About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

4.6

301 Lifetime Reviews

8527 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 556-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Quick & Geniune Experience"

- JCountee

This was the best experience I had at a car dealership! Excellent customer service, the salesman, Nicholay was prepared and ready for me when I walked through the door to test drive the vehicle. I test drove, completed paperwork (computerized paperwork) they have gone green) in less than 2 hrs, with keys in my hand! 5 stars Nickolay---ask for him and you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Mursin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikolay Mursin
October 29, 2018

"Very Pleasing Experience"

- jlparker68

I reached out to a salesman at Sheehy Infinity of Tysons, Towney Townsend and he worked with me the whole time. He took the time and was able to find the vehicle that I was interested in. He took me for a test ride in a few different trim packages of the same make and model vehicle, so that I could make an informed decision on which vehicle would best suit me. I appreciated his patients and being there to willingly answer all the questions that I had. He walked me through the whole vehicle buying process and then some. The whole experience at Sheehy Infinity of Tysons was the way I would like the vehicle buying experience. Everyone was helpful, no pressure tactics, and at the end of the day I left with the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Towney Townsend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

- YupariS

With very few words but with lots of Thanks to Nikolay Mursin. My experience was wonderful and especially with my children. You had treats for the kids and you were very patient. Nice Car !! I am very very Happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina, Nikolay Mursin
October 24, 2018

"Easy and friendly car buying experience!"

- Brian

Joseph was absolutely great. Before coming in I talked with him and we went over my budget and what I was looking for in a car. When I arrived he already had a list of cars based off what we talked about and from that list I found the car I wanted. Under my budget and with everything I was looking for in a car. Joseph's customer service made the entire process of buying a car so smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdovinos
October 21, 2018

"My experience with Richard Slater, my sales rep"

- Davy

Mr. Slater was very knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I have bought many cars in my life but this experience rates at the top. He was very professional and if I lived in the area I would be a repeat customer.I plan on recommending Mr. Slater to a few friends I have in the D.C. area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater
October 19, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- Navychief

The whole process was great from start to finish!! The best car buying experience in the many vehicles I have purchased ones the years. Mr. Simon Schaffer was very knowledgeable of the car that I was interested in buying. Great Communication with the whole team at Tyson Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall the names other than Simon. The gentleman in finance was also great to work with.
October 18, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- kirvensa

I purchased a vehicle in September 2018 from this dealership and I cannot express how smooth my process was. All of this due to the outstanding customer service provided by my salesperson Troy LaBad. Troy went out of his way to offer assistance and as a result of the exceptional service, I ended up purchasing a vehicle when my purpose for being there was just as a service appt on another vehicle. Troy was very candid and honest and because of this, it was easy to trust him throughout the process. At no point did I ever feel like I was being forced into a bad deal and this means a lot at a dealership. Troy did everything in his power to make my car buying experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend Troy as one of the top salesperson. He is amazing and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy LaBad
October 03, 2018

"Couldn't be more pleased"

- Q60 girl

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews. I recently bought a 2017 Infiniti Q60 3.0t from Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons Corner and the experience was incredible. My salesperson, Nikolay Mursin helped provide me everything I was looking for. He was upfront and honest about everything and went out of his way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping for an Infiniti, then I would strongly recommend you check them out and ask for Nicolay. You can't go wrong with this dealership. 5 STARS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolay Mursin
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- BelliEli

The salesmen at Sheehy Infiniti went above and beyond my expectations. They were very helpful first over the phone and email, providing me initial information to help me narrow my decision before coming into the store. Once there, I had prompt service and their undivided attention. They honored their pricing discussed and helped me get the best car at the best rate. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Scharrer
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 03, 2018

"Tyson’s Infiniti was very progressional and accomodating"

- GW3 car

I needed to trade in my car and purchase an affordable used car. Richard Slater took all my specs for another car and was able to accommodate my needs and kept me at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results