About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shook Auto

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Call (330) 339-5711

84 Reviews of Shook Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Brooke

It was a great experience overall and they made everything easy and we got exactly what we were looking for!! Thank you shook auto again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Merry Christmas "

- Thomanda

Was in a bit of a jam with our previous vehicle breaking down. And we showed up at closing time on a Saturday and we were desperate to be heard and seen. And the swift actions and friendly but patient nature of the shook auto staff got us in a car and on our way in less than 2 hours. The car met all of our requirements and we are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I'm not sure of her name but the sweet natured lady who stayed 2 hours past closing to work out the finance
November 29, 2018

"Great!"

- DASright33

I only went through Shook Auto because of Rich Orr. Great guy! I'll gladly send more people his way. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great people"

- Amulliniks5

Very friendly people. We bought a ford from them and now a dodge and they are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend shook auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Shook Auto"

- jfarrow2

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Shook Auto and they always come through on the best deal for me. I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Very Friendly and helpful staff"

- JStuder82

We have them an excellent rating because they were friendly, assisted us in everything we needed and even though Bryan was really busy he got us taken care of. We test drove, signed papers and were on our way home in a little over 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great and very friendly service."

- Clint1980

Great friendly people and service. Laid back environment to shop in and knowledgable sales personnel. Got us exactly what we were looking for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Richie orr was a amazing salesman ."

- Trishaorr33

Richie Orr was an amazing salesman I'm very pleased with my vehicle. If you're looking for a great salesman trustworthy and careing see Richie Orr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jason

I have bought several used cars from Shook and each time I felt like all my needs were met. They have it all and it starts with a great sales team that helped me get the right vehicle, a finance team to help get a perfect loan with payments I can afford, and a manager that goes above and beyond anyone I have ever seen. The service team listens to my question's and is able to look at and explain everything to me so I could understand my vehicle better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Shook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Kenneth

I couldn't get a loan anywhere else for a vehicle until I found shook auto. Jennifer was my sales person very nice and helped me get approved and on my way to building credit.. They helped me every way possible. I dont know what I would of done if it wasn't for shook auto. Everyone is very nice and polite. The car that I just recently purchased is in excellent condition has been very well maintained. I would recommend anyone to go to shook for any vehicle. I recommend anyone who has no credit or bad credit or anyone who is looking to build credit to go check these ppl out. I got the in house finance and with no credit my interest rate is very very low. I'm writing this review because shook auto in my book is a 5 star dealership also because no one else would help me but this dealership did and they went above and beyond. Ill be back next year to buy a truck off of them if I ever need another vehicle I'll come to shook before I go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results