Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sewickley Audi

4.8

90 Lifetime Reviews

526 Ohio River Blvd Suite A, Sewickley, Pennsylvania 15143
Call (412) 741-6400

90 Reviews of Sewickley Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2019

"Sales department is exceptional. "

- Ronjon

As soon as we entered the show room we felt very relaxed and comfortable. The sales attendants and managers we met exceeded in their professionalism so much more than other Audi dealers we shopped at. Knew we were going to be satisfied with a purchase from Swickley Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Porto. Matt Hillanbrand
July 26, 2019

"First Time Audi Owner"

- ASilverman

This is my first Audi and first time dealing with this dealership. They were very accommodating, very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. The leasing process was simple. Jason was very helpful teaching me how to use the vehicle and is still helping me since I got home and promptly forgot how to do things! I appreciated the follow up and would definitely do business with Jason and the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"New A5"

- GNATALE

My experience with Sewickley Audi was excellent. The staff was helpful and fun and the experience was better than expected. Marty was fantastic, glad to have worked with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Greatconsistent"

- rcagresta

Have dealt with this dealership for greater than 25 year. Always has been a pleasure to deal with. No surprises. Honest and consistent. Plus the product is what I like also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Kean²
June 28, 2019

"Horrible from start to finish."

- Beeate

Sewickley Audi gave the worst service I have ever had. I have had several Audi’s. I called inquiring on a Q5 listed for sale on their website. (Stated call for price)They could not find the car and it took 1 1/2 week to get me a price! (I called the dealers supervisor to get a price). I couldn’t get them to take my money! Then finally after a deal was made over the phone with a pick up time arranged the car was not ready.. no all weather floor mats in the vehicle which was stated on the sticker as included. The manager acted as if I was a burden to ask for what I paid for. He then took the mats out of various other Q5’s on the lot. The dealership is completely disorganized. Also, I bought a certified (1,200 miles) vehicle and because they never filed the certified paperwork I could not use the app that gives me access to many new features. I could not be taught to use all the new features because I had no access to it. I had a scheduled pick up date! BEWARE OF SEWICKLEY AUDI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DAVE Manager, BOB used car
June 27, 2019

"Painless Purchase"

- jheffernan2

Working with Scott Ryan to negotiate the purchase of a Certified Audi was very straight forward, fairly quick and a painless process. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ryan
June 23, 2019

"Easy going"

- RACEFAN200

Very easy going dealership. No hard sell techniques, they let me take my time and make a decision. To help me make my decision, they answered any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kean
June 19, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- KELLYUAL

I bought the exact car I wanted at the best price in the US. I traveled out of state to pickup the car. It was an easy, relaxed purchase. I bought the car unseen and they were truthful about the cars condition. My used Audi is certified and flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Riley
June 05, 2019

"We are very pleased with our purchase. Jayson was great. "

- troylemley

Great experience We are please with our purchase. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to many days this summer with the top down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great easy experience"

- CLARKJD0

Helped find me a new SQ5 while my lease was ending soon that provided updated tech and lowered my monthly payment. Easy choice. Better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results