Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Groves Ford

Towanda, PA

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

454 Golden Mile Road

Towanda, PA

18848

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

July 22, 2021

Scott was Great went above and beyond. Knowledgable helpful fair and in a no xxxxxxxx kind of way !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Took care of several problems fairly. If you go there ask for Scott!!!!! More

by ralph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 07, 2021

What a pleasure it was to deal with Sherwood Groves auto group. From Scott the salesman to the closing team of Chris & Casey. There was no pressure whatsoever. They knew what I was looking for and what More

by Emptyhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Scott, Chris & Casey
August 25, 2020

what a pleasure to deal with Brandon and his team from Service to Sales. My family and I have bought over 12 cars from Sherwood Groves and each and every time is hassle free and enjoyable experience . More

by bradfassett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Case
May 27, 2020

Great place to do business We bought a Can Am Defender UTV from these guys. Great customer service with personal attention. It was a great experience and we would recommend th More

by brucess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Groves
January 03, 2020

Awesome. Fantastic experience dealing with these guys - you're not just buying a vehicle, you become part of their family. Thank you for the great transac More

by tangcoj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Erin, Chris, Casey, & Jean
December 11, 2019

BEST SERVICE DESTINATION Took my older expedition to 2 previous repair facilities. Neither identified nor fixed the fluid leak. Sherwood Groves not only fixed the leak, but More

by robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
deb teresa brandon mike and erin
December 05, 2019

Very GREAT experienceSales team was helpfulFound Very GREAT experience Sales team was helpful Found exactly the vehicle we wanted And price was right After sale service and help.....number 1 as w More

by hotjim57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Mike,Chris C.
September 12, 2019

Bought a brand new 2019 Expedition Max My family and I just purchased a brand new 2019 Expedition Max from Sherwood Groves and can not be more than thrilled with the experience. Mike was gr More

by Dpungy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brandon
August 08, 2019

salesman was awsome took his time with me thank you scott i was so happy with the way the way they treated me very friendly and took their time to explain things and did whatever they could to make me feel co More

by OR tech 1824
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott hinkley was so great to work with him i would go to him again if i need another vehichle he took his time with me and answered every question he made sure i was a happy customer to his fullest abbility
July 02, 2019

Sherwood Groves is the best! We would recommend Sherwood Groves for the purchase or lease of a new or used vehicle. We have been happy with their sales and service departments for More

by Carol Barnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Groves, Erin Groves, sales and financial departments.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results