Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont

Fremont, NE

4.4
39 Reviews

2500 E 23rd St

Fremont, NE

68025

Directions

39 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"We have always felt comfortable dealing with Sid Dillon..."

- mbuller1

We have always felt comfortable dealing with Sid Dillon Chevrolet/GMC. From their service department to their sales staff, it is top notch. They take care of their customers with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Goldsberry
Apr 28, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Always happy to help out. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

January 15, 2021

"Always a great job in service - everyone is friendly and..."

- joelmarreel

Always a great job in service - everyone is friendly and professional, and they worked hard to have our vehicle in and out very quickly. nice job your survey is making us select Vince, but we worked with Doug V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Treinen
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

It's always great when you stop by, we're glad Doug took such great care of you. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

November 23, 2020

"We had an excellent experience with Zach Norenberg in..."

- scruffy49

We had an excellent experience with Zach Norenberg in purchasing our 2500 pickup. He was informative, professional and courteous. He listened to us and helped us with our needs and didn't try and sell us things that we didn't want. A super person to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Treinen
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Zach did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

September 23, 2020

"Sid and his staff are the most professional people I've..."

- jnoel

Sid and his staff are the most professional people I've ever purchased a car from. They are courteous, responsive, informative and do a great job of understanding what I'm looking for in terms of both the vehicle and the purchase options. I recommend them to everyone I know in the market for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Sep 23, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 11, 2020

"We are excited to be able to work with such a..."

- scott

We are excited to be able to work with such a professional sales and service team, that makes our decision extremely easy. They insure any easy and painless transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Legrande
May 18, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Glad you had a great time with us Scott. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

January 11, 2020

"Thank you to the dealership and the service department...."

- Bruce and marcia

Thank you to the dealership and the service department. They are premium people. Our experience with our first ever new vehicle was one we will never forget. Nate Beran was top notch. His knowledge of the truck we purchased was phenomenal. We were treated like we were special from the moment he walked up to us. We will continue to return again and again to this wonderful dealership. Thank You so much Sid Dillon.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Beran.
Jan 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Happy to hear Nate did such a great job helping you out. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

January 03, 2020

"Terrible service department. I’ve had three service..."

- Dissatisfied customer

Terrible service department. I’ve had three service appointments that were a complete waste of my time. I’ve left messages for the service manager who will not even return my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Cerny
Jan 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

We apologize your last visit was anything but perfect. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you and see if there's anything we can do to make it right. Please give us a call, we'll be happy to help. Thank you.

May 01, 2019

"Bang up job"

- Edfglenn192

I gad a minor fender bender, that resulted in the bumper and grill only truck being damaged. They had my truck for 5 days. I got it back in perfect condition, even cleaned and vacuumed. Very happy with the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get any names, was all taken care of through insurance
May 22, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Fremont responded

Glad to hear we were able to get you all fixed up. If there's anything you need please let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 29, 2018

"Great place!!"

- Dee

Sid Dillon is always a clean, respectful group. They do outstanding job and look for any other problems the car might have. Always do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and josh, Jarrod Rohwer
April 24, 2018

"Body Shop---flawless!"

- jodiodo

The Body shop folks have been great to work with and do amazing work. Really work with you and insurance and get things done! Always complete perfection with their repairs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadessa, Troy & Rolland
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results