About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac

3.8

11 Lifetime Reviews

12300 Thirty Mile Rd., Washington, Michigan 48095 Directions
Sales: (586) 281-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Serra Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Car buying easy"

- XJCP22

I went here to look at a Jeep Cherokee, I wanted to stick with a Jeep since I’ve owned a older one, Sean made my experience easy and overall a great guy who you can bond with while dealing with the whole car buying deal. Needles to say I drive the Cherokee I went to look at there and I’m very pleased with the dealer. Recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Turner
Dec 04, 2018 -

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

November 06, 2018

" Awesome service "

- Latoya Gibson

I had a great experience at Serra dealership the salesman was very kind and easy-going and very professional he gave me so much information I didn’t have many questions to ask I will recommend anyone to come to this dealership everyone was great My salesman’s name was Sean Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Turner
Nov 07, 2018 -

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Sean and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager, (586) 281-2800

November 02, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Carhartt59

Sean Turner was great to deal with. Will go back any time to buy a vehicle. Staff in general was very nice and helpful. It’s a bit of a drive for me but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Turner
July 21, 2017

"maybe my 14k pre-approved loan wasn't enough...for you."

- Ms.Johnson_upgrading

This dealership would not let me view the inside of the cars that interested me...I WAS NOT A STRANGER TO THIS DEALERSHIP...THEY HAD ALL MY INFORMATION ON FILE AND MY ID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They treated me as if I were a known miscreant or a criminal. Then the (finance) manager called me back ((I noticed that you ran my credit)) trying to find out if there was anything he could do. "No thank you." The next day the sales agent called. IF PEOPLE NEED AN APPOINTMENT TO SEE YOUR VEHICLES THEN SAY THAT, OTHERWISE IT WOULD SEEM AS THOUGH YOUR STAFF HAS A PARTICULAR BIAS. Don't shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Kia guy
Jul 23, 2017 -

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac responded

I'm discouraged to hear you left with a dissatisfying experience at our dealership. Our dealership is committed to providing a pleasant shopping experience and that always starts with great customer service. From your feedback, it is clear you were not treated with the respect and courtesy you most definitely deserve. I would like to personally apologize for the events that led up to your comments. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Randy Jackson, General Manager (586) 281-2200

April 12, 2017

"Rip off"

- Chevy57girl

Bought a used vehicle was under impression it had some type of inspection next day after purchase took it back motor mount broke, caliper locked up, miss firing had oil on two spark plugs they said they would fix the interior pillars never did did would fix rear window defrost never did. Won't help at all with very expensive repair bill, manger won't return call. Very rude. Now they lie and claim they only did an oil change and never actually inspected it. I find that a lie because they offer 120 k mile warranty and this Escalade had 108 they knew about the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
Apr 25, 2017 -

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your most recent visit. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with your visit. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience if you wish to discuss this matter in further detail. Regards, Randy Jackson, General Manager (586) 281-2200

March 13, 2017

"Made it right and then some"

- kelly koby

We purchased a new car from Dino and even through there were a few hiccups Dino and the dealership went above and beyond to make things right. I would recommend this dealership, it is the second new car we have purchased from them and had great experiences both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Saturnino
September 03, 2014

"Great Service"

- dmullen1326

I was recommended to Amanda by a family friend. I was able to meet with her right away to go over leasing options. I was able to sell my car within 24 hours on my own. Amanda was right there the next day to help me with my purchase. She was extremely helpful, putting me in the car I wanted and was able to get me right at the price range needed. I love my GMC Terrain! I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking for a new car :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Stork
July 22, 2013

"We have been searching for an Acadia for a long time...."

- rgals2

We have been searching for an Acadia for a long time. Finally found one at Serra and couldn't be more pleased with our purchase. Vito, our sales person, was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, personable, and willing to go that extra mile to get the deal completed. Although we live out of state, I would definitely recommend Serra to others interested in purchasing a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito
March 30, 2013

"We highly recommend this dealer and Scott.We were looking..."

- john santini

We highly recommend this dealer and Scott.We were looking for a CPO suv. Scott was very patient and helpful with all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
June 30, 2012

"The service I got from Brandon was beyond impeccable. He..."

- nwren789

The service I got from Brandon was beyond impeccable. He was so helpful in every way and I've never had this good of an experience with any car dealer!! He went above and beyond in order to help me out in every way possible and he exceeded my expectations by a long shot. If we ran into a problem, he was on top of it, and everything worked out perfectly! I would recommend Brandon to ANYONE looking to buy a car. An amazing salesman!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Foreman
1
1 - 10 of 11 results