Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shortline Mitsubishi

Aurora, CO

4.1
241 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2950 S. Havana St.

Aurora, CO

80014

Directions

241 Reviews of Shortline Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2020

"Worked with Ellis Vazquez and was utterly impressed at..."

- Gpcrownover93

Worked with Ellis Vazquez and was utterly impressed at how easy they made this process for me, handled almost all of the deal remotely and only came in to test drive and sign papers, very happy with our new car and this experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Vazquez
April 26, 2019

"Follow up customer service lacking"

- Jx5

The buying process was very smooth and we were very pleased with our purchase. Our dissatisfaction came after our purchase. We were sent home with only one key and told that they would overnight the second key the next day. The next day came and no communication or key, so my husband called inquiring about the second key. Nothing. Nobody returned his phone calls for five days. He finally spoke to someone on the fifth day that told him that the car did not come with a second key, but they would email us the company that makes their spare keys. Surprisingly, we never received an email or any other communication from the dealership. Unfortunately the lack of communication and poor customer service after our purchase left us disappointed to an otherwise good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 23, 2019

"I was treated professionally & repairs were great. "

- Cintoncfaubion27#

I needed an oil leak repaired, along with a few minor things. Dealership made sure my warenty was currant. They were a few days away and then the cyclone bomb hit Denver. Dealership called explaining they lost power and was going to take longer. No problem had another vehicle. The curtesy driver was great! Dealership called when ready got me out quickly and everything is working fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember ladies name. She was very good.
April 21, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- KELS_721

Great experience other than not hearing back about getting some scratches on the bumper buffed out like I was told. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Simpson
April 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- artorious_cygnussunn

This is the second time I’ve had my car serviced at this location and I’m very pleased. I previously took my car to a location closer to my house but it was not a good experience. They have made the inconvenience of taking my car across town worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Peterson
April 17, 2019

"Full disclosure "

- MARCIL.HARRISON

I happy with my overall purchase, but there were some things I felt were not disclosed or misrepresented. The ad stated the vehicle was XM ready and was not. The tire sensors had been removed and the code cleared and it only popped up that there was an issue once we had already left the area and found out when I got home that the sensors were missing. The key fob didn’t work, but I was assured it needed a new battery. After replacing the battery, it still doesn’t work. It was also missing the spare and all tires were very low. The finance manager was very personable and professional, I wish I could recall his name. The sales person seemed a bit brash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ferry
3.0
Other Employees : Financial services
April 16, 2019

"Jason and Ben - 5 stars"

- DJAZZAR

Jason and Ben were absolutely terrific! Kudos to you guys! We couldn't have done it without you. they handled our situation with flying colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Somers
5.0
Other Employees : Ben - Finance
April 15, 2019

"Good service"

- Dhanten

They have a good service department, and I took my car here when it was Suss so decided to continue after it became shortline. They have lost a few of the service team that was there which is sad to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harris
April 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- Ln

Good service and communication Friendly and professional. Not sure if all their services are worth the price, such as only 1 option for an oil change as an example but I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Says Peter Cassal but it was a lady
April 12, 2019

"failure to check brakes"

- SW1

During oil change my brakes were never inspected. Later that night I heard rear brakes grinding. I had to buy new rotors because I was never informed of rear brake wear. Very very unhappy about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delores
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results