Back

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

Willoughby Hills, OH

4.5
1,023 Reviews

2810 Bishop Rd

Willoughby Hills, OH

44092

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,023 reviews

July 26, 2022

I went to the dealership with the price on Cars. com The dealership said that "corporate handed down an edict (of greed) saying to add $5000 to every new car. I showed them the price you stated and More

by Resiliance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serpentini Corporate directing Westlake dealership, Jim Setele, Ryan McDermott
June 29, 2022

Nothing but trouble since I Bought the vehicle from them. Management will not respond to complaints. Stay away from this place. More

by luisgell24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudio Casiano
June 14, 2022

Always stayed in contact with me, friendly and helpful. Also reached out to me through the phone. More

by jhage1264
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Newell
April 22, 2022

Took car in for toe link recall. The one hour appointment when scheduled turned into three. Paperwork said recall complete and did the alignment. After driving the car I was experien More

by mayday06
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Juliano
March 10, 2022

I took my car here for three e check codes on Dec 28 21 I had They say we charge 125$ for diagnostic I say ok they call me it will be almost 500$ they say I needed a sensor . I said ok No less then a mo More

by 1janetecjanet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Zupancic
February 19, 2022

Manager of dealership lacking in customer service skills. I was treated badly when I attempted to pay my bill. Am a long time customer who has referred others to dealership. More

by carmom.pc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McDermott
February 10, 2022

Very friendly, nicely clean facility with amazing staff who will help you with anything you need More

by Denise Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vujovic
January 25, 2022

I highly recommend Serpentini Willoughby hills. Everyone is friendly and very professional. My experience was great! More

by DONETTASEALS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Clayton, TJ KNAUF
January 24, 2022

provided excellent very respectful. Hayley i believe was her name head cashier was extremely helpful she went above to help me with my service payment. i love serpentini Willoughby More

by NITA44121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Fisher
Jan 24, 2022 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 22, 2022

Provided excellent support for a recall required on the vehicle. Opened a repair ticket well in advance of the availability of the repair components required, then communicated when the parts became avail More

by PWeissbr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Heck, Service Writer, Charles Fisher
Jan 23, 2022 -

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,023 results