Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Canton, GA

4.6
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 Liberty Blvd

Canton, GA

30114

Directions

349 Reviews of Shottenkirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Very good and very helpful with the process and good at..."

- chris_jones0309

Very good and very helpful with the process and good at noticing that u were there and never hound u about anything just was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott "DUCK" Williams
5.0
March 01, 2021

"I went in for a Re-Call. Steph went out of his way to..."

- Robin Suiter

I went in for a Re-Call. Steph went out of his way to Answer All of my Concerns. When I'm ready to Trade-In I Will Definitely be Back:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steph
February 27, 2021

"Was an amazing experience dealing with Brian Neal. He..."

- Wayne

Was an amazing experience dealing with Brian Neal. He listened to what I was saying and did not push anything onto me. Was very respectful. He made sure I was aware of all the options whether new or used and took the time and patience dealing with me and my budget. Would go back again for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Neal
February 26, 2021

"We had the BEST experience ever dealing with Albert..."

- Just moved to Georgia

We had the BEST experience ever dealing with Albert Ridgeway. He was professional and very informative too. Our “new”vehicle was ready and waiting for us, along with the paperwork ready to sign. BEST overall purchase experience so far! These folks just keep getting better. We traded our car in for a SUV and we couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle! This is the SIXTH vehicle we have purchased here in past five years! This dealership is our go to place for all of our vehicle needs. Thanks so much Mr.Ridgeway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Ridgeway
February 24, 2021

"The Shottenkirk Dealership has the best service and..."

- Jackson Westbrook

The Shottenkirk Dealership has the best service and car/truck owner wants! I will go there for all my vehicle needs. They also have some of the best costumer service that we want in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 17, 2021

"Had a great experience with Scott “Duck“ Williams they..."

- Jcbsolomon3

Had a great experience with Scott “Duck“ Williams they made getting a car a fairly simple process with flexible deals that made things much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott "DUCK" Williams
5.0
February 11, 2021

"They charged me 475 dollars to put a 15 dollar part on..."

- cj

They charged me 475 dollars to put a 15 dollar part on that I supplied. Originally charged me 525. I don't know of any mechanic that makes 150 an hour to put a cheap part on. They said it took 3.5 hours to do. BS! I can see paying a hundred dollars for labor but 475? I want 375 dollars back! The check engine light was still on when I got home so I looked under the hood and discovered the O2 sensor was unplugged. These people are a bunch of crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky
February 08, 2021

"The service area is clean and comfortable in case you..."

- Sun

The service area is clean and comfortable in case you need to wait for your vehicle. There are several reminder messages regarding your appointment and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
February 06, 2021

"I came in with multiple problems. Steve in service took..."

- DAWTREELARRY

I came in with multiple problems. Steve in service took good care of me. The technician went out of his way to come out and explain all the problems in detail. I would not take my jeep anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in Service
February 03, 2021

"Really pleasant experience. Didn't take all day like some..."

- SHELIACURTIS28

Really pleasant experience. Didn't take all day like some dealers.Bear and Duck were great. Tony was also very nice took extra time with us even after they were supposed to have closed. Definitely would buy from them again! Love my Highlander!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott "DUCK" Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Bear (Don Gatlin) and Tony in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results