About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shelor Chevrolet

4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

2265 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, Virginia 24073
Call (540) 381-8417

188 Reviews of Shelor Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Read the fine print

Received an oil service coupon for $34.95 for my Subaru Forester using original Subaru oil. So I was working in the area and stopped by handed the card to the service person and went in to the waiting area. He comes back in a few minutes and tells me that the coupon does not include synthetic oil. I might be wrong but the original oil in my car from Subaru when I bought it was synthetic and they recommend it. So when I see the coupon for recommended Subaru oil I went with it. They charge was now up to $74.95 I was already there so I said do it, I will never go back their again for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nice enough fellow not his fault
August 21, 2018

" Buying a new car "

- netta3012

My experience with Shelor’s was great. Roger Cole and Richard Morgan really went above and beyond to help me find the vehicles that I was looking for and making sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle before purchasing and explain all the details of the buying process in great depth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cole and Richard Morgan
August 20, 2018

"Personal service "

- Ben

The personal care I received during my visit was greatly appreciated. The service was prompt and easily scheduled. I will use Shelor's excellent service department again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lawless
August 09, 2018

"Roger Cole was wonderful helped us out so much"

- CYRUS CREW

We have purchased 5 cars fron Shelors. Roger Cole is wonderful to work with. He was so easy to work around our schedule. Many thanks to Roger and Shelors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cole and Eugene in finance
August 07, 2018

"Bought new Tahoe."

- no

Roger Cole did a terrific job answering our questions and helping us with the purchase. He came in on his day off to close the deal and to get our hitch cover off our Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cole
August 01, 2018

"glad went here even though not the closest."

- thomassb7

Very friendly helpful and professional. Really enjoy Shealor Chevrolet sales and service. Have bought 2 vehicles there from Andy Anderson. He's great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
express service.
July 17, 2018

"Warranty parts replacement"

- Dadave

Catalytic converter replaced via warranty. Fast and efficient service. Parts ordered and brought in quickly. In and out in less than two hours. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 15, 2018

"Very pleasant experience. "

- Mighttchainsaw

Great service, very friendly staff, and overall an enjoyable visit and easy purchase at shelor. When I am in the market for a new vehicle shelor will be the first place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Beavers, Alden Williams
July 14, 2018

"Nice car"

- Ford guy

Sales man was very nice. Purchase price was a little high but overall satisfied with my purchase. Sales office was also very helpful with purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alden Williams
July 07, 2018

"The service department was great"

- eric

The overall experience was good. The service department was exceptional and was very courteous and the sales department was very fast and helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Frost
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results