Back

Sendell Motors

Greensburg, PA

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

5079 Route 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

82 Reviews of Sendell Motors

Sort by
December 08, 2020

Previous employee of Sendell Motors and have purchased two vehicles through them and sent all family and friends their direction and always a positive experience. Bridgette is always the saleswoman we go More

by dlatusek12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette
November 10, 2020

Returned to the dealership two weeks post-sale. Another positive experience. Had a 30 min session with John, the technology guy about all the vehicle's electronics. He was very helpful in showing me thing More

by Gary H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Henry
May 19, 2020

Easiest car buying in the midst of a pandemic I am grateful for the attention and courtesty shown by salesman Denny Slaughter, Josie in the finance office and Jay S who provided excellent presenta More

by MRC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny, Jay, Josie, Josh
March 09, 2020

Sales and Finance Paige Sirianni did a fabulous job getting the sale set up for me! Lou Dominick took great car of me and my son on the day of the sale! Josie got us More

by beckerkids2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Siranni, Lou Dominick, Josie
January 09, 2020

Salesman and review of car features Jim Stuble was the best salesman I ever worked with in all of my 60 years of buying cars. Jay was fantastic in explaining all the features of the car. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stuble and Jay
August 01, 2019

Service and Sales Looking for a new car would recommend Sendell Motors Subaru. Denny was great to work with. Love the car. Thanks to Jay for spending time on the tec More

by Zeke1234!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny and Jay
May 21, 2019

I wouldn't go anywhere else I have leased 6 VW Jettas from Sendell. The people are the reason I keep returning. Carl and Josie are amazing and always go above and beyond to mak More

by MissJetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart and Josie Wilson
May 18, 2019

Outstanding Outlander This was the best car buying experience ever! They had a large selection of vehicles to choose from and the staff were amazing! They were respectful a More

by Elkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
May 02, 2019

The Sendell Experience I have purchased more vehicles than I would like to admit over the past 50 + years.to be honest most of the time I left with some disappointment over More

by Bob
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raishart
September 14, 2018

Sales representative My sales experience was a sheer delight. Kevin Winwood was positive, informative, and answered all my questions. I woulD highly recommend him to any More

by Greyhawk59
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Winwood
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results