About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shelor Chevrolet

5.0

176 Lifetime Reviews

2265 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, Virginia 24073
Call (540) 381-8417

176 Reviews of Shelor Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Outstanding service expereince!"

- JDMTahoeZ71

Easiest and most convenient service experience I have ever encountered. The pull-through drop off, service updates, and follow through with the service advisor afterwards is seamlessly executed. The turnaround on the service was exactly as they estimated. Excellent in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Lynch
June 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- dkeske

Stopped in for a quick oil change and tire rotation. They told me it would be an hour and a half. They had everything done and me checked out and on the road in an hour! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember their names.
June 11, 2018

"A+ Customer service"

- leannmichele

Wonderful service center. Great customer service from the time you arrive until you leave. Very easy to understand service bays so you know where to pull your vehicle upon arrival. Exceptional waiting area complete with complementary drinks and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
June 09, 2018

"The BEST Truck Buying Experience EVER!"

- 1jarhead

I have bought a lot of cars and trucks over the years and this was by far the MOST ENJOYABLE vehicle purchase I have ever participated in. I talked with a sales rep about different trucks I was interested in and told him the thing that annoyed me most about looking/purchasing vehicles is that the sales person is usually pushy and annoying. I just wanted to look myself and if I had any questions I would ask him. He let me look, I asked him several questions which he answered, and I bought the truck! Bob Crowl is the BEST Sales Consultant I have EVER had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle with! He did what I ask him to do an I did what I told him I would do. Thank you Bob! Sincerely, Craig V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Crowl
June 06, 2018

"Truly took care of my needs"

- Lennytunes

I was having an issue with with my link radio/SiriusXM radio. Even though issues couldn’t be corrected Brian in service worked hard to try and help fix the prob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 30, 2018

"Brandon is AMAZING!"

- HeatherL869

After having the worst couple weeks of life having been in a car accident, walking into Shelor yesterday was scary. I have always been the way to expect the worst because it creates less disappoint in the long run. So hoping to walk out with a car was a long shot considering our circumstances we had. Right now we are on the way to pick up our car! And it is all thanks to Brandon Mitchell. He went above and beyond with kindness and making sure we left signing papers to our new car. He is an exceptional salesman and we highly recommend buying a car at Shelor from him. As scary as the last couple weeks have been, he completely made it better for us! Thanks again. Also a super big thank you to Jackie Costa for being so kind and helpful through this process as well. Thanks so much to y'all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mitchell, Jackie Costa
May 21, 2018

"Great oil change and maintenance check"

- Crennys4x

I was in and out with quality service-plus they honored my coupons! I appreciate the staff letting me know what other service was needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Express service center
May 11, 2018

"Tony Bryant was an excellent salesman. "

- Brammerb

Tony listened to me. I was looking for used AWD vehicle and Tony worked magic and I ended up with a brand new car. He did excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bryant
April 25, 2018

"Great deal on a great truck"

- beavis_2k1

I had an easy going and no pressure experience. Bob was very knowledgeable about the new chevy truck line. Shelor let me drive home in one of the trucks I had tested while my new truck was getting some accessories added. I feel like I got a great deal on a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Crowl
April 24, 2018

"Very honest and loyal to the customers."

- Lawrence Dean

Has service done on my equinox and i could not be happier. Every visit is a great visit. Shelor service dept never fails to impress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results