Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shively Motors of Shippensburg

Shippensburg, PA

3.4
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

608 W King St

Shippensburg, PA

17257

Directions

75 Reviews of Shively Motors of Shippensburg

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"Highly recommend! Got a great car at a great price...."

- CHTylers

Highly recommend! Got a great car at a great price. Truly what sets them apart is the sales staff and service. They listened to my needs and constraints and met knowledgeably met them without trying to push a more expensive product. I am happy with my car and will return to them for both service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bowman
August 26, 2019

"Great customer service!!"

- Desarie Gilbert

We bought 3 vehicles in a two week period from Shippensburg Shively’s. They went over and beyond for us and helped us out of our lease and into a loan. They transferred vehicles in for us from another dealership and then went above and beyond to sit and fully explain each vehicle to us so we felt comfortable to drive away! We highly recommend Tammy for sales and loved working with Mr. Serkedakis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Moody, Tommy Serkedakis
August 01, 2019

"Worst service in ship"

- rsandifer

Worst service shop in Shippensburg/Chambersburg area Purchased a used vehicle 2 years ago. No problem with sale but service shop is the worst ever encountered. 1) $105 diagnostic fee which does not include computer diagnostic. 2) Said they replaced fuel pump. Could provide no proof (no old pump, no invoice for new pump) 3) Would not honor labor warranty 4) A week later vehicle died again 5) Said fuel pump died again. (No old part, No invoice for new pump) 6) Would not honor labor warranty 7) After me telling the service manager (Bob) in 3 separate phone conversations I would pay and pick up the vehicle he repeatedly called me to try and treat me like an idiot. After his 3rd harassment call I cussed him out. 8) Then because he harassed me into cussing him out he refused to work on vehicle. 9) They refused to let me talk to the general manager. 10) With refusal to talk to general manager and with no proof of work I can only assume the lied about any work both times. 11) I spent $350 to find out they are con men 12) Another shop is now retrieving my vehicle and has assured me They will honor parts and labor warranty. Run away from this shop as fast as you can!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Wingert, Bob Parks
August 01, 2019

"Awful customer service"

- Jill sandy

Had fuel pump replaced, was a bad part, was under warranty, paid for labor, one week later, had car towed to them are again! They were going to charge me for labor again ! Would not let us talk to general manager!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan
April 26, 2019

"New truck "

- rock2142

bought a new ram 1500 from brad . great guy . he explains everything about the truck. a very good sales person. I'm happy how everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
5.0
February 16, 2019

"New car purchase. "

- marsh

We were very happy with the prices and friendly sales staff. We would highly recommend Shively's to anyone. Mike Beeler was knowledgeable and friendly. Doug & Karen Marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Beeler
January 29, 2019

"Bought used vehicle"

- ChrisS

Michael Beeler was awesome. He was very friendly, fast and met all my needs. I would highly recommend Shively motors to everyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Beeler
November 17, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- Manda.T

Brad sincerely went above and beyond, Keith and the financing team as well! I doubted I could ever get another vehicle with my credit but they spent hours helping and doing whatever they could to get me into my dream car. I was stuck in an unsafe vehicle and they got me into a brand new Jeep safe and perfect. They’re not like you’re average dealership at all, they’re a family and truly care about every person that walks in the door. I cannot thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
5.0
October 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ron122

I have never dealt with a more professional group of people than at Shively Motors of Shippensburg. The entire staff made my buying experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Miley
Other Employees : Keith Morris General Sales Manager
June 02, 2018

"Buying without pressure "

- Scotah

I dealt with Brad and Keith when I got there and at no time did they push me for a sale. Very nice people-very casual and the estimate they gave me before approval made me feel like they knew what they were doing. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ramos
5.0
Other Employees : Keith (Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results