About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

4.6

290 Lifetime Reviews

8527 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 556-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Joseph Valdovinos"

- Ron and Nancy

Joseph was our sales associate when we recently bought our new GX50. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as all the others we looked at. He displayed great patience with us, and never tried to pressure us into any one vehicle. He was able to identify vehicles that matched our requirements exactly. He was a pleasure to work with, and this was one of the best car-buying experiences we have ever had. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdovinos
Sep 16, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you so much Ron and Nancy for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 13, 2018

"Excellent staff and great service"

- Bobby Bo

Before coming to Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons I spoke to Troy about exactly what I was looking for. My situation was unique in that my other Infiniti was totaled in an accident a few days earlier and I wanted to get another one just like it. Once at the dealer, Troy was able to assist me in getting exactly what I wanted and he answered all my questions. Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons worked to get me rolling out of there with the vehicle I wanted in record time. They even assisted me in dropping off my rental. Great staff and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Mursin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy La Bad
Sep 16, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you so much Bobby for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 02, 2018

"Friendly, responsive, straightforward and helpful!"

- shaferjp08

This was by far my best experience ever in a car dealership. They seemed interested in fulfilling MY needs rather than just selling a vehicle. Which, if you want my business in the future, is essential. After some communication online, I arrived at the dealership, was greeted pleasantly by Jason Baker who set me up with Richard Slater who helped me through the entire process. Richard was able to put me at ease, show me the options between buying used, buying new or leasing. Both Jason and Richard were of great help in choosing the best option for me. I feel very comfortable saying that I will return to this dealership in the future. The service was outstanding in a culture in which good service is very hard to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker, Richard Slater, Mina Awad, Nasser Bakhtar
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with our team!! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

August 27, 2018

"Friendly, Welcoming, Honest and Professional!!"

- ajacksonja

Made the decision to get a car while on vacation in Virginia from NYC. I contacted the dealership two days in advance and luckily the car I wanted the most was still there on the day I arrived. I got a used car in great condition and drove it from Virginia back to New York City, no problem. The service I received from Richard Slater was professional, welcoming and extremely accommodating. It was the best decision I made and I highly recommend both the dealership and Richard!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Slater
Aug 30, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 22, 2018

"My salesperson fell off the grid"

- MDozier24

Going to set up my own appointment to get some things fixed. Troy Labad has fallen off the grid once he made the sell. I've sent 3/4 emails trying to get him to let me know when I can bring my vehicle in. Tried to inform him that there are possibly electrical issues with the vehicle I purchased. The radio doesn't work it cuts in and out lots of little issues that I thought he'd be around for, but nope! So the dealership is nice just wouldn't recommend that salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Labad
August 20, 2018

"Absolute pleasure to deal with!! Seriously, Great!!!"

- MiTigger

Worked with both Joe Valdovinos and Jason Baker...OUTSTANDING!!!! Found the vehicle I wanted, was on the road to Sheehy from NC the next day, drove away in it in less than 24 hours start-to-finish. These guys were fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valdovinos, Jason Baker
Aug 21, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and congratulations on your new car!

August 14, 2018

"Friendly and Honest"

- playze88

Joe Valdovinos was friendly from the first phone call. My wife and I traveled from the Baltimore area to buy our perfect car. I appreciate his knowledge concerning the vehicle I bought. Our deal was quick and to the point. At the end we both had smiles. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdovinos, Mina Awad
Aug 15, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and are happy to have you in our family!!

August 13, 2018

"Great Car Experience with Towney Townsend and Anton Mursin"

- eanderson003

Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable, thorough, and made the whole process enjoyable. I highly recommend both of them. Anton got me an interest rate lower than my credit union offered. Towney was first class all the way and did whatever was necessary, accommodated me and my expectations, and has been readily available for all follow-up questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Mursin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Towney Townsend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and hope you always find great service with our team. If you have any questions regarding your new vehicle, don't hesitate to contact us.

August 07, 2018

"Great Experience with Joe V. and team at Sheehy"

- New Q50S Red Owner

Just purchased a new Q50 from Sheehy and it was the best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle. Joe V., Moses and Anton were easy to work with, diligent, helpful and fast. I strongly recommend working with Joe if you are in the market for a new or used Infiniti.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valdovinos, Moses and Anton
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Sheehy Family.. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

August 06, 2018

"First rate car-buying"

- dan b.

My experience with Sheehy was greatly enhanced by the warm and intelligent advice I received from Richard Slater. Richard is not a pushy salesman, but a guide to help you make the right choice. I was buying a car for my daughter so I had high expectations. Sheehy was above my expectations. Overall, I recommend Sheehy Infiniti at Tysons for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Mursin
Other Employees : Richard Slater II
Aug 07, 2018 -

Sheehy INFINITI of Tysons responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results