Back

Shook Auto

New Philadelphia, OH

4.8
187 Reviews
Located in beautiful Tuscarawas County, Ohio, Shook Auto is one of the largest independent vehicle sales company in the area. We typically have over 200 vehicles in stock ranging from $1,000 to $30,000 and everywhere in between. With our large group of lenders we have seen rates as low as 2.49% for good credit and also have lenders that specialize in poor credit and no credit circumstances. We have everything from commercial vehicles to basic transportation. Over 39 years at the same location.
Contact Dealership

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW

New Philadelphia, OH

44663

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 187 reviews

July 05, 2022

Love the car I was able to get from them. Thanks to Brian for being so helpful. More

by dhalter16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

We have bought our last 4 vehicles off of them and they have never steered us wrong... More

by hollid2222012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2022

Awesome place to deal with. They are truly people of their word and that is very rare these days. I would recommend them for your next vehicle. More

by maslosranch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Shook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 18, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle i bought from shook auto the best carlot in t county so if your looking for a vehicle come down and get a great quality and great priced vehicle u won't regret it they are very friend More

by bigdave031542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Shook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Flynn, Angela Polka
December 17, 2021

Very good experience. Super helpful. 10/5 stars ⭐️ Will definitely recommend others to come here! More

by collin.daft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Flynn
December 08, 2021

This was literally the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. The vehicle was priced well under book value and in a market where a dealership could make a mint, they elected to be fair and pass the d More

by AM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Flynn
November 13, 2021

Brendan and Shook Auto made my purchase extremely smooth and easy, no hassle, no games, just great people and great value and service, thanks to everyone there! More

by Davidpatterson216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Flynn
November 05, 2021

They made the process very smooth for me and were there every step of way to help. More

by plantsgene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and made the process quick and simple, best customer service ever! More

by talenahcrts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Shook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Erin
October 14, 2021

I had a pleasant time buying my vehicle from Shook! Bryan was extremely accommodating, kind, personable, and very wonderful to work with! I’m happy with my car, my financing, and service I received! More

by AshBell93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kohler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marlea Meese, Brendan Flynn
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results