About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

8115 Belair Rd, Nottingham, Maryland 21236 Directions
Sales: (443) 327-3212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Chana King Rocks"

- 200 Convertible

From the initial phone call until I took ownership of my vehicle, Mr. King demonstrated a great degree of professionalism and quality customer service. He took time to program my phone and familiarize me with all the vehicle’s features while another customer waited patiently for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chana King
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2018

"New car is awesome"

- Ravens18

I purchased a new Nissan at the White Marsh location and i love it. My salesman Kevin Boykin was great to work with and I drove home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykin
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 29, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Happy

My experience at Sheehy Nissan White Marsh was great. Mr. Paul Lewis was my salesman and all my needs and wants were addressed. I was not pressured to make a decision and I felt comfortable when I signed the contract for my car. Thank you Mr. Lewis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Nicoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 29, 2018

"Top notch Service. "

- Diana_336

This dealership was top notch! Paul Lewis went above and beyond. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. Although I was not ready to buy, when I am it will definitely be with Mr. Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lewis
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much Diana for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 29, 2018

"Chano King was amazing! "

- Ayambaayuk

I went in for a used car and left with a new car and a bright smile. Chano was very knowledgeable about the cars and realistic with pricing and equated my maximum with all my wants and needs. I was able to leave with the right price and a new vehicle with more features than I expected and requested. Jimmy in Finance was amazing as well. He, like Chano, was very informative and not pushy by any means. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King and Jimmy (Finance)
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

September 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience!!"

- J. Shanahan

From the moment we pulled on the lot to explore options, to the moment I pulled off of the lot in my new vehicle, Chano King was great! I was treated like a person, not a sale. They understand that you are investing a lot of your hard earned money and want nothing less than the "wow effect" for the vehicle of your choice. Thank you Chano! Thank you Sheehey Nissan White Marsh, MD!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Nicoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chano King
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

September 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Stella13

Our saleman Nick Baradel was very personable, knowledgeable and made our car buying experience painless. We would recommend buying a car from this location to our friends and family. In addition to the good service, we really love the Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Baradel
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much Stella for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and hope you enjoy your new Altima!!

September 28, 2018

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Shanay Anderson

I had a wonderful experience with my Sales Consultant Paul Lewis. He was very professional and took note of my needs and did not pressure me to spend more than I wanted tol. I truly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lewis
Sep 30, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much Shanay for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We appreciate all of your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again next time!!

August 31, 2018

"Just Wonderful"

- Lisa G. 1999

Last week I put my very first new car. Thanks to the help of Derek I felt like I was being personally walk through the process. I appreciate not feeling like anything was forced on me and the knowledge that he shared. Derick was knowledgeable and helpful all thought my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Brooks
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with our team!! We hope you enjoy your *first* new car!!

August 31, 2018

"Wonderful Service"

- Kth18

My new car is truly amazing, before buying I was nervous of the process, but Kevin (Kevin Boykin) helped me find the perfect car and calmed my nerves. He truly made the process easier and wonderful to experience, I would definitely suggest Kevin to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykin
Sep 09, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the review of your experience with Kevin!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results