Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Silver Star Chevrolet

Thousand Oaks, CA

not yet
rated
291 Reviews

3440 Thousand Oaks Blvd

Thousand Oaks, CA

91362

Directions

291 Reviews of Silver Star Chevrolet

Sort by
October 25, 2019

"Enjoyable Experience "

- Charlie

Just had my oil changed & tires rotated.....however, as always, friendly staff and crew attended to me like if I was going to buy a Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
October 13, 2019

"They were very helpful"

- Shari

They were knowledgable, helpful, friendly. They helped set up bluetooth and explained and demonstrated how most featured work. The sale was straight forward and they made sure I understood and was satisfied with the deal and final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy, ruben
October 12, 2019

"Friendly and professional from start to finish."

- My1stChevy

This was my first service on my car and I wasn't sure where to take it because there are Chevy dealers on all sides of me. Thanks for washing my car! Becky answered all my questions, was helpful on the phone making the appointment and again when I brought my car in. It was a good choice coming to Silver Star, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
October 11, 2019

"Excellent and Fast Service"

- chevy

Everything was great, fast and courteous service with a smile. Got a message and a call when vehicle was ready for pick up, car was washed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
October 03, 2019

"Great experience as usual"

- Don B

Rich Halley does a great job of taking care of me. I always feel like the most important customer I have. He is very knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Halley
October 01, 2019

"Fantastic, fast service. Very friendly and professional..."

- Ovaroujan

Fantastic, fast service. Very friendly and professional staff. I’d definitely go back for any of my service needs. My truck was washed and vacuumed at the time of pick up. Keep up the amazing work!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
September 28, 2019

"Rich is Great"

- Stutheman

He always pleasant to deal with. He makes my experience at your Dealership like visiting a friend I haven’t seen for a while. Please take good care of him so he is there when I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 19, 2019

"DEF refill/Oil change"

- Patricia Duck

We cam into the service department for a refill of DEF fluid and a oil change. Service was very good and friendly and got the car back in a very few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Halley
September 06, 2019

"Great as always "

- Holly88

Always fast and friendly service which I appreciate since I'm usually on a tight schedule. I drive to this dealership to get work done even though I have a closer one beciase rhey provide better service at silver star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
August 28, 2019

"Friendly and excellent service"

- tz8phx

Thank you, Becky, for your help in providing me a wonderful service experience. Thank you for returning my car in cleaner condition. I will be back for Service and a future new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
11 - 20 of 291 results