Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

2500 E 23rd St , Fremont, Nebraska 68025 Directions
Call (402) 721-2233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2020

"We are excited to be able to work with such a..."

- scott

We are excited to be able to work with such a professional sales and service team, that makes our decision extremely easy. They insure any easy and painless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Legrande
May 18, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Glad you had a great time with us Scott. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

January 11, 2020

"Thank you to the dealership and the service department...."

- Bruce and marcia

Thank you to the dealership and the service department. They are premium people. Our experience with our first ever new vehicle was one we will never forget. Nate Beran was top notch. His knowledge of the truck we purchased was phenomenal. We were treated like we were special from the moment he walked up to us. We will continue to return again and again to this wonderful dealership. Thank You so much Sid Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Beran.
Jan 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Nate did such a great job helping you out. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

January 03, 2020

"Terrible service department. I’ve had three service..."

- Dissatisfied customer

Terrible service department. I’ve had three service appointments that were a complete waste of my time. I’ve left messages for the service manager who will not even return my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Cerny
Jan 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

We apologize your last visit was anything but perfect. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you and see if there's anything we can do to make it right. Please give us a call, we'll be happy to help. Thank you.

May 01, 2019

"Bang up job"

- Edfglenn192

I gad a minor fender bender, that resulted in the bumper and grill only truck being damaged. They had my truck for 5 days. I got it back in perfect condition, even cleaned and vacuumed. Very happy with the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get any names, was all taken care of through insurance
May 22, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Glad to hear we were able to get you all fixed up. If there's anything you need please let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 29, 2018

"Great place!!"

- Dee

Sid Dillon is always a clean, respectful group. They do outstanding job and look for any other problems the car might have. Always do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and josh, Jarrod Rohwer
April 24, 2018

"Body Shop---flawless!"

- jodiodo

The Body shop folks have been great to work with and do amazing work. Really work with you and insurance and get things done! Always complete perfection with their repairs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadessa, Troy & Rolland
April 18, 2018

"Awesome "

- 07311961

Jared is the most pleasant and knowledgeable salesman I could have asked for. The entire staff at SidDillon are amazing. I would recomend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kitzelman
March 29, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Happycustomer

Tyler our salesman was down to earth and really took good care of us and our children. His personalization and caring for our 2 teenage sons made the trip more than worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 15, 2018

"Satisfied returning customer"

- Scott Spompinato

Happy with the service rcvd as usual. I choose this Chevy dealership over all others in my area for servicing my Chevy. I would recommend them over any other because of their courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 21, 2018

"AWESOME SERVICE!"

- melissab

The staff at Sid Dillon - Fremont Chevrolet -- hands down the best! Will ask for Kreeg next time as he was AWESOME!!! Kelly was Awesome! Thanks Sid Dillon Fremont- Y'all Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kreeg, Kelly, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results