Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Waldorf, MD

4.8
414 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2950 Crain Hwy

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

414 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Worst car buying experience I have ever had! Will never..."

- Lcbholston4

Worst car buying experience I have ever had! Will never buy or recommend this dealership ever!!Disappointed with the after and how I was handled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 30, 2021

"Jason was very professional and even came to work on his..."

- lashawnlee5467

Jason was very professional and even came to work on his day off to make sure I had a smooth transaction. He made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Jan 30, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

lashawnlee5467, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jason. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 19, 2021

"I'm very pleased with the service I with this dealership..."

- nthnystanley

I'm very pleased with the service I with this dealership Jason Hurley he did a very good job and I appreciate it. They worked out all of the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

nthnystanley, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jason. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2021

"Im so glad I answered when Jason called about a car I..."

- Anissa

Im so glad I answered when Jason called about a car I inquired about. I had tons of questions before even going to see the car and he gladly answered them to the best of his ability. The process was a little long but he was patient and very helpful. I would GLADLY refer Jason and Sheehy Nissan to anyone!!! They were awesome and Jason was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Jan 10, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Anissa, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jason. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2021

"Ann was so remarkable and gave my son exactly what we..."

- Vera

Ann was so remarkable and gave my son exactly what we asked for. I felt no pressure and everything was handled with care..I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Vera, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Ann. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 25, 2020

"4 years ago I relocate from New York Mr. Willie was very..."

- dakederr

4 years ago I relocate from New York Mr. Willie was very polite and assisted me. I can back this year and buy a Rogue, and a warrant for 5 to 7 years. I remember him and his kindest. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venson Lett
5.0
Dec 25, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

dakederr, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Venson. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience.

December 24, 2020

"I had the very best experience in working with Jason..."

- beautiful

I had the very best experience in working with Jason Hurley the entire time that it took me to purchase my vehicle .I would highly recommend Jason to do business with at Sheehy Nissan. Mr. ok Mohamed in the Finance Dept. is Awesomely Awesome in handling your Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Other Employees : Mohamed - Finance Dept.
Dec 24, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

beautiful, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jason and Mohamed. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 13, 2020

"My Family and I have been using SHEEHY for years. We..."

- Kingbobbiej

My Family and I have been using SHEEHY for years. We always enjoy returning. Why? We always return because of the excellent service we receive from the moment we walk through the door! The Salesmen and others are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable of the autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Other Employees : Mohamed Elbijri
Dec 13, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Kingbobbiej, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Willie and Mohamed. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2020

"Been working with Willie at Sheehy over the last 7 years...."

- Adrian

Been working with Willie at Sheehy over the last 7 years. We have bought 4 vehicles with Willie. He's easy to work with and a stand-up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Adrian, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Willie. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 22, 2020

"The best place in the world to get an vehicle from there..."

- samuelrogers

The best place in the world to get an vehicle from there reliable Responsible Very Respectful. Thanks Jermine Badgett and the financial managers, now I want a suv/crossover awd 4cyl with sunroof

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Badgett
5.0
Nov 22, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

samuelrogers, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Jermaine. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results