About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

2950 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20601 Directions
Sales: (301) 969-2682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Percy

Mr. Carl Russell provided me with the best experience every. He explained to me everything I needed to know about my car while waiting for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
Aug 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 09, 2018

"Great service no pressure and I wasn't there all night! "

- Carmen

Chris Grant and Vince in finance were awesome. This is my 3rd car purchased from Sheehy Nissan. You can't go wrong with Chris Grant as your sales person. No pressure and he knows his cars! I'm on my 3rd Nissan Altima 2018 and I love it! no PS I forgot the managers name he was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Grant
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope you have a great day.

August 04, 2018

"Just amazing enjoyed courtesy and professionalism shown"

- Faye

Just amazing experience Staff very courteous and professional. Answered all questions to my satisfaction.I highly recommend this dealership. Love my new Maxima and will come in the future for any automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Badgett
Aug 06, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

July 25, 2018

"Very good service "

- Melindadrumm

Very good team that took care of us and got the payment that we could afford and also got us into a car that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

July 25, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Jones1233

Great experience, great deal, great car! Staff was professional and knowledgeable about the various cars. Will refer others to this dealership and to Willie. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 02, 2018

"Nissan Service Department is terrible."

- Momof2

Each time I go to Nissan for service on my vehicle, I always have an issue with the service from supposedly them not being able to locate my warranty all the way to dishonesty from the employees. They recently got a new manager and the service is no better. I have complained to the manager several times and it does no good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None listed
June 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ms. G

In and out in just over 1 hour for oil change, tire rotation and car wash! Great Customer Service, friendly informative employees! Kelvin H. is the best service associate! Thank you for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Harrod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin Hughes
Jun 25, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the high star rating and review.

June 20, 2018

"Oil change "

- Cirv

Long wait for oil change with an appointment, had to leave vehicle. But the associate was very nice and called once the vehicle was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Irvin
Jun 25, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

May 29, 2018

"Iam Good to go"

- Fish man

Great job! Mrs. Anne Maus love the service A1 job best experience will tell other's. The lady who greeted us was excellent as well. From my experience I will be back. Go Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Maus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

May 26, 2018

"Seven Years and still happy!"

- C

I purchased my vehicle from Sheehy Nissan in Waldorf almost 7 years ago. I have pretty much only had it serviced there and have been very happy. The service people are always attentive and thorough. Admittedly, some years back, things were a bit off kilter and the service waiting periods was extensive. It has gotten much better since. It is good to have such a dealership so close to where I live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results