car we really loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goldsworthy
21 - 30 of 336 results