Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

White Marsh, MD

4.2
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5361 Nottingridge Rd.

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

199 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"I had an amazing experience from the service department,..."

- TheLynnVaughan

I had an amazing experience from the service department, to sales, to finance. Matt, Michelle and Jamaley are outstanding and I’m so grateful for them. I was having issues with my truck, they were very informative, not pushy at all. I asked to look at a car and fell in love with the 2020 Nissan Maxima 3.3, especially in sport mode (the only mode you need 😂). Thank you Sheehy for helping me get my new luxurious ride! I’m so happy with the service and my purchase. I’ll be back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jamaley, Michelle
Sep 24, 2020 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

TheLynnVaughan, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with our team. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2020

"I bought a new Murano 7 months ago. The car cuts off..."

- Dissatisfied Murano Owner

I bought a new Murano 7 months ago. The car cuts off while I’m driving it. The dealership said there is nothing wrong with the car. Meanwhile, there is traffic behind me coming towards me as I am driving my 2019 Nissan Murano. It has cut off three times and the Maintenance Light flashes on just before it cuts off and the ecselarator vibrates. The car is unsafe and Nissan will not let me exchange the car. Consumer Affairs informed me that there is nothing they will do since the mechanic cannot determine why the car cuts off while in driving mode. Muranos are not safe to drive and Sheyhee does not take care of loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 05, 2020

"Just an oil change and screwed it up"

- wfreezer

Took my car in for an oil change and watched the mechanic work on my car. As the car was up on the lift I saw the oil fill cap hit the floor. He had no clue what it was and had to ask someone else what it was and where it went. Then as he put the plastic engine cover back on he started banging down on one corner of the cover. A couple days later I hear a rattle. I take of the cover and the rubber grommet is missing and the plastic is broke where he was banging on it. I also found a Craftsman ratchet laying on the engine. This was a simple oil change how can you screw it up so bad. Be wary if you have more than this done to your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hooper
January 23, 2020

"Service at this dealership..."

- funrun

Dropped my car off because the power lift gate stopped working. A guy came out and told me before even looking at my car that I needed an alignment and I was in luck because the alignment was on sale this week. I said I was not interested and he checked to make sure nothing had jammed my power lift gate. He said there was no jam, everything looked good, and they could take care of it under the 3 year 36,000 mile warranty. Later in the day he called to tell me I would be charged $135 because there was a jam and the computer needed to be reset. I checked online and there should be NO charge for this service when the car is under warranty. I called the corporate offices at Nissan and they are going to check into this...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fitzpatrick
December 28, 2019

"My daughter inquired online about a Nissan Altima, she..."

- Karlbibbens1

My daughter inquired online about a Nissan Altima, she was contacted by Melody Gibbons, upon us going we were greeted by Melody, she was great every step of the way. The staff was great, the finance lady Elie was awesome with explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Gibbons
Dec 29, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Karlbibbens1, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Melody. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 20, 2019

"Raul is a awesome salesman I'm very satisfied with..."

- Susie

Raul is a awesome salesman I'm very satisfied with service especially having everything I wanted in my new Rouge I'm well please im like a big kid thank you Raul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul j haddad
Nov 20, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Susie, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Raul. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2019

"Women give this place a try"

- lstray3019

Chris Anderson, sales and Victor Hong, finance, are awesome! Walked me through all the details and we were able to get the sale done in a very short amount of time and I came away with a Rogue and I love it! As a female Veteran, it meant the a lot to me that both Chris and Victor were very professional, informative and helpful. They did a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson and Victor Hong
Jul 26, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

lstray3019, thank you for sharing your experience with Chris and Victor. We are happy to hear that you were provided with outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business, hope to see you soon.

June 29, 2019

"Mr.King is absolutely amazing "

- EXTREMELY HAPPY

Mr.Chano made me comfortable with his amount of knowledge and concern based questions. Before I could Google my questions he was already speaking on the issue. Coming in thinking I was getting a used car and walking out with a BRAND NEW ONE....cheaper and fully insured? AWESOME I've recommended him to EVERYONE IN MY FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
Jul 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

EXTREMELY HAPPY, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Chano. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2019

"So Satisfied "

- WINNER!

I came to "just look" then Mr. King came out and made me feel like he was my "favorite uncle" ... He was kind, he listened to everything I said and he "HANDLED EVERYTHING"... I love leaving like a winner, Mr. King was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chano King
Jul 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

WINNER, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Chano. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 29, 2019

"Great salesman and great customer service. "

- Cindysnewcar

Chano King was informative, patient and knowledgeable. Dealership was helpful in getting deal done. Finance office was smooth and completely knowledgeable. Would return for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Chano were great. Also Rich was extremely helpful when a question arose.
Jul 01, 2019 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Cindysnewcar, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Corey, Chano and Rich. We are so glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results