About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Servco Lexus Honolulu

4.7

25 Lifetime Reviews

650 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (888) 436-4907

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Servco Lexus Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Supported salesman that went out of his way for my needs. "

- Indyguy

The salesperson made this deal happen. This would be my third Lexus I purchased from this Lexus dealer. His spent time to go over the operation of the on board system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Son
December 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Spring Chicken

Sandy Kelly is the most helpful salesperson at the Lexus dealership. This is my second new car I've purchased at Lexus and I am very pleased with all aspects of Lexus to include David from finance to the maintenance and service writers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Kelly and David Pacheco
December 06, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!"

- tbears

Service was outstanding from Gordon Tasaka (sales), Lauren Kimura (financial), and all other Lexus representatives. They all were professional, personable, provided suggestions, and did not appear to be pushy at all. They made me feel like a valued customer. I researched all my options, and based my decision to trade-in my RX400H for a NX300H (new). I have dealt with Gordon for many years, and he has never changed. He's someone who is trustworthy to be upfront. Outstanding service! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Tasaka and Lauren Kimura
August 09, 2018

"Ist Class!"

- carguy

I have purchased about 8-9 Lexus automobiles from Roy. His knowledge of Lexus automobiles is excellent and he has been very helpful when choosing models or colors. There were times when I hesitated about a particular color he recommended for me and each time I was very happy with the suggestion. Roy's after purchase familiarizing with the automobile is also excellent. He recently walked me through the electronics on my new fully loaded FSport RX and it was as easy as 1-2-3! My phone was paired, all my safety features were turned on and set to my driving habits, my favorite radio stations were programmed and all of the other features were covered in a short period of time. That means I get to enjoy my car and not have to worry about setting up. Service at Lexus is also excellent! All of my cars only go to Lexus because I want it done right and it has been so from the check in to the pick up. Doug and Harry are the ones I usually request for check in and they make sure all of my concerns are taken care of. I have never had a reason to be dissatisfied with service. Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Kuboyama
July 19, 2018

"Wes is an excellent sales representative for Lexus"

- lexusguy

Just bought my second new Lexus from Servco Lexus. Wes is an extremely knowledgeable, professional and congenial sales representative for Lexus. I didn't have to endure the typical automotive sales tricks. I got the best offer the first time. Wes was also very helpful in demonstrating the different features the car has. I am very pleased with my experience with Wes and Servco Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
July 19, 2018

"Sales experience with Rodney Aki was excellent! "

- Bill

This was my 2nd experience with Rodney Aki and he provided me with the same caring and excellent service as the 1st time. Thank you, Rodney. Enjoying my car very much. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Aki
June 28, 2018

"Great.."

- Julie@16

Allen is a great dealer.. we got my new rx car to him...100% I recommend to my friends and family. And he follow up hows my car after I buy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
June 21, 2018

"Fast and Great!"

- Ponoboi

Came by, and with the help of Wesley Osaki, I got my car fast and easy within just a couple hours. Set everything up for me without even asking and just great customer service. Definately will come back in the future! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Osaki
June 12, 2018

" Not much help!"

- LV1

Called service center because my battery died and tried to jump my rx but the horn kept going off when connections were made. Tried to get a solution by calling but got no help from tech or manager. Was told to leave a number and would be called back with no eta when asked. It was a simple solution and figured it out kinda by accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center.
May 25, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Qqq

Been with Roy and Lexus for 20+ years. Reliable, Friendly and Professional. Thank you for your years of service for me as well as my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Kuboyama
1
1 - 10 of 25 results