Back

Shaheen Cadillac

Lansing, MI

not yet
rated
251 Reviews

650 AMERICAN RD

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

March 24, 2022

Excellent new car buying experience! Jacqueline Rhine walked me through the process and found me my dream car. She was knowledgeable, professional, caring and fun to work with. Alex Najm More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Rhine, Alex Najm
Mar 27, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Lisa thank you for bringing your business to Shaheen Cadillac! We appreciate you having such a seamless experience with our sharp team as you say! Enjoy your new ride!

Mar 27, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star feedback!

Mar 27, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Mar 27, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

-

March 11, 2022

This was our first Cadillac purchase, although have purchased many vehicles at Shaheen. Jacqueline Rhine is so knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I traded in my Impala and purchased an XT5! It More

by Kimkracko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Rhine
Mar 14, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Shaheen Cadillac Team

October 20, 2021

Friendly,professional,my sales consultant was very helpful everything was together from begining to end More

by samu.web50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionists, Robert Belanger, Gary Kelly
Jan 20, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Thank you samu.web50 for the positive 5 star review of Gary Kelly and our Shaheen Cadillac team!

June 07, 2021

My wife and I were curious about a lease advertised on Shaheens own site for a vehicle that is a somewhat used courtesy transportation. In the process, we found that the salesperson we got (Roger Hicks) More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Hicks
Jan 20, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Brian, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding about the monthly amount. Roger Hicks is actually a great salesman, we're sorry if you had a less then helpful experience.

Jan 20, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Brian, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding regarding the monthly payment. Roger Hicks is actually a hard-working and well-liked sales associate here at Shaheen. We're sorry if you had a less than positive experience with him or anyone. We take these reviews seriously.

Mar 16, 2022 -

brian responded

Unfortunately, not only was Roger dishonest but also the sales manager that we spoke to that day at Shaheen Cadillac. With both Roger and the sales manager, we discussed the price advertised on the Shaheen Cadillac website vs what was said in person. If Shaheen can't stand by a (reasonable, not a typo) price that they advertise on their own website, that shows they are a place to avoid.

June 10, 2019

Great Salesman Our salesman was very knowledgable and professional. It was a great experience. The accomodated my wifes inablility to walk very well, Extremely appre More

by Purchaser2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belanger, Gary Kelly
Jan 20, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Purchaser2019, thank you for choosing the Shaheen Team for your vehicle purchase! You are our 'Guest' and we appreciate you telling us we did a great job accommodating your wife. Happy to help!

June 02, 2019

Return to Suburban I returned to Suburban to purchase a newer car with up-to-date safety features missing from the car I bought at Suburban about 10 years ago. I had loc More

by Page
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belanger, Cathie Cate, Ed Meister
Jan 20, 2022 -

Shaheen Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 13, 2019

A Great Experience We have purchased Cadillacs for the last 35 years. The Lansing Dealership (Suburban) has changed names over the years, but has maintained a centra More

by RRXT5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belanger, Ed Meister, Rod Woodworth
April 28, 2019

Exelent and profesional Service. Well prepared very knowledgeable about the Car. Explains with great patience all the features of the Car. Took the time and made a great effort to s More

by Soccerplayer 1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Broughton
April 27, 2019

Outstanding, couldn’t be better👍 Got a great deal on a new Cadillac, every thing promised was delivered. Who could ask for more? Ed Meister makes the experience a pleasure! More

by Sheriff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Meister
April 08, 2019

Delivered to our door! Now that's service! We had been looking for a specific make and model so when we found a 2017 with only 2000 miles we thought it was a mistake! We received an immediate e More

by Coolgrannie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathie Cate, Ed Meister
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results