Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sendell Motors

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

5079 Route 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Call (724) 838-7626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Sendell Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Service and Sales"

- Zeke1234!

Looking for a new car would recommend Sendell Motors Subaru. Denny was great to work with. Love the car. Thanks to Jay for spending time on the technology review with us last night. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny and Jay
May 21, 2019

"I wouldn't go anywhere else"

- MissJetta

I have leased 6 VW Jettas from Sendell. The people are the reason I keep returning. Carl and Josie are amazing and always go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and understand every part of the process. I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart and Josie Wilson
May 18, 2019

"Outstanding Outlander"

- Elkin

This was the best car buying experience ever! They had a large selection of vehicles to choose from and the staff were amazing! They were respectful and didn’t pressure me in the least. Carl was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to what I wanted in a vehicle. He took the time to go over all of the features and ultimately helped me find the perfect vehicle! Josie was equally amazing! I’m a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
May 02, 2019

" The Sendell Experience"

- Bob

I have purchased more vehicles than I would like to admit over the past 50 + years.to be honest most of the time I left with some disappointment over the deal or feeling the dealership was not honest with me. That is not the case I experienced at Sendell Motors. I must give credit especially to Carl Raishart my sales rep. Dignity and respect was always given by Carl. I highly recommend Sendell and Carl to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart
September 14, 2018

"Sales representative"

- Greyhawk59

My sales experience was a sheer delight. Kevin Winwood was positive, informative, and answered all my questions. I woulD highly recommend him to anyone. My experience with Sendell motors was extremely positive and they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Winwood
February 05, 2018

"Great people"

- George and Mona

Very easy car buying experience, no pressure. Heather Beck was great to work with. Jay Stulbarg explained all of our new cars systems. Nice place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Beck and Jay Stulbarg
September 30, 2017

"2017 BRZ"

- Nick

It was a very nice facility, everything was done promptly, Kevin helped me and figured out every question I had asked about the brz and wrx. He also did everything he could to work with me getting it in my budget. The next day I noticed a small dent in the hood I called and Kevin had it taken care of right away. Jay helped me by thuroughly showing me all the features about my vehicle. Overall I was very impressed (this was the second dealership I’ve delt with), and I had a much better experience at sendell, would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jay
April 30, 2017

"Followup of sale"

- gnowin

This was a used car low miles and had a balance issue with the tires fixed with out a trouble. Everyone was very helpful. I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and others
April 25, 2017

"Exceptional car buying experience."

- Go Blue

I purchased my 2015 mustang gt premium yesterday 4/24/17. I would like to thank Jan Himes for her rapid response to my internet inquiry. And i had a wonderful experience with Heather and Jose. They were polite and knowledgeable. They worked to get my payment where i wanted and im very appreciative. Just wish i got more on my trade lol but who doesn't. To conclude, im very pleased with my visit and the warranty coverage i received with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Himes, Heather Hagner and Jose
April 17, 2017

"Very quick and painless process. "

- Walter Frison III

Truly a great buying process. Everyone was great from manager, sales person, and F&I manager were great! Our next vehicle will also come from Sendell Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hagner
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results