About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

123 Ferguson Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-9316

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

462 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"They did their Jobs!"

- rob007

I struggled with titling this review as it is very easy to write a glowing review if things go your way and you get a good deal. I recently purchased my second Infiniti in 3 years from the dealership. I'm very particular about time and the usual banter that goes back in fort with sales, and than the ultimate deal breaker for me is "what will it take for you to drive this vehicle home today?" I absolutely despise that course of action. NOT at Sheehy of Annapolis, I wanted a particular vehicle, color, options and price range. The vehicle that I wanted was 3 1/2 hours away, Dennis Hunt MY salesman drove down to pick up the vehicle, picked me up from my home and then took me to the dealership to complete the paperwork. By the time we arrived at the dealership, the finance manger had all the paper work ready to sign, along with a USB drive with electronic copies for my records. 2 vehicles in 3 years, with an organizational that believes in offering the best in customer service. They did their Jobs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- T.Hall

My salesmen Dennis Hunt gave me such awesome service from the time I called the dealership to inquire about a vehicle to the time I walked out the dealership with my purchase. He was very patient, knowledgeable about the vehicles and very informative as to how the process would be handled. I left the dealership very pleased with my purchase and his service. I Would definitely recommend Dennis Hunt of Sheehy Infiniti if your in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
November 09, 2018

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- frank3431

have stayed with this dealership due to outstanding service. Buying a lease return 2017 certified pre owned Q50 was a breeze and a no pressure experience. Dennis Hunt devoted 2 appointments and a total of about 6 hours to explaining features, and several test drives each appointment of various models. To my surprise I was provided a finance rate lower than my credit union as well. I also purchased my previous Infiniti from Dennis and had the same no hassle experience. I have referred several friends to the dealership and recommended Mr. Hunt specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oliver - finance
Dec 02, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much Frank for the wonderful review! We truly value your loyalty, and are so glad that you continue to make the trip to see us! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 26, 2018

"No stress car buying experience"

- JohnI1955

Thanks to Dennis and Wally at Sheehy Infinity of Annapolis. Their courtesy and professionalism lead to a very pleasurable buying experience. Couldn't make it back for a day or two to pick up the vehicle so they brought it to me. My son was very surprised to arrive home and see the car in the driveway. With another driver on the way I look forward to working with the team at Sheeny in the near future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wally Osoba
Dec 02, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much John for the positive rating and review! We are so glad to hear that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 22, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience..."

- KirkandCake

The guys at Sheehy INFINITY of Annapolis were great. Dennis Hunt our salesman was awesome, Oliver the trade in specialists was a pleasure and Max the finance guy made sealing the deal a breeze! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max, and Oliver
Dec 02, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly value your business, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 13, 2018

""AWESOME EXPERIENCE!""

- Ashley9463

My husband and I recently totally our vehicle so we were on the hunt for a new one. Friends sent us to Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis to see Dennis Hunt. What a great experience we weren't quite sure if we were ready to purchase a car that day; but after our awesome experience with Dennis we purchased a 2017 QX60 which we both love. Dennis was so patience and understanding of our situation, very knowledgable and professional. Everyone at Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis was very professional. Awesome dealership! "THANK YOU" Dennis for making our buying experience great! Anthony & Ashley Foxworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Foxworth for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- ECab29

I bought my FX35 here in 2013 and traded it in for a 2017 QX60. Another great buying experience with the staff especially with Dennis Hunt. My husband and his family has been buying their cars here for more than 10 yrs now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly value your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 29, 2018

"We recommend this 5 star experience"

- Realestateman

I am a repeat new vehicle Infinity customer with Dennis Hunt. When I think of Dennis I know he is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, cares about customer experience and is a great representative and team member for Sheehy Infinity of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Abell
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 25, 2018

"Awesome, as alway!"

- TC

Best sales and service we’ve ever had. Dennis Hunt and the team are the total professionals. Hadn’t planned on buying another vehicle but they made us a deal we couldn’t refuse. Kudos to everyone involved there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 19, 2018

"DREAM CAR"

- jenretirementcar

I bought my dream car here my retirement car.....I got a great deal and my sales person Dennis Hunt was the best. I was lucky to have Wally also a sales person who helped with the process too. I would truly recommend either sales person and their finance team. Great Job Infiniti of Annapolis!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much Jen for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results