About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Motor Inc

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

1858 Coffeen Avenue, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 Directions
Sales: (307) 672-3411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Sheridan Motor Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Great service and friendly staff"

- rredder

Thanks to Jake - he's always relaxed and never pushy. Service installed a bug deflector, mud flaps and new chrome. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake - he's great
April 11, 2018

"Easy and Fast"

- Abell

The sales staff were quick to respond to all emails and calls. Finance was knowledgeable and quick to process purchase. Fastest car purchase with no pressure or hassle to buy add-ones, that was refreshing!! Even negotiated a fair deal. I would have given a 5 star, but when I came to pick up vehicle they had only detailed half the car. I had to request they vacuum out the back end too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 10, 2018

"Purchase"

- hhough

I had a great experience, great Sales guy Andy and great help from finance guy Brian. Took the time w/me and explained everything. We will be back in the future for other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Brian
March 28, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Nicolekinnaird

Sheridan motor has a great staff from their mechanics to sales! Always extremely helpful and not pushy. I highly recommend Eric if you are looking for a vehicle! He just helped my husband and I get into a new car and I couldn’t be happier. He was knowledgeable and available when needed. They have a good selection of vehicles to pick from and they are very honest. Thank you Sheridan motor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 21, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- bell,eileen62

Great service and absolutely no pressure! Thanks to everyone that was a part of me purchasing my new Jeep! You made it fast and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy King
January 19, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Ted Hall

Set up an appointment to have a heater control panel replaced on my Buick. Encore. The service Rep. (Tim) was very helpful and "on it" in getting the part ordered and service needed. My wife and I were impressed with the service and courtesy. Great experience, and were good to answer any questions I had regarding the part and the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 17, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Time wasted

I had an appointment to get two brake pads replaced. When I arrived for my appointment on time, they took my keys and I waited. After an hour and fifteen minutes a gal approaches and I think they are done with the work. They let me know that they are just now starting the work on my vehicle. No warning or apology for having me waste my time during a work day even though I had an appointment. You would think they would let you know that you are about to waste your time and give you an option not to. I grabbed my vehicle and left. I will never give Sheridan Motors my money and will actively let Sheridan residents know where not to take their vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Girl and guy
August 05, 2017

"Quick, Helpful Service"

- Rick J

On our trip from Kansas to Glacier National Park I had a engine check light come on. It was our 2016 Buick and I needed it checked. I pulled into the service area of Sheridan Motors and Jerry and Tim were very very helpful. Jerry installed the tester and gave the information to Tim who was the service manager for Buick Motors. Tim's crew pulled our Buick into the service shop, changed out the egr valve that was needed and I was on my way in 1 and 1/2 hours. I put another four thousand miles on this long trip and Sheridan Motors service helped my fuel economy by over two and a half miles per gallon thank you Tim and Jerry for your service. Priceless!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jerry
May 24, 2017

"no high pressure salesman."

- theresa

helped us when we needed it in a jam. auto was in the shop for repairs and the dealership gave us a loaner and we ended up buying the loaner. was very happy with the [purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
erick helbert
March 27, 2017

"Wrongful doing"

- Dangerous Sagittarius

After multiple visits I finally had to take my car somewhere else. They suck. And the manager made me feel like a complete was about what I was doing. But the fact of the matter is do your job right. And quit xxxxxxxxxxxx around. Actually if I had a better manager it might have went better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared
1
1 - 10 of 13 results