Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Shaffer Ford Sales Inc.

Oakland, MD

4.8
9 Reviews

12532 Garrett Hwy

Oakland, MD

21550

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Shaffer Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by
September 19, 2021

"Even though a mistake was made on the repair of my..."

- Woody

Even though a mistake was made on the repair of my breaks, they ended up making it right. All is well now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim?
May 12, 2021

"I have been dealing with the folks at (now Timbrook -..."

- haschrier

I have been dealing with the folks at (now Timbrook - formally Shaffer) for 35+ years. This one great bunch of folks. Always friendly and courteous. When issues have arisen, they have rectified any problems and been gracious in doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, George and the new service writer (I forget his name - my fault not his)
April 11, 2021

"We were thrilled when Joe called us to let us know about..."

- karenevans1

We were thrilled when Joe called us to let us know about the Ranger. Been looking since 2020. Perfect. Price right. Love the truck. Joe is a wonderful salesman. Has taken care of us for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shefield
September 21, 2020

"Timbrook Ford in Oakland Md. was awesome! Thanks to..."

- Allen

Timbrook Ford in Oakland Md. was awesome! Thanks to Micky, Rachel, and Swanson, they bent over backwards to help us make this purchase. We appreciate everything they did, and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car as they will be taken care of !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky, Rachel, Swanson
August 30, 2020

"Thanks Micky and Rachel for making this purchase a smooth..."

- Trisha

Thanks Micky and Rachel for making this purchase a smooth and easy one! I appreciate both of you! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky and Rachel
August 28, 2020

"This place is phenominal - Friendly, efficient, very..."

- Les

This place is phenominal - Friendly, efficient, very competent staff and management. I'd recommend anyone thinking of buying a new or used car to check out Timbrook Ford in Oakland, MD, first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Chapman and Swanson mainly
June 16, 2020

"Very friendly; very knowledgeable; easy to work with..."

- john.dowd

Very friendly; very knowledgeable; easy to work with regarding all aspects of the vehicle itself; and, business department's Rachel was very knowledgeable as well as helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dillsworth; Rachel unkown
June 13, 2020

"TIMBROOK FORD OF OAKLAND MD "

- adam.younkin

THE SERVICE I RECIVED FROM TIMBROOK FORD IN OAKLAND WAS VERY GOOD ! THEY TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS . I WOULD RECOMMAND THEM TO OTHER PEOPLE I WAS VERY PLEASED !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GEORGE TICHINEL AND FRANK COOK
September 01, 2015

"TOP NOTCH"

- John S

I'm so happy to have found this dealership. After moving here from Baltimore, the genuinely freindly yet professional folks were very refreshing. The great price was just the start to a great buying experience and their service department is awesome. They go out of their way to make sure my wife and I are happy. I highly recommend Shaffer Ford. FIVE STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Chapman
1
1 - 9 of 9 results