Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete

Crete, NE

4.9
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2455 E. Highway 33

Crete, NE

68333

Directions

21 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"Wouldn't take my F150 anywhere else. Mechanic was..."

- Denny

Wouldn't take my F150 anywhere else. Mechanic was excellent, tried to recover old mechanical connector first, but it was too corroded. Ordered replacement and fixed issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Tepe
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

We wouldn't want you to go anywhere else Denny. If anything else comes up let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

October 29, 2020

"I live in Elkhorn, NE, and in no way is Crete the most..."

- jschott2007

I live in Elkhorn, NE, and in no way is Crete the most convenient option on where to purchase a new vehicle. But after talking with Kody Spano from Sid Dillon, working with him through negotiations on my trade-in and the price of a 2020 Ram 1500, I had a hard time continuing to look elsewhere. Kody was the most responsive, straight-forward, transparent, and easiest salesperson I've worked with through my vehicle-purchasing experience. I was dealing with multiple dealerships when I reached out Sid Dillon. They quickly gave me the right deal, an honest approach, and were swift to get the deal done once we agreed. Even when we started the paperwork, which generally seems to drag on for hours to complete for just some simple signatures, I was in and out within an hours. So thank you to Kody Spano and Ben from the Finance team. I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Spano
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

We're happy to hear Kody did such a great job helping you out. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

August 24, 2020

"Always have great, prompt service when needed on our..."

- NEBR_42

Always have great, prompt service when needed on our Lincoln MKS. Dillon staff is very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous which makes the service visits pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Rohwer
5.0
Vincent Treinen
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan (6149)
Sep 23, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Happy to help out. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

July 22, 2020

"Great Team"

- JP

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable! Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers! Thank you for all you do and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
Jul 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Happy to help out. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 25, 2020

"Purchase of new F150 pick up"

- Rick Koelsch

All aspects of the purchase were excellent with the exception of the sales pitch for the extended warranty. Doug, our sales person, was excellent...very helpful, friendly, and very understanding of the need to protect others from Covid-19. I would recommend him to any prospective customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rolfsmeyer
Jul 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

It was excellent having you stop by Rick, happy to hear Doug took such great care of you. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

April 08, 2020

"Good Service!!"

- bshestak

I had my car serviced, oil change and a passenger side brake light fixed. I also had to renew my extended warranty and Forrest that helped me was very nice and got it all figured out for me. Then I had a salesman program my phone into Bluetooth as I got a new phone and I wasn't able to access Bluetooth with this phone. I had excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Thurman is always very helpful! Forrest, don't know his last name
Apr 17, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Happy to hear Tracy and Forest took such excellent care of you. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

March 30, 2020

"Ryan Raider great customer service!"

- Brian S

Ryan was very helpful in going over what was done to replace my Ford F-150 dash. I had some additional questions with my sync, and he helped me out and explained it to me. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Raider
Apr 17, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

We're glad Ryan did such a great job helping you into your new Ford Brian. If you need anything else let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

March 08, 2020

"Warranty work"

- teggerling

Very pleased with how we are treated and the work they did. Couldn't ask for anything more. Ford puts the dealers in a tough spot with the issues of 2017 F250's and they helped me thru it and were very concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Tepe
Mar 09, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Glad we got you all taken care of. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

December 29, 2019

"Great"

- Sunshine

This dealership gives very good service in the sales and the service department that we have dealt with. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 22, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

May 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Sunshine

Jeremy was Great to work with in buying Ford Edge and Ryan in the service department is great. We highly recommend sit Dillons for your automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Johnson, Ryan
May 22, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Happy to hear Jeremy and Ryan did such a great job helping you into your new Edge. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results