Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sioux City Ford Lincoln

Sioux Ciy, IA

4.6
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3601 Singing Hills Blvd.

Sioux Ciy, IA

51106

Directions

118 Reviews of Sioux City Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"We had an emergency breakdown (lost a left front axle) on..."

- Justin Krouse

We had an emergency breakdown (lost a left front axle) on a road trip just outside of Sioux City. I called the Sioux City dealership as it was under warranty. This dealership said they could not get me in as they had no openings. I was stranded and was forced to go to a non-Ford repair shop and have the truck fixed. Then the 4WD went out. Managed to get it back home to my local dealership (Anderson Ford) and they are now saying the repair will not be covered by the warranty because the other shop used a non-OEM part! I paid $2K for the Premium Care warranty from the dealership!! FORD is a crooked outfit that does not stand behind it's warranty! Never again will I buy a FORD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service coordinator
April 14, 2020

"We had a great experience with this dealership. It was..."

- Bork5

We had a great experience with this dealership. It was our first time going to a ford dealership and they were very accommodating. We look forward to working with them now that we are a Ford Edge owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Mendoza
March 23, 2020

"Great Service as always from Sioux City Ford"

- Herbst

Sioux City Ford offers exceptional service in both there quick lane and there service department. We take all of our vehicles there including non-Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Baker and Sam Chernock
March 22, 2020

"F-150 Service"

- Brian

I took my F-150 in for service and was greeted and checked in promptly. The service area is always immaculate and well organized. They gave me an estimated time for the service, and about 30 minutes later I was ready to go. Considerably less time than they estimated which was great. Always great people to work with. I won't go anywhere else. My wife's Explorer needs tires and I'll be taking it there because they are just the best and the prices are great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names.
March 19, 2020

"Wanted wheel alignment a few thousand miles after..."

- Tc

Wanted wheel alignment a few thousand miles after purchasing tires from ford. Mechanic ( Shane) that did the work took the time and did a great job of explaining the process and results. Didn't get help from service writers other than when I pulled in. as they didn't write the service so didn't pay any attention to my service. Mechanic actually took care of my bill, which was ok. Service 2-3 Mech 5 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Never got any for help other than Shane - wheel allignment
February 22, 2020

"Excellent service. Employees were friendly, funny and..."

- Jackiemazurek01

Excellent service. Employees were friendly, funny and fast! Was very pleased. I got there, they came right out and helped me. Place was very clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
February 18, 2020

"Having Our Escape Serviced."

- virg.wellendorf

It was an easy experience to Have the work done. one phone call to get our appointment. Got right in on the day of service. It took less time to grt the work done. They shuttled us to the other places we had to go. Then picked us up when we were done. Very pleasent people to work with, will go back again. Thank You to Everyone At Sioux City Ford Lincoln...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, James , Tom
February 17, 2020

"Sensor needed replaced. "

- SConner

Repairs were done timely, service team did another great job. Team at Sioux City Ford always does a solid job and are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 08, 2020

"No appointment, got me in, fixed problem and got me out..."

- Rick

No appointment, got me in, fixed problem and got me out very quickly!! Granted it was bad weather and they had a few cancellations, but much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 30, 2020

"The salesman was very knowledgeable. He thoroughly..."

- ivyv

The salesman was very knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained the features of the car, which was extremely helpful. He made me feel at ease about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Menke, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results