Back

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

Granbury, TX

4.8
430 Reviews
The team at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury would like to welcome you to our dealership in Granbury, and we’re taking up where Mike Brown Hyundai left off. As part of the Shottenkirk group, we’re proud to build on the decades-long history of putting you, the customer, first. We’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Hyundai vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Granbury, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Hyundai service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Granbury count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

4960 East US Highway 377

Granbury, TX

76049

Directions

By Type

Showing 430 reviews

May 21, 2024

Great service advisor today, great waiting room, totally pleased with my service there oh yes! More

by cbdavis75
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

May 11, 2024

I always have an excellent experience with the Shottenkirk Hyundai dealership and their service department. More

by Mary M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Mary, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

May 06, 2024

I purchased a new Ioniq 6 from Shottenkirk. The purchase couldn't have been any easier. I called them up., Reached an agreement on the price snd my trade on the phone. They delivered the car to More

by Mo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
May 07, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Mo, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury !

April 27, 2024

Jada in the service department was a delight to work with. Services were performed in a timely manner. Parts had to be ordered for a repair to be performed next week. I look forward to working with the More

by randy.d.johnson666
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jada
Apr 29, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

randy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

April 25, 2024

I would get another car there they are good. And lowest car payment I've ever had. More

by bull83831
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Leet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daugherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

April 24, 2024

They got us in really quick for an oil change and a tire rotation while we’ve been traveling on the road vacationing. Thank you so much. Also, they washed the car for us. It was so filthy from traveling. Gr More

by Tripleblessings
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 25, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

April 17, 2024

Very polite and customer friendly. Customer service is excellent. Quick service. Don’t like them charging to use credit cards! More

by Nursie63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

April 15, 2024

All our expectations for buying a used car were met: clear communication, professional treatment, very good car prep and delivery. More

by T4texuns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makala Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Austin the best salesman
April 13, 2024

I bought my car from Mike Stephens in the past, but I will definitely buy my next car from this dealer. They have always treated me nice and professional More

by cindy.starr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikale Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daugherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

cindy, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

April 10, 2024

Great service, great salesman. Had great experience. Great place to buy a new or used car. More

by harris.curtis025
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
Apr 11, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

harris, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

1
...