Back

Sesi Volvo

Ann Arbor, MI

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

3990 Jackson Road

Ann Arbor, MI

48103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

November 15, 2022

Sesi Motors is a very nice place to purchase a vehicle. The store is clean, the environment is relaxed, and the staff are friendly and professional. The price of the vehicle was fair, and so was the trade More

by ogdenfarm
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Andy, Kan
December 14, 2020

I have been purchasing cars from Sesi for over 30 years. Great dealership... I have never been disappointed. Service area is clean and people are very friendly More

by carolfullerkw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Darren
December 03, 2020

Dustin Shankle and the entire team at Sesi made leasing a new car very enjoyable and easy. They provided first rate service and I definitely recommend them. I love my new Lincoln and will continue to rely on More

by sgrafton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Shankle, Noah
November 04, 2020

The sales persons and service received at Sesi Volvo has been extraordinary. They are efficient and polite. They schedule their service appointments so that there is very little wait time. More

by cdunn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty, and all the service team
September 03, 2020

I have been leasing Ford cars/Lincolns for more than 20 yrs. Your dealership and the representative, Dan Moore was EXCELLENT! Best Service I've encountered. More

by mtaylordavis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Moore
August 12, 2020

Always a pleasant experience at Sesi Motors. I’ve been going to Sesi for years (3 Lincolns in the household) and have only received top notch sales/service. More

by sfs8556
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McManus, Ken McManus, Christopher Marroni, Dustin Shankle, Kermitt Hawkins, Alex Kassan
August 06, 2020

Efficient and friendly greeting upon arrival. Very efficient, professional, courteous and timely. I have been a customer for many years will remain with them and I highly recommend to friends and More

by Throwere
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mechanic
June 15, 2020

Pleasant car buying experience. Very accommodating, impeccably appointed, low pressure atmosphere. I have never experience such a comprehensive review of a vehicle’s features when making a purchase. More

by LHANCE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tolly
June 08, 2020

Shocking price for an oil cahnge! Service was great. They took my MKX in right away for the warrantee work on the breaking system. I ask the tech to have the oil changed since it was i More

by John
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Desk
June 05, 2020

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. ALL EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. SESI'S MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR PERSONALIZED SERVICE! More

by bonron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE MCMANUS AND ALEX KASSAB .
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results