About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

123 Ferguson Rd, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Sales: (443) 837-9316

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"DREAM CAR"

- jenretirementcar

I bought my dream car here my retirement car.....I got a great deal and my sales person Dennis Hunt was the best. I was lucky to have Wally also a sales person who helped with the process too. I would truly recommend either sales person and their finance team. Great Job Infiniti of Annapolis!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Don’t do it!!!!"

- Shem B

Do not...I repeat do not purchase a used car from here. I don’t know where to start with this review. I purchased two used vehicles. Both were more than $20,000. First off they refused to pay off the one vehicle that I was trading in. They gave me $300 under the payoff for the vehicle. Really!! They couldn’t come up $300 to payoff the vehicle in full for a customer that’s buying two vehicles. They originally told me if I came back the day prior that they would pay it off and that was a lie. Second issue is that my wife’s car needed a new axle. They gave me a loaner and said it would be a couple days to fix. A couple days turned in to 4 WEEKS. Our first loan payment came due and she didn’t even have the car yet. Due to there lack of urgency and service, the loaner vehicle that I had for 4 WEEKS was scratched at my job parking lot because it was my only means of transportation to and from work. I expressed that to them and they said I had to file a claim with my insurance and there was nothing else that they can do. I’m curious to see what the bill will be for the scratch and I am certain that this is yet another way for them to make more money (will update with claim amount). Please stay clear from this place if you are purchasing a used vehicle. Don’t trade or purchase and definitely don’t purchase two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
September 01, 2018

"Exceptional Sales Experience"

- Damon

Dennis Hunt and the rest of the team at Sheehy Infiniti of Annapolis are top notch. I took my car in for service and ended up leaving with a new one. Everyone from the service advisor to the sales and finance managers were pleasant and professional. They made my car buying experience extremely easy and not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase an Infiniti to go here first. Oh, and tell them Damon sent you, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much Damon for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with our team!! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

August 27, 2018

"Great Experience -Dennis Hunt is excellent."

- CJW

I would like to relate the wonderful experience my husband and I had with purchasing a RAM Truck - 2017. Dennis Hunt was our salesman and he provided the best service and advise to us on this process. The Truck was delivered to our home by Dennis yesterday and we are very happy with it. I look forward to working with Sheehy of Infiniti of Annapolis again as I plan to make another purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Erculiani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Prender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I believe the other man in sales was Juan.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the great review!

August 20, 2018

"Best Service Ever !!"

- Snoopy1975

When you visit this dealership please ask for Dennis Hunt. Although everyone there offered great customer service and very attentive to our needs. We purchased a car for our daughter and we had it transferred from another Sheehy dealership. However when we went to pick it up it had minor damage and was not cleaned, Mr Hunt went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the car we chose along with his manager and even though it wasn’t there doing they made sure the damage was fixed and the car was cleaned to a tee. This was the best car buying experience I have encountered in a long time. Thank you for everything Mr. Hunt and the rest of the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oliver Hong
Aug 21, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

We look forward to seeing you again.

August 08, 2018

"Dennis Hunt"

- MVAgusta19

Today I had an all around great experience at Sheehy Infiniti of Annapolis. Dennis Hunt was very professional and I would highly recommend Dennis to anyone looking to purchase an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Sheehy Family.. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

July 25, 2018

"The Entire process was a 5 Star Service"

- J-Avalon

My car was totaled so started the process of looking for a new car. I ended up getting a 2017 QX60 for an excellent price. Dennis Hunt walked me through the process with no rush and looked out for my best entrance and helped me getting the best vehicle based on my needs. The finance process was exceptional also. I just want thank Dennis and the Sheehy Infiniti team with assisting me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

July 25, 2018

"Greaf service & quality"

- Keez10

I was looking to buy an infiniti for a few weeks. Dennis work with me the entire time to help me find the right vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking to buy Infiniti to call Dennis Hunt at Sheehy Infiniti...one of the best experiences I've had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, rate us and share your experience!

July 11, 2018

"Employee going over and beyond "

- Daniele9886

Shelby Lindsey is an amazing employee! She went out of her way to help me when she saw I was having an issue with Nissan. She didn’t have to do this, but did out of the kindness of her heart. We need more Shelby’s in this world! Whoever is her boss, please recognize her for this! She deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Lindsey
Jul 16, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

July 11, 2018

"Dennis was an amazing help. "

- Clark228

He kept it real and made the process really easy. i am very greatful for my new ride and thanks to Dennis i feel like it was well worth the buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us ! We look forward to seeing you again and welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results