About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights

4.5

254 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Auth Rd., Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 845-3701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Very helpful "

- roshawn2010

I went into the dealership looking to purchase a 2015 Nissan Altima and when the numbers were ran I was not able to get that car but Denard was able to get me into a new 2018 Ford Fiesta the process was very quick and easy I came in at 12:30 and I drove off the lot at 4:30 I went a previous dealership for my first car and I got there at 10am and did not leave the lot until 10pm so I was very pleased that I was not there all day everyone that worked there was a pleasure to work with.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denard Carey
November 06, 2018

"Respectful and Rewarding "

- Kevan4d

They welcomed me and let me decide what car I wanted but most importantly, recommend the car of dreams which I never knew existed. I guess you don’t know what you really like until you are guided to what you need. That’s why they are there. To patiently point you in the right direction, literally. Thanks Denard and The entire Sheehy Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denard Carey
October 27, 2018

"Most pleasant experiance "

- Juanita

Denard Carey is the most helpful and kindest salesman I ever dealt with in a long time. Even when I called him with how to work the SUV I purchased a couple of time he was nice enough to help me. There are not words enough to say of him. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denard Carey
October 23, 2018

"Sonny does it again"

- Jim

Sonny and Evelyn Betancourt have sold my family another great Ford product. This Ford F 150 Sport 4X4 should last us for years. Thanks so much for the hospitality and friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonny Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"SHEEHY FORD, MARLOW HIEGHTS MD"

- Lupeperez79

Pleasant place to go to for car shopping. I dealt Anthony Seegers and the GM Calvin. Really nice people to work with!!! both these guys were very professional, responsive, and patient. I highly recommended this place and these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Seegers and the GM Calvin
October 11, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Savagema

Denard is the best sales guy ever! On bad days I look like a homeless person and that day I was having a bad day and unlike so many others who just ignore me he stepped right up to help. Also my finace assistant Curtishia Moore was fast and efficient. She got me hooked up with all the right coverages!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtishia Moore; Denard
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 09, 2018

"Sheehy Ford Marlow Heights"

- Neceepooh 76

I've located thus place online using autotrader. When I got there the staff was amazing in customer service. The dealer @Anthony Seegers was amazing. My first time experience at a dealership was awesome. I would definitely recommend them. Five star evrything!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Seegers
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 07, 2018

"New customer"

- Aldo

Great customer service. As soon as I and my family walked in at the parking lot Jarryd Mabry came to us and stared helping with the car that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarryd Mabry
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 03, 2018

"Best Service Advisor Ever -- Benjamin C. Fuchs!"

- morton, marie

I took my car in because because it was jerking/missing and also I needed brakes checked. I was expecting a very long stressful day waiting for service to be done. What I got was an extremely thoughtful, polite, professional advisor who not only explained in detail the work that needed to be done but made sure I got all discounts available to me. When the technician did not understand what the issue was, Ben had me drive with technician in car to show him. When Ben found out it was going to take most of the day for repairs he made sure I got a rental. Ben also gave me updates on status of work. When I picked up my car he thanked me and let me know that he would be there should I have any further auto issues. Best service experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin C. Fuchs
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly value your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 24, 2018

"First Time Satisfied Car Buyer"

- cbcarguy123

Johnathan S. was extremely helpful and patient through my questions and concerns. He worked with me, not against me, comparing quotes,my budget, financing preferences, and finally getting me a great price on a new Ford Focus. As a first time car buyer, the other sales reps were accommodating and available, and the showroom looked spotless during my visit. Kathy T. in the financing office was also very helpful and worked with me through a few hiccups. Overall, great experience. Sheehy definitely has the expertise and customer service nailed down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Slaughter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kathy Taghi
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Ford of Marlow Heights responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results