About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

4.8

1,084 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Sales: (301) 645-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,084 Reviews of Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Conrad Westerman"

- Heeeyy

Mr Conrad was great. He helped us before we ever met in person by finding the cars we were interested in and in our price range. We really enjoyed the test drive route he took us on that help show the suspension, brakes and performance of the vehicle. We were also impressed by the overall customer service with Mr Conrad and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Westerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"My awesome experience with Mr. Conrad Westerman! "

- Almighty#1

Wow! Mr. Westerman was awesome! My experience was amazing ! His professionalism and servitude was outstanding! I felt like a valuable customer! Thank you Mr. Conrad!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Westerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 11, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Rastakid92

Amazing experience there purchasing my new vehicle. Very professional and very open with customers. I highly recommend Cecil McCoy to help you find your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 11, 2018

"An awesome experience for a First time car buyer "

- Very Satisfied Customer

Sheehy Hyundai made this a pleasurable experience. I would especially like to give a thumbs up to my salesman Chip, very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 11, 2018

"Steven was wonderful"

- getfit34

It was an absolute pleasure working with Steven on finding the right vehicle for me. Not pushy yet very efficient! He listened to what it was I was looking for, provided me with options, and allowed me time to make my decision. Once I decided to buy, it was easy to negotiate and find a middle ground on an affordable vehicle that 100% fit my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 10, 2018

"My Car Buying Experience"

- Hyundai

Absolutely awesome customer service! My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. Everyone just made us feel really comfortable and they were very informative....answered every question. They even tried to help us get our car started (the one we drove to the dealership that is). Well, we never got our old car started. We were in the market for a new one anyway. Kamar was so helpful and Mr Ewing made sure we had the best deal possible. Eric was extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamari Celistan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Coates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 08, 2018

"Great Salespeople, ok management "

- Kfullerton

Cecil was FANTASTIC! He helped me get a good price and did everything he could for me! However bringing the car back in for a coating took almost 2 hours when I was originally told 45 minutes when purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Purchased a 2018 ECO Sonata"

- Robertknoll

First Steven Miller was very patient answering all my text messages before coming to Sheehy Hyundai. All my questions were answered immediately. I did not have to wait. Very professional! Also helped smooth the way things were going as I purchased the Sonata. FIVE STAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you Robert for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 02, 2018

"New Kona!"

- Duke2043

Had a good experience even though had problems with the bank.My Salesman Chip had everything ready with paperwork in car like I asked and gave me a great deal on a Kona Limited that I drove 100 mikes to get the car.We love the Kona!Also thanks to Manager to finally getting things done with Capital One not much good to say on them for financing that was supposed to be guaranted.The financing officer was also great.Thabnks for the GREAT DEAL! Steven W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much Steven for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you made the trip to visit us, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience!!"

- Nic

Got a great deal! Everyone was friendly and prompt! Sales rep walked me through all of the new technology in my car. Great Great Great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Westerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Thank you Nic for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results