About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

8115 Belair Rd, Nottingham, Maryland 21236 Directions
Sales: (443) 327-3212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Awesome work by Paul Lewis "

- Honda Civic Owner

Paul is an expert! He was very professional and efficient! Paul had a vehicle transferred in from another location. He was very diligent in finding me the right vehicle! Paul worked tirelessly to search for a safe, updated, and reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lewis
Jul 02, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

June 25, 2018

"Helpful, Forthcoming With Info, Easy"

- deebo415

Used TrueCar to get a quote on a 2018 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X. Had a ton of questions over email. General Manager Mike Nicoli answered every single one. Very forthcoming with information. Sales Consultant Chano King was very friendly, showed me how to use every feature, went through every manual. Answered every one of my probably absurd amount of questions. Worked an outstanding deal. Was surprisingly pleased with the experience, as I'm someone who dreads buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chano King
Jun 26, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

June 18, 2018

"Outstanding Service with Paul Lewis"

- Jharrison

Paul got me in a nice car ASAP. It was a great experience, awesome communication!! He worked hard until the deal was done and answered every question with sincere knowledge. If you’re thinking about purchasing a New or Pre Owned vehicle you have got to experience with Paul lewis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lewis
Jun 19, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

June 18, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- melissaham

My car buying experience was the best I ever had. From the moment I first spoke to Chris, up until the time I drove my car off the lot, it was great. Chris was so knowledgeable about the features of my new car and he answered all of my questions. I was able to purchase the car I was actually interested in. Chris, Jeff and Jason made this a great experience. I am definitely recommending them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Galloway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Brown, Jeff
Jun 20, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

June 13, 2018

"Great Staff and Friendly Enviroment"

- Katrina315

The entire staff was friendly and excited to assist me in purchasing my new vehicle and understanding the entire process. I was especially satisfied with Mr. Chano King who made the experience worth my drive. I am a Sheehy family member for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Nicoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chano King
Jun 14, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and congratulations on your new car!

June 01, 2018

"Awesome and Friendly Experience"

- Rjones1

My experience with this dealership was amazing and the best I've ever experienced in my life. Prior to my visit, I had explored the internet searching for a Used Toyota Camry. I contacted Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh dealership to confirm that the vehicle was still in stock and confirmed an appt with Nick Baradel, who became my awesome sales person. He stayed in contact with me, until my arrival time and then had the Camry waiting up front for my test drive. His superb customer service, professionalism, and very friendly and welcoming demeanor was out of this world AMAZING! We ended up being offered a much better deal with a new 2018 Nissan Sentra SV, with rebates and I was able to use my trade. I felt like more of a family member, than just a customer. The Finance team was Amazing also. It was a very stressed free experience and I will recommend my family and friends to Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh. I really enjoyed meeting this wonderful team! I truly love my new car! I'm smiling every day! Thank you again for the amazing experience!!! Sorry, I can't think of the name of my finance guy. It's either Joe or John. He was extremely amazing also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Baradel
Jun 04, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

Jun 04, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

May 31, 2018

"I like my Versa Note"

- mike

Showed up for a used Versa Note that I had found online. I'm quite happy with it so far (3 days in). Chano King was helpful, not overly pushy, and has followed through on his commitments. Once I got to the paperwork, I was a little annoyed that I wasn't allowed to keep copies of all the documents that I had signed. I was assured that I would get a flash drive with "everything," but the signed paper documents that are not on the fancy electronic pad apparently don't count. I also left a little confused about DC registration and insurance for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chano King
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

May 31, 2018

"Great and seamless experience!"

- drawkward

The dealership was careful and attentive about my needs. They tried to get me a really great offer on my car, and I was extremely satisfied doing business with Sheehy. Chano King, the sales associate I worked with, made the process as stress-free and as seamless as possible. I would consider going back to them again when buying my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelley
Other Employees : Chano King,
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, rate us and share your experience!

May 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- GardenLady58

Kevin Boykin was able to find us a great used car in our limited price range. He is very personable and we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykin
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

May 30, 2018

"excellent"

- Lil Mac

My experience with Mr Chano King was excellent. He was not only professional but knowledgeable of the vehicles and the dealership. I gave him my budget, vehicle type, and vehicle color and he gave me several options to choose from. I got the vehicle I wanted with my budget. I would highly recommend Mr King and this dealership to family and friends. All staff members I encountered were very pleasant and professional. I can't remember all the names of the staff I worked with but they all were great. I may not remember names but I remember faces and if I had to bring somebody to the dealership I Know exactly what faces I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelley
Jun 01, 2018 -

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh responded

Thank you for sharing you experience with us . We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results