About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

4.3

273 Lifetime Reviews

8527 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 556-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Awesome "

- Saresa

After car shopping all day at Range Rover in Tyson thinking my experience would be easy it was horrible I was ready to give up so my husband decided to go to infinite and we were immediately welcome and they accepted both of our trade ins and we received multiple discounts. I was very pleased with my black QX 60 fully loaded 2018. It completed me and my family needs. Thanks Troy leband

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy leband
Jul 16, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

July 06, 2018

"Lovely Dealership and I adore the car"

- texmex11

I had a wonderful time working with Nikolay Mursin at Sheehy. They were very accommodating and professional. They were a joy to work with and made the whole process painless, which isn't what I've experienced at other dealerships. I highly recommend the Nikolay and the other folks at Sheehy. I adore my new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolay Mursin
Jul 10, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

June 19, 2018

"Unparalleled sales experience "

- Happycargal123

I leased a 2018 QX30 from Sheehy and was extremely impressed with my salesperson, Troy LaBad. From his initial approach in the parking lot mere seconds after I started walking from my car towards the entrance of the showroom until we hugged goodbye (yes, you read that right) at the same spot before I drove off in my new car, Mr. LaBad made the whole time feel like it was about me. He asked questions to understand what I wanted in a new vehicle and where my concerns were. He then worked with his GM to address them and get me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I was comfortable paying. I’ve leased or owned Infiniti’s for over 14 years and wasn’t dissatisfied with my other dealership. But Mr.LaBad and his colleagues at Sheehy really took things to another level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Mursin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy LaBad,
Jun 20, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

June 15, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- carlady

Mr. Slater was very helpful with the purchase of a used car from Sheehy Inifiniti of Tysons. He was prompt, efficient, and handled the sale with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater
Jun 18, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

June 15, 2018

"Good Salesman Slater"

- goodfactorylife

Richard Slater is an informed salesman and treats his customers with respect. I had a positive experience overall at Sheehy in Tysons, and would return to deal with Richard again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater II
Jun 18, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

May 22, 2018

"Slater Excels"

- Craig

We were just test driving used cars we had found through internet searches. We had no intention to buy a car just yet because we don't turn in our currently leased vehicle until August. Sheehy in Tysons was our last stop of the day. That's when we met Richard Slater. He showed us the car we had found on the internet site and it was OK. Then he said another car had just come in the day before. It hadn't even been cleaned up yet. But, it was too good a deal not to consider. Four years old, fully loaded with only 21,000 miles and the price was right. OK. Any sales person can make that sale. But, Richard then proceeded to explain our options including warranty coverage and how to maximize the coverage at minimum costs and how to improve on the available financing. What we liked most was his honesty and the fact he didn't try to bamboozle us with his "great knowledge and expertise". We had heard all that from other sales people earlier in the day. Needless to say, we bought the car and Richard delivered it exactly as promised. Can't do better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater II
May 24, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

May 21, 2018

"Good experience!"

- cdailey79

I came up to Tyson's Corner late on a weeknight to test drive a car. Troy was accommodating, friendly and encouraged me to ask all of my questions. He was frank and forthcoming with useful information. We really appreciated his help and felt like we were in good hands. Thanks, Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy LaBad
May 21, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

May 19, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- ivanbernabe

Joseph Valdovinos is a fantastic sales man. He really went the extra mile to accommodate all of my needs. When I purchased my vehicle I was coming from PA. He was able to get me approved and have me travel out in less than 24 hours to pick up the car. He is very trustworthy, relatable, and upfront. He did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdovinos
May 21, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us. We appreciate it!

April 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- Piper

I bought a 2017 Q70 and Nikolai was great! I'm a very demanding customer and he took good care of me. I will definitely go back to Nikolai at Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Mursin
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

April 24, 2018

"Lease a QX30 "

- HMN

We had a very good experience with the sales and the finance staff, and ended up with a nice vehicle for the next 3 years. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
In the order of contact, Moses, Phil, Richard, Eric, and Mina.
May 01, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results