Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shook Auto

New Philadelphia, OH

4.9
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in beautiful Tuscarawas County, Ohio, Shook Auto is one of the largest independent vehicle sales company in the area. We typically have over 200 vehicles in stock ranging from $1,000 to $30,000 and everywhere in between. With our large group of lenders we have seen rates as low as 2.49% for good credit and also have lenders that specialize in poor credit and no credit circumstances. We have everything from commercial vehicles to basic transportation. Over 39 years at the same location.
Contact Dealership

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW

New Philadelphia, OH

44663

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 154 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Great people and great customer service. This is our..."

- rmenarcheck

Great people and great customer service. This is our second vehicle through Shook Auto, and I am completely satisfied going back for another. My wife and I really felt like Nick and Marlea were doing everything possible to meet our needs. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Very nice people, have been through these guys a few..."

- Carrie060950

Very nice people, have been through these guys a few times and they always work with me. Nick has really taken care of us! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Received excellent service. All questions were answered..."

- Sam Hitchcock

Received excellent service. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Very friendly environment. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a good used car should take a trip out to Shook Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Have been a long time customer of shook auto. Have been..."

- Mathewschill.jh

Have been a long time customer of shook auto. Have been treated beyond what is expected from the shook family every time. Life time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Very nice people to deal with. Love my truck. Great deal..."

- hoss1287

Very nice people to deal with. Love my truck. Great deal and very happy. Wish I would have went there first instead of driving all the way to Indianna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"Nick worked with me long distance in my search for the..."

- Ms. E

Nick worked with me long distance in my search for the right van. He made my purchase as easy as possible. Marlea got me a loan with a local bank and a fantastic APR. All the folks at Shook Auto are as nice as can be. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Shook Auto is great place to do business with. Have..."

- Downtown926

Shook Auto is great place to do business with. Have gotten last 5 cars from them and never any problems. Always find ways to get me financed no matter the situation. Will always go to them. Also Nick a very great guy and very friendly. Makes sure to get u what u want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"I love my car! Definitely telling friends and family..."

- Calebtownsend2018

I love my car! Definitely telling friends and family about shook auto! Amazing team! Nick was and amazing help as we’re the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Thomas
June 25, 2020

"A great family friendly place to buy a used vehicle!!!..."

- BeachE

A great family friendly place to buy a used vehicle!!! Very respectful, down to earth, patriotic staff!! Great experience, they will do what they can to accommodate you. Happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"I cant say enough great things about this experience. I..."

- Charlesmacomber

I cant say enough great things about this experience. I went in last Monday and had a hard time passing the credit check. Nick kept working for me all week to get me in a new truck. It's a week later and I cant be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results