Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Selma Hyundai

Selma, CA

not yet
rated
116 Reviews

2505 Highland Ave

Selma, CA

93662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

November 20, 2020

We recently bought a car and worked with Israel. He is, without a doubt, the best salesperson we have ever worked with! And I mean that literally. We did our research, found out that he had a multitude of More

by katel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roseana Gomez
5.0
September 07, 2020

Horrible service. Drove 4 hours to meet with sales agent Nubia that promised to have the vehicle I was looking for. Talked to her all week about price and model. We arrive to her not even showing up, with a More

by Andujo.gina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roseana Gomez
1.0
Other Employees : Nubia
December 15, 2017

Excellent Selma Hyundai was great. They had a really easy and non confrontational approach. I will most definitely refer my friends and family to Selma Hyundai. More

by reedleypueblas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Estrada
December 14, 2017

Best experience ever! Fantastic service best experience ever! I will definitely come back if ever need to get another car. Even though I came out with 2 that day. Thanks to More

by tereestrada1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel
December 08, 2017

Black beauty Clean and with a professional setting .to say the last .and the staff was willing to work with me like I had no idea car salesman would not like I' More

by ozzydiaz29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isriel Cervantes
November 30, 2017

Worst Dealership Over the course of last week after several emails, texts, and phone calls I negotiated a deal with the Internet Manager Jeffrey “Cookies” Himes at Sel More

by dealrateer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey " Cookies" Himes, Til Johnson
November 23, 2017

Good deal We went in knowing the vehicle we wanted to get and the price we wanted to pay. The end result was only a bit more than we wanted to pay, but worth i More

by oregon_caller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel
November 18, 2017

Happy customer This is our 3rd purchase from Selma Hyundai, always leave as a happy customer. Thank you Israel!!! We also referred my mom and sister and law, both w More

by abmrosemartinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel
November 17, 2017

Unhappy buyer. For one, the dealership ran my credit before discussing price options after we were told they would not run my info until we came to an agreement on p More

by janellpm3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 16, 2017

Much better than Lithia Hyundai I choose to switch dealers from my previous dealer - Lithia Hyundai to Selma Hyundai even through Selma Hyundai is 40 minutes away from my home becaus More

by candice2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isreal and Stephen.
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results