About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

4.8

443 Lifetime Reviews

123 Ferguson Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-9316

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

443 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- MBN

The process of buying a new car was very pleasant. Dennis Hunt was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions without the sales pressure that sometimes comes with buying a car. Dennis found the car with all the options that I wanted and the purchase process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend that you speak with Dennis Hunt when you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Sheehy Family.. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

May 26, 2018

"Extremely happy with my purchase, many thanks to Gregory!"

- slsamuel

I don’t particularly care for going out and searching for a new vehicle, but Gregory Shields made the process very easy! I discussed with him the things most important to me in a vehicle, and my current driving needs. He then found the perfect used Infinity FX35 for me!!! It’s an excellent fit for myself and my family needs. Also, I have excellent higway gas mileage, it’s quick and handles all types of road conditions exceptionally well. My brother and sister-in-law refered me to him, I will also be referring friends/family to him and Infinity of Annapolis as they enter the new or used car market. Thanks Gregory for all your help and research with getting the perfect vehicle for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Shields
May 29, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

May 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Krisshenton

Josh was a consummate professional. I'm not the easiest buyer to work with but Josh was patient and committed to finding is the right vehicle. We really enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle! -Kris Shenton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brown
May 16, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope you have a great day.

May 03, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- DD

I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks to Joshua Brown, Greg Shields and the entire Sheehy Infiniti of Annapolis Team, I had a great car buying experience! From the first day I walked through the doors to follow up visits, everyone has been very friendly and helpful. Josh and Greg are professionals who made me feel at ease and successfully guided me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Brown, Greg Shields
May 08, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

May 01, 2018

"Such a great experience "

- Noyad123

After two long weeks of stressful car shopping I'd like to thank Dennis Hunt for being such a great salesman. He had a stess free approach showed me the car and without me even asking offered men attest drive. I had been to dozens of dealers but at Sheehy Infiniti there the best. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!

April 25, 2018

"Buying a car / Service maintenance"

- Rockswann

I like to thank the manager and a Salesman Dennis Hunt and the rest of the staff that treated me kindly on my visit of buying a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the salesman mr. Dennis Hunt to any of my friends that's in the car market thanks again Sheehy of Annapolis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know what we can do to earn a 5 star rating from you.

April 21, 2018

"Family oriented experience and personable service."

- Murphy

My transportation specialist at Sheehy Infinity Annapolis, Mr. Dennis Hunt, is a professional and ethical gentleman, who has a lot of experience and knowledge about cars. Dennis had a "no pressure" relaxed approach, was very personable, and treated us like family. He delivered our QX 70 beautifully detailed with a new car appearance. Dennis provided a few gifts from Infinity, which included personalized pens, identification holders, and two key fobs attached to Infinity key chains, which was a very nice touch. Financing and purchase of the vehicle was a breeze since it was paperless. The finance manager's desk was a huge smart board which made viewing and choosing service plans and warranty options efficient and understandable. Dennis invited us to sit in our new car so that he could give us a comprehensive orientation about vehicle functions and safety features, and synced our smart phones. Although Dennis could have dismissed us and moved on to other customers, he made sure we were thoroughly briefed on the operation of the car. Without hesitation, I will do business with Sheehy Infinity of Annapolis and contact Dennis Hunt if I need another vehicle. Dennis spent 2 days, Friday with my wife and her mother and father, and Saturday with me, making sure we purchased the right vehicle for us. Dennis told us he likes to help people and it shows. He is a gentleman, patient and sincere, and gave us all the time we needed to feel comfortable. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

April 20, 2018

"Highly recommend this dealership"

- Jbh35242

I was very satisfied with knowledgeable and service oriented staff at Sheehy Infiniti. Greg Shields was my sales representative and he was very reachable and quick to reply during the sales process. He made the deal go through smoothly and did everything that he said he was going to do. I would definitely recommend these guys and definitely would work with Greg again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shields
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

April 17, 2018

"Most friendly kind service ever"

- Justjay

Chris and Dennis worked together to make our experience a magical one. Everything was shown in a positive manner. We truly enjoyed the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis L. Hunt Chris Pender
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

April 17, 2018

"Good experience"

- infiniticar

Car was priced well. Sales person was knowledgeable and easy to work with and spent the necessary time getting me familiar with the vehicle. Show room and maintenance areas were clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results