Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sewell BMW of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.2
12 Reviews

1111 E State Hwy 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

August 27, 2021

"Well. Sadly I thought I found a BMW Service Center that..."

- Mhendrick123

Well. Sadly I thought I found a BMW Service Center that was nirvana and very customer centric with Sewell BMW Grapevine (Jan 2021). Only to be totally let down this week. BTW it's sad when you have a better (awesome) customer experience at a Discount Tire store than at Sewell Grapevine! After conducting a wheel alignment (and major maintenance to the tune of $2500 in Jan 2021, I was shocked after 5800 miles into post service that included total alignment of all wheels, to have to replace 2 new tires (60k warranty) $300 each with only 15k Miles worn down to the steel belts. See pic. Worse ... there was clearly an issue that the wheel alignment tech didn't diagnose at the time in Jan 2021. I ended up having to replace both tires in an emergency situation while taking my kid to college this weekend. Upon my return Monday of this week, I called my service advisor AARON MORALES and left a Vmail. No return call. I emailed on Tuesday with the details of the issue and photos. Tuesday got an email back that I need to align wheels every 10k (he missed that I told him they were only at 5800 miles since my last alignment even though stayed in my email and he clearly didn't check my service record of prior referenced work done). The was told it was a 2 week wait for pick up and delivery service. I emailed back AND left a Vmail on Wed. Never heard back from the service advisor ie ARON MORALES even now on Thursday evening 4 days later) I was never followed back up on about an appt to see what happened and repair. Sewell. You say your the best at customer service. I. Think. Not. #SewellLetDown You are better than this. And get rid of this service advisor. It's bad for your brand and customer experience. And to think I was thinking of buying a car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Morales
May 24, 2021

"The service department at Sewell BMW is 2nd to none!..."

- dtnproman

The service department at Sewell BMW is 2nd to none! "Super" Sam Kurth, Service Advisor, is outstanding! Ask for Sam! He always goes the extra mile and over delivers every time! Sam is one of the reasons, "I Drive a Sewell!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kurth
April 18, 2021

"I found a 2021 M4 online at Sewell BMW that I was..."

- parris99

I found a 2021 M4 online at Sewell BMW that I was interested in - Hunter Fowlkes, head of their online sales, did a wonderful job working with me on my trade and the final vehicle price - all virtually. I drove to the dealership and everything was there and ready to roll - seamless transaction! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Fowlkes- sales; Sierra in finance
January 29, 2021

"I bought my M235i from Bryan Baker and am 100% satisfied..."

- Cole Brolick

I bought my M235i from Bryan Baker and am 100% satisfied with the experience and everyone who I worked with during the purchase process. Sewell bmw is an outstanding dealer and they are truly there for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Baker
January 23, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 X1/M Sport Package for my wife from..."

- mswilhite

Purchased a new 2021 X1/M Sport Package for my wife from Conner Jones yesterday! ANOTHER fantastic experience from start to finish working with Conner! I say there is God, Jesus, and then Conner Jones! Shout out to James Lindsay in Finance too! If you want the BEST car buying experience, and service after the purchase, this is what you need to know. Conner Jones, Sales. James Lindsay, Finance. Sam Kurth, Service. The DREAM TEAM! You will not be disappointed. All 3 of these guys will exceed your expectations, no matter how high you set them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Jones/James Lindsay/Sam Kurth
November 16, 2020

"Went to 3 other dealerships looking for someone to help..."

- edarrenp

Went to 3 other dealerships looking for someone to help with a little negative equity while moving into a bigger vehicle. The other places barely tried. When I got to Sewell BMW of Grapevine, they bent over backwards to help me. Will definitely go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
July 31, 2020

"Don’t buy from this dealership. They told me the car I..."

- Mike S

Don’t buy from this dealership. They told me the car I wanted was available to come up. I came up to pay cash in full for the car. They kept me waiting for two hours saying they were cleaning the car for me and getting it ready. Until finally After I waited two hours at the dealership I was told it was being financed to someone else. Wasted my whole day with deception and lies.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dekota
June 26, 2020

"I have purchased 2 BMWs from this place and they have..."

- SeriousBuyer

I have purchased 2 BMWs from this place and they have provided nothing but excellent service so far. The sales team doesn't mind working with me to make sure I get the right service every time. Not to mention their service department is amazing! No appointments needed for ANY service and I am usually in and out in less than 10 mins.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Urbina
March 16, 2020

"Great Cars and Service"

- ddelah1

Brandon Buxton at Sewell BMW got me a great deal on a new BMW lease. The team at Sewell was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire sales process. I highly recommend everyone use this dealership when searching for a new or used BMW. Thanks Sewell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Buxton
November 23, 2019

"Always customer friendly and focused"

- Gabe T.

I was looking at some CPO (Certified Pre-Owned) and new BMW's at different BMW dealerships and the CPO vehicle I was looking at just happened to be at Sewell. So, I scheduled a time and worked with Mrs. Cindy Schunk in the sales department to schedule a time to look at the vehicle. She went above and beyond to make sure we knew every feature of the vehicle. She was kind, relatable, and professional. If you ever want to get in a BMW at Sewell, ask for Mrs. Schunk!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Schunk
1
1 - 10 of 12 results