Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.1
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5135 Bryant Irvin Rd

Fort Worth, TX

76132

Directions

13 Reviews of Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Please do NOT leave anything of value in your car at this..."

- bb

Please do NOT leave anything of value in your car at this dealership. Specifically put my AirPods in my glove box... well guess what wasn’t in my glove box when I got home!!!!! And after getting a -tire- replaced, my skid plate/water guard completely came off on the way home, and they kept my tire cap. Anyone recommend another Infiniti or Nissan dealership in the dfw area? Willing to drive an extra hour and a half to not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would like to know myself.
October 16, 2020

"Friendly and customer focused - just like their..."

- James

Friendly and customer focused - just like their commercials say. I have bought 3 cars at Sewell and have never had any service done incorrectly or poorly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizzie
Oct 26, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, James. We will pass along the positive feedback to the team at Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer; we look forward to serving you again.

September 16, 2020

"Sewell is very customer service oriented, and it shows...."

- KVRN

Sewell is very customer service oriented, and it shows. The staff are always so accommodating. I always recommend Sewell to family and friends. I appreciate Sewell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane
Sep 28, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, KVRN. We will pass along the positive feedback to Blane Powers and the Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth team. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer; we look forward to serving you again.

June 21, 2020

"Sewell was very quick and knowledgeable about what needed..."

- yburr

Sewell was very quick and knowledgeable about what needed to be done on my warranty work. GREAT customer service!!! Kept me informed and I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Jun 23, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you, yburr, for sharing your experience. We thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer, and we look forward to serving you again.

June 10, 2020

"We could not have had a better new car experience than we..."

- Buzz

We could not have had a better new car experience than we had with Sewell Infinity. Our sales associate, John Roberts, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, genuine and courteous. We highly recommend Sewell Infinity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roberts, Allison Buxton, Roxanne Morrison
Jun 23, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you, Buzz. We are glad you had a good experience with John Roberts and the team at Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

March 17, 2020

"Personable, thorough, seamless."

- JustUsTexans

Buying and owning a Sewell Infiniti is absolutely the ONLY way to purchase a vehicle. Everyone there knows and takes care of us - EVERYONE! We consider many to be "family"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OOPS. Our vintage brains remember faces but not names so well
March 04, 2020

"Very disappointed with Sewell’s price gouging. I..."

- Disappointed in Infiniti

Very disappointed with Sewell’s price gouging. I understand making a profit BUT not their money hungry tactics. $2200.00 to replace two single head lights. One didn’t even need it, but they insisted it be changed. I hope people read this and take heed when choosing Sewell Infiniti in Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 27, 2020

"We’ve had two Infiniti vehicles and it’s always a..."

- marsha

We’ve had two Infiniti vehicles and it’s always a pleasure to bring them in and to know that Lizzie Bettis is going to make the transition of dropping off/picking up so smooth. My family and I really appreciate her and her knowledge of the vehicles. She’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizzie Bettis
Mar 02, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the compliment, Marsha! We will pass the kudos along to Lizzie Bettis and the rest of the team at Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer; we look forward to serving you again.

Mar 02, 2020 -

Sewell INFINITI of Fort Worth responded

Thank you for the compliment, Marsha! We will pass the kudos along to Lizzie Bettis and the rest of the team at Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer; we look forward to serving you again.

June 13, 2018

"Great service "

- Silver jon56

Blake WIlson made sure I was in good hands at Sewell with great service. He kept me updated on my vehicle and good timing on returning my call Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Wilson
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- Ns7

This was our first Infiniti QX60 buying experience and we had a wonderful experience with Sewell Fort worth. The salesperson Adam was very helpful and was always quick in responding to our queries. The process was so smooth and straightforward, mostly done over phone/text and no pressure to visit the dealership. We visited only once when we felt like. Adam answered all our questions regarding the feature details of various packages. They did their best to make sure that we get the brand new car at a great price.I would definitely refer them to someone who is looking to buy Infiniti. I hope they do the same if I need their help in services and post sale issues, if any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Munoz
1
1 - 10 of 13 results