Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sharpnack Ford Inc.

Willard, OH

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

1200 S Conwell Ave

Willard, OH

44890

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

November 11, 2021

I was extremely happy with the purchase experience. Salesman, Finance Department..... I was so impressed that I was convinced that I would always purchase cars from here. Until I needed service, More

by upset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 14, 2021

I have never received better service at a Ford dealership in my life! Jessica and Cathy are unbelievably kind and efficient. I was 150 miles from home and they saved me when my ford broke down. Dan Eachus w More

by Lorie.e.orth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Cathy, Dan, Dennis
January 29, 2020

George was very helpful and true to his word. He made the process very easy and impressed our mechanic with his manners and politeness. I enjoyed working with him More

by Jswank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 04, 2019

If your looking for a vehicle look no further.If looking If your looking for a vehicle look no further. If looking for a salesman that’s not pushy and gets it done ASAP. LEONARD SPARKS !! Own a business in More

by wce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Sparks
November 28, 2019

Great customer service We had a great experience with Sharpnack! I recently found a car that was just what I was looking for and contacted Sharpnack thru CarGurus. I receive More

by lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 27, 2019

I was happy with my salesman but I have issues with the service department I have a leaky sunroof And there’s no followup there More

by Dbook1140
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Wallace and the service department
November 14, 2019

Awesome Dealer Experience This is undoubtedly the BEST car agency that I have dealt with in my 55 years of car buying !!!! Del Slaughterback and George Salazar the entire SHARP More

by scott A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Salazar
October 21, 2019

New Escape Joe was great at getting me into a new Escape. He was fast and knew what he was doing. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by Tricia L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 14, 2019

awesome Just terrific Start to Finish You won"t be disappointed with Leonard Sparks. Awesome Gentlemen. Beautiful establishment, you can tell th More

by Brentwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard,Del,Steph andBill
August 22, 2012

Dennis was great to work with. I bought the truck sight unseen. It was fairly described and a great price. (About $5k below book!)I'd recommend this dealer. More

by larry.weinstein.121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis myrwold
1
1 - 10 of 12 results