Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Serra Honda of Sylacauga

Sylacauga, AL

4.5
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40941 US Hwy 280

Sylacauga, AL

35150

Directions

107 Reviews of Serra Honda of Sylacauga

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Good service, good salesman. Would come back again and do..."

- Golfcge1

Good service, good salesman. Would come back again and do buisness. Matt did a good job making the deal work and I appreciated it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew gibson
April 02, 2021

"Ken Harrell is amazing. I love my new car. It’s amazing...."

- Auntash96

Ken Harrell is amazing. I love my new car. It’s amazing. Thank you so much for helping me get my car! If anyone needs a car go see Him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Harrell
March 31, 2021

"Eddie Jones, was amazing! Helped with everything! Would..."

- heavenharris088

Eddie Jones, was amazing! Helped with everything! Would definitely recommend him to anyone! Helped me find a great deal. beyond excited, thank you so much Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Jones
March 29, 2021

"Great service!! Loved my experience of buying a new car,..."

- obrooke1

Great service!! Loved my experience of buying a new car, was helped in every way possible. Friendly people and they made sure I understood everything since it was my first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jones
March 12, 2021

"This was my first time buying a new car (always bought..."

- steveharwood

This was my first time buying a new car (always bought used from private parties before) so I didn't really know what to expect at a dealership. Eddie and Matthew were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They were willing to be flexible and work out a deal that worked for both parties, and they even drove the new car 30 minutes to my house. I would highly recommend Serra Honda and Eddie or Matthew in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vinson, Eddie Jones
March 06, 2021

"Matthew was a pleasure to deal with. Helpful and..."

- Sherry and Lucian

Matthew was a pleasure to deal with. Helpful and friendly every step of the way. Will certainly be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you Matthew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gibson
March 04, 2021

"Great customer service. They were super friendly very..."

- Ashleyturner2016

Great customer service. They were super friendly very understanding. My experience here was like no other very professional Culture friendly. Thanks for helping me find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Kayleen Turner
March 04, 2021

"Eddie Jones is awesome! Go see him.. let him help you! He..."

- manda1179

Eddie Jones is awesome! Go see him.. let him help you! He was so friendly just a great guy over all.. and my driving didn't scare him.. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jones
March 03, 2021

"We were acknowledged early upon arrival. The salesman was..."

- darol

We were acknowledged early upon arrival. The salesman was very knowledgeable and quick to assist. All questions were addressed. Honda cars are first class. Buying locally was very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
March 02, 2021

"Eddie Jones helped me get into a vehicle I love and I am..."

- TKirkland29

Eddie Jones helped me get into a vehicle I love and I am so grateful for his time! He even came in on his off day! 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results