Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Waldorf, MD

4.7
1,280 Reviews

2950 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

1,280 Reviews of Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Technicians are great. Beware of very misleading addl...."

- Edwin Jackson

Technicians are great. Beware of very misleading addl. auto coverage (joke!!). Fading leather not covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Thomas
4.0
Other Employees : Customer service techs helpful.
Oct 10, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Hello Edwin Jackson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 28, 2021

"My service advisor Clyde is excellent! He will bend over..."

- wspence0713

My service advisor Clyde is excellent! He will bend over backwards to get your service done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde
Sep 29, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Wspence0713, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2021

"James Miller is the best dealer and made everything easy..."

- Scott

James Miller is the best dealer and made everything easy he is a very relatable man got to love his service! He even checks up on me with questions its awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Miller III
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Scott, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 16, 2021

"Everyone here was extremely friendly. Mr. Coates..."

- A.Brock

Everyone here was extremely friendly. Mr. Coates preformed with amazing precision, care, efficiency and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coates
5.0
Glenn Somerville
5.0
Sep 19, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Hi A.brock, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 15, 2021

"I was really impressed with how fast I was able to get in..."

- aris

I was really impressed with how fast I was able to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Payne
Sep 17, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Aris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf! We hope to see you soon!

September 03, 2021

"I worked with Steve McClay on the internet and then James..."

- danking0402

I worked with Steve McClay on the internet and then James Miller once I arrived at the lot. I cannot speak highly enough on their friendliness, knowledge, and efficiency throughout my buying process. I would start this purchase over again 100%. If you are in the market for a new car, please give the folks at Sheehy Hyundai consideration when making your decision.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Miller III
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Danking0402, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 25, 2021

"Very good service and pleasant environment and clean...."

- roberthazel930

Very good service and pleasant environment and clean. This statement clarifies everything I have to say. Thanks The person I dealt with name was Cliff, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Thomas
4.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Roberthazel930, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

August 14, 2021

"I was looking for a car to commute back and forward too..."

- Billy and Chanelle

I was looking for a car to commute back and forward too work. I spoke to James on Thursday told him my price range and payment I was looking to pay. My wife and I went in today and test drove three cars with in our price and left with one car we both Loved. James and his Financial co-worker did a outstanding job getting us approve and down payment within the range we were willing to pay. Salute to the team at Sheehy Hyundai will definitely be contacting them when it’s for our daughter to start looking for her first car. Customer service and hospitality on point. 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Miller III
5.0
Other Employees : Elliot
Aug 19, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Billy And Chanelle, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 04, 2021

"If your dealer is James Miller then you know every visit..."

- Clari

If your dealer is James Miller then you know every visit will leave you in a smile. This guy is cool and knowledgeable about his cars. And he will make sure you leave with the car of your dreams and reassure you if any there's any problems. He cares about his customers and gives out the best deals and recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Miller III
5.0
Glenn Somerville
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded

Clari, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf!

August 03, 2021

"Service Department: I wish I can give them a ZERO (0)!!..."

- dbe

Service Department: I wish I can give them a ZERO (0)!! I was unable to make the appointment and had someone take my car in to have my 2015 Genesis Recall repair fixed. The recall fix is NO CHARGE. This person is inexperienced about cars, but thought they would ask about why my door handle on the driver's side was not operational. They charged the person $80.04. I called and asked, why did you pay, the recall is free? Sheehy charged this to diagnose the problem to diagnose the issue. Sheehy did not inform the person beforehand that there would be a diagnostic charge to look at the handle. This is terrible customer service. I normally, do not go to this dealership; however, since the person was on that end, I thought it would be more convenient. Getting written authorization in advance should be standard practice. I'm going to go bck to Alexandria Hyundai where I know I can get outstanding customer service and they let you know if anything they do will cost before they work on your car. Money is tight in these times and to fork out money that was unexpected is TERRIBLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jervon
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,280 results