About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete

4.1

7 Lifetime Reviews

2455 E. Highway 33, Crete, Nebraska 68333 Directions
Sales: (402) 826-2668

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Pleasant employees!"

- Rkirchhoff

Everyone is so pleasant. It makes the appointment almost enjoyable! The lounge had magazines but the ones I would have liked to read were only in Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Nov 13, 2018 -

Sid Dillon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Crete responded

Glad you had a great time with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

February 02, 2018

"Avoid this dealer for used vehicles"

- J D

I purchased a pre owned F150 from this dealership. I live 3 hours away and found the vehicle online. The salesperson failed to disclose serveral issues with it before I traveled there. There was a prominent rust spot on the front edge of the door that was not identifed in pictures and the general condition wasn't as advertised. My culpability began when I decided to purchase the truck anyway. Unfortunately, there was a rear differential leak that was covered up that I discovered shortly after purchase and then a cooling system leak that most likely had been there as well. I also discovered a tear in the driver seat that had been put together with some light thread that I didn't catch during my inspection which opened up and I had to repair. In addition, there was also a missing latch on the center console. The latch cannot be replaced alone; an entire new console must be ordered for about $250. After 2 months, I have contacted the dealer and told them about the many issues and expressed a desire to trade the vehicle back in (after all, I had now paid for all the fixes). They were happy to make me an offer for a trade $4K less than what I paid, exclusive of all the pepairs I'd already made (as well as another round of document fees). I made a hasty decision purchasing this truck, but my pain should be your gain. Unless you are a mechanic or have an independent mechanic inspect your potential purchase, I would avoid buying a used vehicle from this dealership at all costs. There is no doubt in my mind that this is the epiomy of a crooked dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Wuethrich
November 15, 2017

"Great Service and Personal"

- Famil0316

We really enjoyed this company and they did a great job on keeping us update on when our vehicle was due for service. and updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
July 18, 2017

"Great"

- Tammy Helzer-jarzynka

Was a great experience, service was fast and the problem was fixed and was very timely. I was accommodated when I requested pick up and drop off which made my day alot easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay
October 26, 2015

"Ordered a 2015 F150"

- RLT1975

I couldn't find a 2015 F150 that had the options I wanted so I ordered one through Sid Dillon Ford in Crete, NE. This is my 4th new Ford from them and every time they do everything they can to make me a happy customer. Never more so than this time. I am 100% satisfied with my new truck and am glad we made a great deal. I recommend anyone in Lincoln, NE or the surrounding area go check out Sid Dillon in Crete. It's about 23 minutes from South Lincoln. Ask for Adam Raun. He's a great guy and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Raun, Justin Dillwood
March 04, 2014

"Terible at what they do. Over charge you for parts. Sick..."

- Dodge2014

Terible at what they do. Over charge you for parts. Sick and tired of having to go back because they cant get it done right the first time. They dont pick up their mess had oil rags in my air filter and inside my truck and when i took the rags back i was lied to about them. They also left the valve stem covers off of my tires. I will never return here again for service and i will be telling my friends and family to not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 21, 2011

"I recently had my new truck worked on at Sid Dillon in..."

- Arveejay

I recently had my new truck worked on at Sid Dillon in Crete. Although I didn't buy it there, they were happy to do the desired work in their shop. The whole process went better than I had hoped it would. Curteous, prompt clean and reasonably priced will bring me back. I'm so happy with them, the next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle or need service, Sid Dillon of Crete will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in service deot.
1
1 - 7 of 7 results