About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

4.8

266 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Sales: (301) 969-2682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Nissan Service Department is terrible."

- Momof2

Each time I go to Nissan for service on my vehicle, I always have an issue with the service from supposedly them not being able to locate my warranty all the way to dishonesty from the employees. They recently got a new manager and the service is no better. I have complained to the manager several times and it does no good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None listed
June 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ms. G

In and out in just over 1 hour for oil change, tire rotation and car wash! Great Customer Service, friendly informative employees! Kelvin H. is the best service associate! Thank you for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Harrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin Hughes
Jun 25, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the high star rating and review.

June 20, 2018

"Oil change "

- Cirv

Long wait for oil change with an appointment, had to leave vehicle. But the associate was very nice and called once the vehicle was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Irvin
Jun 25, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

May 29, 2018

"Iam Good to go"

- Fish man

Great job! Mrs. Anne Maus love the service A1 job best experience will tell other's. The lady who greeted us was excellent as well. From my experience I will be back. Go Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

May 26, 2018

"Seven Years and still happy!"

- C

I purchased my vehicle from Sheehy Nissan in Waldorf almost 7 years ago. I have pretty much only had it serviced there and have been very happy. The service people are always attentive and thorough. Admittedly, some years back, things were a bit off kilter and the service waiting periods was extensive. It has gotten much better since. It is good to have such a dealership so close to where I live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

May 25, 2018

"Over two hour drive for nothing"

- Naptown

We saw a vehicle advertised online and emailed to confirm the had the vehicle, When the dealer said the vehicle was available, we told them we were on our way. We drove over an hour, waited twenty minutes, only to be told they didn’t actually have the vehicle. The sales person and manager were both very nice, but we wasted three hours. I would not trust anything this dealership says or advertises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Customer-first attitude, 5 star experience"

- kaylyndanielle

I purchased my 2015 Nissan Rogue in July 2016 and have been returning to this dealership ever since for all my car related needs. I was recently involved in a collision and brought my Rogue in to have the bumper replaced. The first question the service department asked me was "are you alright" in regards to the accident, which I found very refreshing and evidence of their customer-first attitude. They fixed my bumper that day and included the oil change I needed in the price. I love Sheehy Nissan and will continue to return for all of my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Wernitznig
May 24, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

May 22, 2018

"Purchase/ Lease "

- Jctupapi

Great, Great and did i say Great customer service and easy process to purchasing a car. Carl is the best salesman there. Takes gis time to talk to you and explain everything until you are comfortable with your deal. Definitely would recommend if your on the market for a new or used car go see them at Sheehy Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos
May 24, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

May 16, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Nise1188

Kevin, Phil and Ebony were all awesome through my trade in experience. Very patient and trustworthy. I left with the truck I wanted and I LOVE it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Phil, Ebony
May 17, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope you have a great day.

May 15, 2018

"Great costumer service!!!"

- Flawless1

Would recommend anyone to come buy a car here. Left with the feeling of getting a great deal and not as if I was robbed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Hughes
May 16, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Truly appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can help in any way further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results