Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

4.7

381 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Call (301) 969-2682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"I loved Ann!! She was very attentive and helped us..."

- sheree curry

I loved Ann!! She was very attentive and helped us immensely!! She did not give up until we had a vehicle we wanted!! I even came back to get a key fob battery and she was there every step of the way! Thanks Ann!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Sheree Curry, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Anne. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2019

"Anne provided excellent service. I got what I wanted at..."

- Tammy

Anne provided excellent service. I got what I wanted at a great price and I was on my way record time. Great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Tammy, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Anne. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2019

"Ms Anne and jermaine were very helpful and made the..."

- Richard jr

Ms Anne and jermaine were very helpful and made the process go by so smoothly and so quick i want to thank them for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Badgett
5.0
Anne Maus
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Richard jr, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jermaine and Anne. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 27, 2019

"Sales associates make the dealerships"

- Faces0114

I give this dealership 4 stars only because several sales associates dropped the ball when it came to really showing us that they wanted our business- we had the absolute pleasure of working with Ms.Ann aka the English lady and she was amazing. Ann gets 5 stars because she made us feel like a priority and provided excellent customer service. She went above and beyond and we were so blessed to have her find the car we needed. We would highly recommend Ann anyday when it comes to assisting with finding a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Faces0114, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Anne. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 21, 2019

"Pure excellence "

- Holmes

Mr. Jermaine was excellent in handling my new car purchase. He was really attentive to my needs and wants. Gave me options in what was suitable for myself. Rashell Holmes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Badgett
5.0
Other Employees : Dewayne Smallwood and the Manager Jose
Oct 21, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Holmes, thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Jermaine was able to provide you with outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

October 19, 2019

"Review"

- Cavier

Everyone was awesome, got me in and out in a timely manner. Will recomend this center to friends and family. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Phillip Graham
5.0
Oct 20, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Cavier, thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Anne and Phillip were able to provide you with outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

October 17, 2019

"First Experience with Maryland dealer since 1996"

- Jcee

Mr. Moses made the experience helpful. He has a great personality and positive attitude. Buying a car is a nerve wrecking experience, so stay strong to get the car you want at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Oct 18, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Jcee thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Willie. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Danielle

Anne was easy to talk to, accommodating and knowledgeable in answering all my questions. She took the time to listen to the features I wanted in my next vehicle, therefore, recommending the vehicle I ultimately purchased. The buying process was hassle-free. Chip relentlessly worked to get me the best offer. He took the time to explain the various options available. The entire Sheehy of Waldorf staff was friendly throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership when looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
4.0
Willie Moses
4.0
Other Employees : Chip Harrod
Oct 17, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Danielle, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Anne, Willie and Chip. We are happy to hear you received wonderful service during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

September 16, 2019

"Great sales and service."

- Cat lady

I have purchased from this dealer before and have been pleased Anne answered all my questions and did not ignore me and try to steer me to a more expensive vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Phillip Graham
5.0
Other Employees : Max in finance
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Cat lady, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Anne, Phillip and Max. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2019

"Great service "

- Pj

The Sales Representative was honest and reliable. The buying process was hassle free. There was no pressure to buy. The service department here is very reliable. I recommend Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

PJ, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Anne. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results