Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheridan Motor Inc

Sheridan, WY

3.1
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1858 Coffeen Avenue

Sheridan, WY

82801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Sheridan Motor Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"My experience with Sheridan Motor has always been..."

- kpgsheridan

My experience with Sheridan Motor has always been excellent. They take care of their customers - and I always feel like they have my best interests at heart. I purchased my Yukon there and have been getting it serviced there for five years. I just traded it in for a new Jeep and once again, they exceeded my expectations for service, kindness and fairness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Benton and Gerry
March 24, 2021

"The best Detailing job I have ever had or seen. The..."

- Austin

The best Detailing job I have ever had or seen. The interior came out brand New! It was pricier than others but worth every penny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
March 23, 2021

"Traded in my vehicle yesterday, and our experience at..."

- anikont

Traded in my vehicle yesterday, and our experience at Sheridan Motors was amazing. They listened to me and got me into exactly what I wanted. I never felt pushed in any direction I was not interested in. Our salesman, Travis, was great! We will be returning in the near future to get a new vehicle for my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
March 23, 2021

"Worst place to get your car repaired. 100% markup on..."

- devinworman

Worst place to get your car repaired. 100% markup on parts and when they say 10% discount on all parts and labor it’s a lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston and his Manager
December 22, 2020

"TERRIBLE experience! I traded my pickup for a 2014 dodge..."

- Catherine66

TERRIBLE experience! I traded my pickup for a 2014 dodge 2500 megacab site unseen because I live 8 hours away. The pickup I received from this dealer was nothing like they said; dents that I was not made aware of, $4,000 in body work to be exact. I contacted the sales manager, Benton, to see if he would help me out with this and he screamed at me saying that they would not. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benton and Jason
October 07, 2020

"Val, my sales gal was wonderful to work with!! Brian the..."

- Stacy

Val, my sales gal was wonderful to work with!! Brian the finance guy worked super hard to get me the payments that I needed. I love my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val, Brian
July 13, 2020

"Sheridan motor is xxxxing trash. Had my truck there for a..."

- Leightongleason

Sheridan motor is xxxxing trash. Had my truck there for a trans problems an my fuel pump stopped working while they had it. Now they won’t replace it even after it was in there care an they had been driving it. Terrible service! xxxx Sheridan motor an TIM in the service department. You’re a piece of xxxx!!🖕🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 05, 2020

"Rude, incompetent"

- tfields2006

Sheridan Motors Sucks!!! They are rude and incompetent. They take your money and then look the other way. I'll never recommend them to anyone including worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
March 01, 2019

"Excellent experience, knowledgeable staff, very relatable "

- Suvguy.2019

We found Dakota and Benton to be fun to deal with and very helpful. They did not have the exact vehicle we were looking for but benton found it and they could have it in a day. They offered us a good and fair deal without being pushy and aggressive. I can't remember enjoying dealing with a car dealership so much. We were laughing and exchanging kid stories the whole time. It was like dealing with good friends. We have purchased from Sheridan Motors several times before, but never enjoyed the experience as much as this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota and Benton
February 11, 2019

"Best purchase experience ever!"

- pnetrick

The first purchase of a vehicle from Sheridan Motor was such a fantastic experience that we have now purchased 3 vehicles from them! After many times spending upwards of 4, 5, & 6 hours in a dealership trying to purchase vehicles, our first experience with Sheridan Motor took about 45 minutes. Each subsequent visit has been much the same! Staff are great and caring people that are there to assist. We have referred others and we will continue to use Sheridan Motor for future purchases. Rick & Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie, Benton
1
1 - 10 of 24 results