About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shelor Chevrolet

5.0

152 Lifetime Reviews

2265 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, Virginia 24073
Call (540) 381-8417

152 Reviews of Shelor Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Tahoe repair"

- Steve

Customer service, vehicle service and shuttle service exceptional. A special thanks to Joe and the shuttle drivers. Thank you. ...Wow you have a 25 word minimum. This is a little much... want to pay me for my extra time?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whiting, Paul Sarver and Randy. And all other employees are very friendly and helpful!!
January 09, 2018

"2018 Equinox Purchase"

- Ginger W

Roger Cole and Darren Viars were knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. Purchasing the Equinox was a great experience and because things went so well, I would recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The service department that put interior coating and exterior paint protection on the vehicle were very easy to work with as well. The service was done when scheduled and completed as anticipated. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cole, Darren Viars
January 08, 2018

"First time buying at Shelor "

- Proud owner

I was in the market for a new HD 2500 duramax, I got great service from my 2006 and HD duramax . I always let my wife go ahead of me to meet the salesmen , at a couple of other Chevrolet dealerships they completely ignored my wife or tried to do shady dealings with her . Bob met my wife and talked friendly and interested it what she had to say . Then we met and started working out the details. A word of wisdom to salesmen don’t bypass the women and go straight to the men . A lot of us will just leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Crowl
January 03, 2018

"Happy car owner "

- Betty

Really happy with how everything went. I recommend Chris Spencer and Josh Beavers to anyone wanting to get a new vehicle. They really made trading a good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Spencer, Josh Beavers
December 24, 2017

"/Great"

- Happybuyer

Salesman very friendly, and finance department was excellent. I looked at 3 trucks before choosing the one I bought. Everyone wanted to please me and provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene King
December 23, 2017

"Very pleased"

- jwiks

Excellent experience dealing with Shelor Chevrolet and Andy Anderson during purchase of new Colorado. Andy's experience and knowledge of Chevrolet products was exceptionable and valued in purchasing the Colorado fitting all our needs. Very pleased with final purchase. No surprises and price was excellent. Will be back to deal with Shelor and Andy again, as we have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Anderson
December 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- luvsbirds

Installed an add-on to our Chevy truck. Everyone there is super polite and friendly. Barry, in the parts department, follows up quickly and efficiently. Motor Mile is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Musgrove
December 11, 2017

"Service "

- Tony67

Excellent service from start to finish, car was repaired in a timely manner, check in was easy, great setup, also had some recall work done, great communication with staff, thanks and God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whiting
December 11, 2017

"Service"

- Whitt

Sevice experience was great. I was helped intimately with no delay. He let me know exactly how long it would take and was right on schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T
November 28, 2017

"Quality Experience"

- Dr Turner

Our overall experience at Shelor was by far the best ever. The sales and finance team were professional and accommodated our needs. There was no pressure to purchase nor add unnecessary contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results