Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Simi Valley Ford

Simi Valley, CA

4.2
115 Reviews

2440 1st St

Simi Valley, CA

93065

Directions

115 Reviews of Simi Valley Ford

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"-FRAUD HERE - My car tittle and plates has not been..."

- adrian

-FRAUD HERE - My car tittle and plates has not been arrived - i went to DMV and they says the car is not under my name i had to call the dealer with no soluction with COLTON STEWART -xxx i paid in cash my car and i'm not the owner of truck - more than 2 months and still not in the system. -the car seat headrest has not been arrived also and it was in the contract if you want to buy a car here do it at your own risk This dealer fraud i will open a legal case with my attorney soon. tenga mucho cuidado si quiere comprar un auto en este dealer de simi valley ford. -no le toman en serio si hay un problema despues - el titulo de mi troca no ha llegado y fui al DMV y me dijeron que el auto no esta a mi nombre. - OJO- yo paque cash al contado hace mas de 2 meses. le faltan algunas partes del asiento trasero que prometieron entregar, 2 meses despues llamo a la oficina y no hay una solucion estos son un fraude, ten cuidado, busca en linea otor lugar y evita problemas con negocio irresposable toman tu dinero y no hacer bien las cosas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Chapel
1.0
Larry Gage
1.0
Danny Jones
1.0
Ryan McLeavy
1.0
Eric Rhoads
1.0
Other Employees : Stewart colton
July 19, 2021

"Always have a good experience! From the easy online..."

- Maddmic

Always have a good experience! From the easy online appointments, to the pay on line feature on the website. They are all willing to assist my family when any of us need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
May 21, 2021

"This place has terrible service with a manager, Brian,..."

- dennis.valencia

This place has terrible service with a manager, Brian, that calls you and offers, free service, without mentioning a deadline, as remedy for poor service, just to refuse it, later! Unbelievable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian - Service Manager
August 11, 2020

"We received the best service from Simi Ford. Hunter the..."

- Nelson & Leslie

We received the best service from Simi Ford. Hunter the service rep was absolutely wonderful!. He was very professional and got things done. We will definitely be back there for our servicing needs from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Service sept.
July 02, 2020

"Will never go to Simi Valley Ford again. I ordered a part..."

- kdlnjl

Will never go to Simi Valley Ford again. I ordered a part from the parts department and was told it would be in within a week. After 3 weeks of waiting I called to check the status (they had already charged me for the part by the way) they said the part never got ordered. I ordered it again and the exact same thing happened again. They said it was never ordered, no apology or attempt to make things right. They offered to order it and I declined and asked for a refund. The man in the parts department said “ya, ok” and hung up on me. After a week of receiving no refund I went through my bank and filed a dispute and received my refund immediately. Do not use Simi Valley Ford, go to a Ford dealership elsewhere. Trust me, it will be with the drive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts department
June 22, 2020

"Poor service advisor. I dropped the car off with an..."

- Myjoop

Poor service advisor. I dropped the car off with an appointment at 11 am, 4;35 and the oil change was not even started. I will not be bringing the vehicle back to this dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
March 28, 2020

"Very nice friendly not pushy at all very helpful I've..."

- John Plummer

Very nice friendly not pushy at all very helpful I've been to the other major dealers in San Fernando and I'll never go back to those dealers again I will only use Simi Valley Ford

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chapel
5.0
Larry Gage
5.0
Danny Jones
5.0
Ryan McLeavy
5.0
Eric Rhoads
5.0
March 27, 2020

"My service was Stupedus! Got right in. They had to order..."

- Sherry

My service was Stupedus! Got right in. They had to order parts but I'm good with that. My family and I have used Ford for many years and have been very satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
March 25, 2020

"Oil change. Under sales contrac for my next oil s "

- Lila Bergstrom

Carmon was. Very efficient, She even called me back a few days later to see if everything was 0K. I will definitely be back soon.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmon in service
March 25, 2020

"pathetic service is being nice I will tell anyone who..."

- johnnysciarra1967johnny11

pathetic service is being nice I will tell anyone who will listen please don't put your car in there hands you'll regret it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry and Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results