Back

Shepherd’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Auburn, IN

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

507 South Grandstaff Drive

Auburn, IN

46706

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

March 27, 2019

Parts and service They have the best customer service in the most friendly people they help out tremendously and I really really appreciate all the things that they’ve More

by Dougjeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, molly, Dakota
March 16, 2019

Recall Very friendly and knowledgeable. Clean showroom, waiting area and garage. Explained what they did when finished repair. They ask before just moving th More

by Jeep Rubicon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician Jarrett was very nice and informative
January 31, 2019

Super dealership and service I purchased my Jeep there in 2016 and have always had it serviced at Auburn since then. They are honest and don’t try to sell you all kinds of rxtra s More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Svc Advisor was Molly, tech was Chad
January 05, 2019

Service I had the oil changed and the brakes checked. Work was completed in a timely manner. Service sept was friendly and knowledgeable about my brakes More

by Wes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 14, 2018

AWESOME Full Service Dealership Over the last 15 years I have had the AWESOME pleasure of purchasing 8 Vehicles from Auburn Dodge Chrysler Jeep! Sales, Service and everywhere in betw More

by RANDYB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Todd and the entire Dealership Team!
December 01, 2018

New customer Everyone was super nice and helpful. Definitely will return and refer them to my family and friends. Everything was explained and I was shown how th More

by Kae31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 25, 2018

Happy customer Great people and honest. Never had an issue and have bought several vehicles at Auburn Chrysler. I will continue to do business with them. Never any More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, service
November 23, 2018

Loyal Customer I've purchased four new cars and many used cars from this dealership and constantly refer friends and family. They are the ONLY dealership I would eve More

by Notdoingthis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
1 - 8 of 8 results