Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shook Auto

4.8

109 Lifetime Reviews

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

October 22, 2019

"The best experience I’ve ever had! "

- Raven123

These were the nicest, most helpful and honest people I’ve ever done business with! I highly recommend Shook Auto to everyone! They went the distance made it so quick and easy, and I love my new car! Thank you Shook Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Amazing Dealership "

- Mrandall27

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been too! They work with you in every way especially trade in. Thank you Shook Auto/ Jennifer Sexton for all your help on finding me the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Richfire0711

I decided to go to Shook auto from a recommendation from a friend from work. I am happy to say that it was a pleasant experience. They put me in a very nice vehicle at a price i could afford. The staff was very helpful and nice. Thank you Shook auto and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Orr
May 13, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Carguy5

Was looking for a car for my wife and Shook Auto delivered great staff very reasonable priced couldn’t ask for a better experience would definitely recommend Shook Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce
May 12, 2019

"Very good buying experience"

- pastelasylum

My husband and I purchased a truck from Shook Auto. The buying experience was very pleasant. Jen went above and beyond to make us feel like a part of the Shook family. She was patient with us and made our buying experience as easy as possible. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends who are looking for a good used vehicle. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from them, and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Great!"

- KyleParsons1104

Very friendly and very helpful! I I would recommend buying a car here to anyone, best experience ive ever had. Couldn’t of asked for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Orr
March 21, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Cjclark18

My husband and I drove over an hour to come to shook auto to see jennifer! This is our second vehicle she has sold us and just like the first visit, this time was great and jenn was amazing as always! We left very happy and will continue to use jenn as our sales person and shook auto for our next car! Very great experience we highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Olivia

Great people and great customer service ! Highly recommend for other people . Brian was a great care salesman and very patient with us . Made sure we got what we set out to get !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Awesome!!! "

- John05

We needed a vehicle that was awesome on gas. We have 2 teenagers in sports, band, and 4H, so traveling is a must. My husband came across the Jetta on the Shook Auto website. We wanted it and we couldn't pass up the price!! We had a great experience at Shook Auto. Friendly staff, great service, and we would highly recommend them. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Great people good deals great experience"

- Cargirl5

The sales team were very helpful and answer any questions we had have bought our last five vehicles here and would buy our next there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelley, Rich Orr
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results