About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shook Auto

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Call (330) 339-5711

64 Reviews of Shook Auto

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Awesome experience in getting the vehicle we wanted!!!"

- Matt1232

I highly recommend Shook Auto for anyone who is in the market for buying a vehicle. I cannot say enough words about our awesome experience with everyone at the dealership. We were treated like family especially by Marlea and Bryan. Great people and an awesome experience!!!! Thank you for your kindness and service to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Stevehall24

Good people friendly and very helpful willing to work with you to get best deal they can get for you very good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Easy no hassle experience "

- haneyj74

No pressure and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone to come to Shook Auto for their used vehicle purchase. Bryan was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- cms123

Bryan and the rest of the staff at Shook were very friendly and helpful. They made the process of finding a new vehicle go quite smoothly. We were looking for something that would get good gas mileage and we drove away with the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- The Peters

Everyone at Shook Auto was amazing to deal with! Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and very happy to help us...from the salesmen, to the financing, the management, the closing and even the service department! We are very happy with the customer service and even happier with our new vehicle. We definitely recommend visiting Shook Auto while looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Shook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Happy Driving "

- Debbie4570

Great place to do business. All of the staff was very nice and treated me with the up most respect.. very simple Drove away in just a couple of hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Great place to buy a new car!"

- cassidyxo

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Very nice place to buy a reliable car. Rich got me a great deal and made sure my new car was in great condition to take home! Thanks to everyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Wonderful follow up service "

- Kplong

A year ago my wife bought a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan took only lot warranty which had long expired she blew the transmission in it less than a week before going to Tennessee with family. Thought our vacation was ruined but thanks to this dealership and Marlea Morris we had a van for vacation dirt cheap and when we came back they gave her a loaner car for work while our transmission was being replaced about 3 weeks! They could have said “sorry about your luck” but that’s not the way they treat customers!! What a wonderful group of people working there! I can never begin to express out thanks to Marlea and the Shook’s!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All employees who helped us out!
May 01, 2018

"Great Service Great Atmosphere"

- roxynina1!

I had heard about Shook Auto on facebook and I decided to fill out a credit app online the next business day Bryan had called me back and said I was approved. I had went in the next day to get my car and everyone was so friendly I will be dealing with them in the future and I would recommend anyone to go there very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- lrueg

All of the staff at Shook Auto were extremely accomodating to my budget and time constraints. Richie was very friendly and fun to work with. He was patient as he explained the loan process to me and then my brother over the phone. They were also very generous with my trade in. Scott arranged for all the processing (title transfer, recall fix, etc) could be done in the next business day before my travel. Gracie the poodle that comes to the office was so friendly and sweet :) They all made buying a car very fun and unstressful! I would recommend everyone to try Shook Auto when looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlea Meese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Orr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Shook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results