Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Signature Ford Lincoln Mercury

Owosso, MI

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1960 East Main Street

Owosso, MI

48867

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Signature Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
March 10, 2019

"Great staff 👍 "

- Jayne

Went in for parts. Not only did the manager help me but he was very kind. I've sent friends there and they thanked me😊 Service Dept was also just as helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Webster, Matt
September 13, 2018

"They broke car"

- Damiand

took car in to find a short and get alignment done. $529 ok. then when it's done and ready to pick up the shifter is messed up and won't go into drive right. worked just fine when I had it but now they want another$1100 to replace parts. yep, I had them recommended but changed it to Not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- ka920802

We had our Explorer in for regular service as well as to have the door seals replaced and the team kept us informed of the status of the repair every step of the way. I was floored when they quoted the repair for the door seals which came in at LESS THAN 25% of the quote we received from the Ford dealer in Okemos! Not only are their prices right, but their customer service is impeccable. Signature will be our go-to for service on both our Ford and our Lincoln from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dale
March 21, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mary L Kelpinski

I always enjoy taking my vehicle to Signature Ford for service. They are very friendly and knowledge about my Edge. They keep track of the service so I know just want is needed with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the techs are great
March 05, 2018

"Quick and Good"

- EmilyM

I’ve had my oil changed and SUV inspected a couple times so far. Each time has been pretty quick, which for me is great because I have a toddler that travels with me. They let me know what they see that may need done or what needs to be fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
February 23, 2018

"Free First Service"

- helix250guy

Got in for my oil change, tire rotation and multipoint inspection. Appointment was for 2:30 PM, and the service was finished by 3:00 PM. Very timely, and courteous service. Waiting lounge was very comfortable with free coffee and TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the Service Manager's name.
February 16, 2018

"Service"

- Perry

We started bringing our cars (both Fords) to Signature Ford when we moved to Owosso. Since then pleased with the customer service we have bought two new cars and one used car from the Owosso Signature Company working with Randy Bailey. Feel we have received fare prices on the new cars and fare trade values as well. The Service Department advisors Brent, Ashton, and Zack are friendly and professional have been excellent. Always willing to take time to review what needs to be done then following through with the job. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bailey, Brent, Ashton, Zack
January 31, 2018

"Diagnose Problem they could not fix"

- Pontiac Ceiling & Partition

They diagnose problem D50 Other Troubles-Specific To Engine Function, was told the No#8 Cylinder was loosing communication with their computer 53 times during test drive. Dealer contacted me stating "Unable to verify concern at this time tech 173". I asked them to keep one additional day to problem solve only ending with the came outcome. Vehicle was picked up and taken to Huntington Ford (Rochester) which they diagnosed that No#8 Cylinder Bank2 0/2 Non Responsive. Replaced #8 Coil, both plugs for #8 cyl. and wire for coil assy. WOW! Runs like new, Thank you Huntington Ford for fixing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tech #173 Micheal Spitler
January 10, 2018

"Fast and reliable "

- Yulia

From the minute i call to make an appointment to the minute i was given my car key everything was outstanding. Fast service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 08, 2018

"Perfect Service Dept."

- Trish7520

The service guys are awesome at Signature in Owosso...They take care of me every time I walk in the door...Beyond friendly and extremely accommodating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent,Ryan,Noah
1
1 - 10 of 13 results