Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sendell Motors

Greensburg, PA

4.9
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5079 Route 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

81 Reviews of Sendell Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"Returned to the dealership two weeks post-sale. Another..."

- Gary H

Returned to the dealership two weeks post-sale. Another positive experience. Had a 30 min session with John, the technology guy about all the vehicle's electronics. He was very helpful in showing me things I had not discovered on my own. They also took my car to re-treat with Zurich shield even though the first coating was perfect (apparently, not perfect enough for them). Provided me a rental car without having me ask for it and gave me a $25 gas card for letting them educate me on my car's electronics (does that make sense....they paid me to come and learn from them?). Spent a few moments talking with Henry before leaving and I felt I wasn't speaking to the general manager of the dealership but moreover, a really good friend. Let me tell you, I am 63 years-old, lived in the Greensburg area since 1985 and have purchased a number of cars since living in the area but this is my first time to Sendell. Not sure how many more car-buying years I have left but God Willing and the creeks don't rise, I will go back and buy my next one from these guys. I would encourage anyone reading this post to do the same. - Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Henry
May 19, 2020

"Easiest car buying in the midst of a pandemic"

- MRC

I am grateful for the attention and courtesty shown by salesman Denny Slaughter, Josie in the finance office and Jay S who provided excellent presentation on the inner workings of my new car. I already know when needed my car will get the best attention when it comes time to visit the service department. This is an excellent car dealership-like family! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny, Jay, Josie, Josh
March 09, 2020

"Sales and Finance"

- beckerkids2002

Paige Sirianni did a fabulous job getting the sale set up for me! Lou Dominick took great car of me and my son on the day of the sale! Josie got us all set up with our registration and finalized the financing. What a great team. I have no idea how in the world they got me financed but I really appreciate their hard work. I can tell you they have made 2 lifetime customers out of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Siranni, Lou Dominick, Josie
January 09, 2020

"Salesman and review of car features "

- Pat

Jim Stuble was the best salesman I ever worked with in all of my 60 years of buying cars. Jay was fantastic in explaining all the features of the car. Would highly recommend Sendell to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stuble and Jay
August 01, 2019

"Service and Sales"

- Zeke1234!

Looking for a new car would recommend Sendell Motors Subaru. Denny was great to work with. Love the car. Thanks to Jay for spending time on the technology review with us last night. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny and Jay
May 21, 2019

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

- MissJetta

I have leased 6 VW Jettas from Sendell. The people are the reason I keep returning. Carl and Josie are amazing and always go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and understand every part of the process. I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart and Josie Wilson
May 18, 2019

"Outstanding Outlander"

- Elkin

This was the best car buying experience ever! They had a large selection of vehicles to choose from and the staff were amazing! They were respectful and didn’t pressure me in the least. Carl was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to what I wanted in a vehicle. He took the time to go over all of the features and ultimately helped me find the perfect vehicle! Josie was equally amazing! I’m a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
May 02, 2019

" The Sendell Experience"

- Bob

I have purchased more vehicles than I would like to admit over the past 50 + years.to be honest most of the time I left with some disappointment over the deal or feeling the dealership was not honest with me. That is not the case I experienced at Sendell Motors. I must give credit especially to Carl Raishart my sales rep. Dignity and respect was always given by Carl. I highly recommend Sendell and Carl to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart
September 14, 2018

"Sales representative"

- Greyhawk59

My sales experience was a sheer delight. Kevin Winwood was positive, informative, and answered all my questions. I woulD highly recommend him to anyone. My experience with Sendell motors was extremely positive and they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Winwood
February 05, 2018

"Great people"

- George and Mona

Very easy car buying experience, no pressure. Heather Beck was great to work with. Jay Stulbarg explained all of our new cars systems. Nice place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Beck and Jay Stulbarg
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results