Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

Willoughby Hills, OH

4.6
720 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serpentini of Willoughby Hills’s dedication to providing hassle-free services to its customers has made them a premier choice in the area. We offer more than just sales, our dealership is also equipped to provide our customers with service, repair, accessories, financing options, and many more things. Just use our hours and directions page to locate our dealership to visit us today! We assure you that we will go that extra mile to make sure that you leave our showroom completely satisfied. Call Serpentini of Willoughby Hills at (440) 348-0504 to schedule an appointment with our experts today!

2810 Bishop Rd

Willoughby Hills, OH

44092

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 720 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Nice, friendly, got what I wanted, but was not..."

- RedLady57!

Nice, friendly, got what I wanted, but was not expecting, happy to do business with, would recommend to others, convenient location, good advertising. Like the salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"My service was very quick and they took care of all..."

- jjernejcic

My service was very quick and they took care of all recalls and looked over the care and future needs of my vehicle , thank you for such great care ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 01, 2021

"Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very..."

- VinnyNDez

Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very reliable and low rates! I’ve got denied by many dealers but them! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Vinny, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

March 01, 2021

"Clean, friendly, professional and will find the best..."

- hattiaparks17

Clean, friendly, professional and will find the best deals to for your needs. Answered all questions and called later to see if I was satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 25, 2021

"Alea was wonderful she made sure she made a way for me to..."

- REGINAWOODLAND070591

Alea was wonderful she made sure she made a way for me to get in the car I really wanted I give her a A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Regina, Thank you! Alea and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

February 24, 2021

"Awesome sales team! Everyone involved with our purchase..."

- j.goldsmith

Awesome sales team! Everyone involved with our purchase were very caring and knowledgeable. Sandy Reed was very nice and helped us on the internet side of the purchase. Thank you all for your time and service, it was greatly appreciated. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco in finance department was nice and very courteous.
Feb 25, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sandy and the rest of our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 24, 2021

"Great experience. Friendly people who are very..."

- SNYDER2705

Great experience. Friendly people who are very knowledgeable. Showroom was clean and I would recommend the dealership and the people to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 23, 2021

"Art was very helpful and I based my decision using his..."

- crbenedict

Art was very helpful and I based my decision using his knowledge. We started looking last fall and the wait was worth it. Your financial man was also helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Art and our sales team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 22, 2021

"I originally started at the Westlake store, I was quickly..."

- YWALKER69

I originally started at the Westlake store, I was quickly won over by the great customer service I received when I had my corvette towed there and I have not looked back at the Westlake store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Friedman
Feb 22, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's great to hear that our service team was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

February 22, 2021

"The staff was nice and knowledgeable. They answered my..."

- capableman

The staff was nice and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. The process of buying a new car want smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results