About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

4.8

277 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Sales: (301) 969-2682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great staff"

- Braylin2007

The staff at Sheehy Nissan was very professional and helpful. Daryl was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He was able to get me get in the car I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Wills
November 17, 2018

"Great "

- Lauren J

I visited Waldorf Nissan about a month ago for my scheduled oil & filter maintenance,to my surprise I seen Karlito whom I purchased another Nissan 5 or more years ago at another location.We chatted briefly,I told him I now have a 2017 Altima , was in no hurry but if I could lower my month payments,I would purchase a newer vehicle ..Karlito wasn’t able to work a deal like that , but his professional,courteous attitude was refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlito
November 14, 2018

"Ms Ann excellent customer service. All good workers."

- Valerie

When I first pulled up I was greeted by Ms Anne very pleasant lady.and when I entered everyone was so friendly made me feel at home loved the atmosphere there...I was dealing with a stressful moment and was put at ease right away, not with payment...lol but happy with the blessing I received a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malcolm McReynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All workers I came across was great!!!
October 14, 2018

"I love my new car"

- Pag61

The dealer was very helpful and managed to get me very close to the payment I wanted. I love my new SUV and Neeson helped me be able to afford it. Thank you so much for all you do Neeson. The dealers went above and beyond to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 12, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Myreview!

OH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ABOVE EXCELLENT. EVERYONE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE SALES TEAM AND FINANCE DEPT. OUT DID THEMSELVES!! They had my best interest at heart from the time I walked in the door to get mycar serviced and came out with a BRAND NEW SUV. Still can't beliieve it!! VERY THANKFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 24, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Toaundra86

Everyone was very nice. Excellent Customer service hands down. I left with what I wanted there was not pressure. A very friendly environment I would most defiantly recommend people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

August 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Percy

Mr. Carl Russell provided me with the best experience every. He explained to me everything I needed to know about my car while waiting for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
Aug 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 09, 2018

"Great service no pressure and I wasn't there all night! "

- Carmen

Chris Grant and Vince in finance were awesome. This is my 3rd car purchased from Sheehy Nissan. You can't go wrong with Chris Grant as your sales person. No pressure and he knows his cars! I'm on my 3rd Nissan Altima 2018 and I love it! no PS I forgot the managers name he was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope you have a great day.

August 04, 2018

"Just amazing enjoyed courtesy and professionalism shown"

- Faye

Just amazing experience Staff very courteous and professional. Answered all questions to my satisfaction.I highly recommend this dealership. Love my new Maxima and will come in the future for any automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Badgett
Aug 06, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

July 25, 2018

"Very good service "

- Melindadrumm

Very good team that took care of us and got the payment that we could afford and also got us into a car that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results