Back

Shelor Chevrolet

Christiansburg, VA

4.7
263 Reviews
Shelor Motor Mile is the Premier New and Used car dealer in Southwest Virginia, serving Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. Shelor began as a single point Chevrolet dealer in 1974 and has grown to 10 new car franchises and a Used Car Super Store, all in ONE convenient location. Shelor is the number one privately owned Used car dealer in the state of Virginia and provides exceptional service. The success of the Motor Mile has come from dedicated employees and loyal customers. We understand that customers can buy from any dealer and the difference is the people. We are committed to the training and development of each employee so they will provide an extraordinary experience to keep our customers coming back year after year.
Contact Dealership

2265 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

September 21, 2022

Great people very conscientious job well done Recommend it to all my friends and family More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Aronld
Sep 21, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Mike, we are so glad to have earned your five stars for Shelor Chevrolet! Thanks for stopping in and recommending us. See you next time!

September 10, 2022

Pleasant and clean. Everyone was friendly. Was in and out in a timely manner. Excellent More

by danaferguson66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen service and Troy Pfaff in sales
Sep 12, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

These are all things we love to see! Thanks for sharing your Shelor Chevrolet experience!

August 22, 2022

Very smooth and easy to work with. Would buy again! They had me in and out, no issues at all. More

by jwaff1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob C.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Shelor Chevrolet team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 15, 2022

They were very nice and straight forward through the entire process. I would definitely recommend them. More

by Jnsdavis1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Miller
Aug 15, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this stellar review of Shelor Chevrolet! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!

July 31, 2022

Sales and service both top Notch Inn and out in a reasonable amount of time happy with everything More

by kma0963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
Aug 01, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing Shelor Chevrolet! We are thrilled you appreciate our high-quality service. Have a great day!

July 15, 2022

Was met promptly by the service representative. He verified my service order. Was completed in a timely manner. All good. More

by danhelms54flint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5 star rating
Jul 18, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

We're delighted our team welcomed you with fast, attentive assistance that shaped a positive experience. Thanks for choosing Shelor Chevrolet!

Jul 18, 2022 -

danhelms54flint responded

Thank you for the friendly service.

July 13, 2022

Prompt and professional service. Roger Cole especially is outstanding! He even called as a follow up as he didn’t see me before I left to make sure everything went ok. More

by Chevy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cole, can’t remember advisor’s name
Jul 13, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that Roger is professional, prompt, and nice to work with. We appreciate your business and kind words! See you again next time.

July 02, 2022

Shelor Chevrolet took care of me when I was having difficulties. They did it very efficiently More

by Macleod1945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone who I had contact with
Jul 05, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for this great rating and review. We appreciate your support of us here at Shelor Chevrolet and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 25, 2022

Quick honest service . When picking up vehicle, service advisor went over ever that they did to my tech More

by LMFK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Jun 27, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Shelor Chevrolet team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

Jun 27, 2022 -

LMFK responded

Thanks

June 10, 2022

Received top notch service and response to my problem Always have had good experiences with buying and services More

by hjhakola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Arnold
Jun 13, 2022 -

Shelor Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled that our team took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Shelor Chevrolet and for sharing your positive review. Drive safely until we see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results